Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (37)
Verified Buyers (35)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Verified Buyers (35)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effet fat burn assez léger mais plus d'endurance donc plus de sets ! Translation: Fairly light fat burn effect but more endurance so more sets!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 15:35:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
I love this product!! Great pump and energy. You will feel the difference in strength, energy and focus during your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 16:21:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omare D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto muchos beneficios en uno solo, full recomendado…recibido en poco tiempo, son lo maximo M&S Translation: Excellent product many benefits in one, full recommended ... received in a short time, they are the best M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 16:10:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Noticeable energy. Used this product Before and i noticed weight/fat loss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 20:58:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teresa G
Verified Buyer
Great for serious workout individuals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 13:36:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good for hard workouts, extreme pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 19:21:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome I absolutely will keep using it!! MHP is a very good brand!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 03:45:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham H
Verified Buyer
Been using this product almost every day for the last few weeks. This is a great product and it’s straight to the point. Gives a great pump and makes you sweat hard in the gym. I sometimes take it as my caffeine intake when I’m not workout out and it provides a good, jitter-free boost and a little pump which always feels good to walk around with! Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 07:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
More Focus and intensity workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 15:36:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
I have been taking it for a while it keeps getting me good results and body improvement!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 05:30:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn P
Verified Buyer
Awsome prices customer service very helpful with tracking .y parcel when it wasn't working and great prodicts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 11:03:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley D
Verified Buyer
Energie boost na 15 min ongeveer, doet je goed voelen, geeft een goeie pump eens je begint te trainen, op niet trainings dagen halveer ik de dosis en behoudt de pump zich ook plus geeft het ook voldoende energie als je snel wakker moet worden om bv te gaan werken. No crash, geen terug val. Dit blijf ik gebruiken, persoonlijk geeft het mij ook een leuke drive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 08:42:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and clean energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 18:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
I just started taking it and I will post the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 15:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product by MHP , no doubt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 08:14:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 04:57:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product works perfect very good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 19:00:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton G
Verified Buyer
Not a lot to rate this from as of now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 15:32:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great price top quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 21:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warlins S
Other
Verified Buyer
Amazing product for fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 13:21:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anil J
Verified Buyer
Yes. It truly energizes and gives pump. But I was expecting improvement in vascularity which wasn't there. Overall it's a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 10:59:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino g
Verified Buyer
Nice burning forma fast fatloss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 05:44:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike A
Verified Buyer
Works well for shredding, make sure you hydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 20:41:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Gain 3 pounds for first 3 week stacked with tbomb and loose fat with same diet and training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 15:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane O
Who doesn't like feeling those skin tearing pumps!!!! Recommend this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 18:31:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Verified Buyer
Pretty lean already I didn't get it for the fat burner more for motivation at 4am. Gets me going, no jitters, tons of pump, and veins popping out everywhere I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 01:08:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Working good so far, haven't noticed much difference from other NO products yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 13:15:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
It's great product it's really effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:45:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
I been using this product for couple months and i getting good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 20:10:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nahar
Verified Buyer
Too many pills per serving, otherwise the affecting is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 09:02:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Works!! Awesome!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-06 00:49:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN J
Verified Buyer
still waiting on results,not sure yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-05 07:47:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth B
Verified Buyer
Helps tone, doesn't promote much fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 18:00:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Added to stack and it seems to enhance .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 07:31:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Supplement is excellent. I'm losing fat without affecting my muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-04 11:53:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good pump and fat burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-14 13:29:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
benjamin compton
Build Muscle
I have taken this product for acouple of days it does what it says it does. I advise if you have never taken kind of product, follow the dosage of 4 once a day. Cause I took 8 the first and couldnt sleep at all. It keeps you going and wired up. it provides the energy to push you through a workout with a unbelievable surge of energy and power. The pumps are guaranteed and then fat burner kicks almost instantly when you begin your workout until u lay to rest. The only drawback on this product is the jitters you will feel if your sensitive to some of the indegredients. but overall this a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-06-17 11:10:46Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.