Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (111)
Verified Buyers (105)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.4/5)
  • Grape (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (111)
  • Verified Buyers (105)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buster E
Verified Buyer
No bloating even though you feel full you feel definitely reill definitely replenished after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 13:19:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota W
Verified Buyer
I've tried this product 10 years ago and it's safe to say it's as good as it was back then. Will always use this product. The taste is Awesome too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 16:58:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil B
Verified Buyer
Like nothing I have ever taken before. Does it work? This is my fifth tub so work it our for yourself. More interested in the results than the flavour but that said both the Blue Raspberry and the grape taste pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 20:27:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
Dark matter is has been a product that I’ve been taking for years and it gets the job done. Recovery and Protein intake are a must and this is exactly what it does after an intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 18:58:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue Raspberry is by far the best tasting of the Dark Matter flavors. I mean you don't have to choke any of them down, blue Raspberry actually just tastes good. Consistency is a little thick, like drinking surf snot, but this is the only product I've used where I actually see results. I recommend this stuff to everyone who asks what I take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 00:49:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
It really help me with recovery. I recommend this product highly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 02:17:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
It tastes like a cough syrup but the ingredients appear to be very good however.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 01:19:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
only been taking for a week but so far so good, been following the recommendation of taking it right after the workout and not eating until an hour after, so we'll see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 23:32:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saul G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a really good product. I’ve noticed some pretty good gains and helps me feel replenished after a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 08:17:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
Amazing post workout drink. The taste is great and definitely will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 03:15:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Great product. I do not like the new grape flavor though. My go to post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 20:15:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does what it says and works. Fruit punch has never done me wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 20:18:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product works very well I will definitely be buying again are used to be sore after pushing very hard in the gym now after I use dark matter I am not sore and I can push harder lift more weight great product  I recommend to all my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 00:27:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo T
Verified Buyer
I like so much!! This post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 22:08:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What a great product. Helps build muscle fast and helps with muscle growth recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-12 22:17:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the perfect post workoout,, especially if whey protein hurts your stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 20:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite product for the last ten years. I truly get quality size and strength when using this prodcut properly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 13:10:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yash N
Verified Buyer
Best post workout.... Can notice a huge difference in terms of recovery on days that I don't take dark matter. Consistency is a bit thick but it tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 13:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best post workout i've ever tried and the flavor is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 06:41:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recovery is mind-blowing. Flavor wise it's not so good. But recovery is applaudable. No cramps. I can sit after 45-50 mins and start my office work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 11:41:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dark matter is a great product. It helps Tremendously with muscle recovery and soreness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 12:01:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Simply the Best on the market that you can get. Daily Use...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 02:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Take it after every workout. Hands down the best post workout supplement there is. Couldn’t imagine working out without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 04:10:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The best on the market my daily use of this amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 03:16:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
The best post workout supplement out there. It is pricey but it’s 100% worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 18:16:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
Dark matter blueberry taste so much better unlike most brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 16:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos H
Verified Buyer
Everything I want in a post workout; carbs, protein, amino acids, creatine. No more having to drink multiple products to get everything in after a workout when my body wants it most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-16 15:06:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy B
Verified Buyer
Best post workout with the best flavor and best ingredients and nutrition in the game.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 06:47:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Take it after every workout. Hasn’t let me down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 05:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I've been buying this product for years this is my stable go to post-workout recovery does the job has waxy Maize complex carbs creatine protein amino acids and enzymes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 23:37:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
I used to use another post-workout protein synthesizer, but to be honest it always gave me an upset stomach for hours afterwards. This does not do that. It is great tasting, mixes easy, and still gives me the benefits that I wanted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 00:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Very good. Have been using. This off and on since they re-introduced it with the original ingredients. It does the job with enough Aminos to complement the 12g of protein. Just wish they didn’t use food dye in it and went with natural colour.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 18:46:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Dark Matter for years. It's #1 in ultimate recovery I wouldn't use another post recovery product ever again. I do miss the old blue raspberry flavor, but I've tried this new flavor for awhile now and it's really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 20:26:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The only product I love to use on my daily workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 12:44:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Best post workout drink there is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 04:16:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FLASH
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in a blender tastes very good and results are fantastic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 11:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Again, always great for speeding up recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 02:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Flavors are Okay, great Post Workout overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 17:37:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Decent taste, a little thick but definitely good for post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 11:43:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William V
Verified Buyer
It’s the only thing that truly matters. Best post recovery on the market. Trust. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 15:50:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
This Is Best On The Market Out There 4Reals...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 20:35:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel W
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Notice bigger better gains, and faster healing time. I will continue to use this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-21 19:46:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Same great flavor and results as always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 15:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Best recovery. Best growth. Just the best post workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 11:06:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Has all you need for post work out supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 23:23:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme S
Verified Buyer
Gained a couple of pounds in my first weeks. good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 04:36:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Definitely speeds up the recovery process. Didn’t know what I was missing out on until this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 21:31:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
porfirio v
Verified Buyer
awesome flavors I liked and great results I drink before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 01:43:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Love It The Best Product Out Their..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 04:05:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Good product during bulking cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 12:35:20Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.