Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
I HAVE USED PRODUCT FOR 4YEARS . THE RESULTS ARE WHAT I EXPECT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 11:40:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 00:02:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working well. Gives me a little extra push in the gym. It does give me vivid dreams like it says! I hardly dream that much and this gives them to me in detail. so much I don't take it before bed sometimes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 16:34:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Magnum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:20:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Just started using, time will tell if I get the results that it claims *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 14:58:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest S
Verified Buyer
One of the most solid products I've used so far, a bit pricey though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 17:27:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for a while .It does what you expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 21:19:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s been awhile since ive taken this. I don’t really notice that much of a difference in workouts or energy. I’ve bern using Ferodrox as of late and consider that to be better for the cash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 14:45:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
It does what I need it to do , gives me more energy and helps increase my strength on my powerlifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 12:21:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent T boost! You WILL notice a big change after a week in size and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 15:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salem A
Verified Buyer
 Best product ever  you will see the different in few days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 04:26:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuzali M
Verified Buyer
Make u lean and mean! But a bit expensive side.. but worth trying! Give it a shot guys, above 35! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 10:55:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
recommend this for anyone that wants to boost their testosterone and make some lean muscle gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 22:45:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
Great product have used it for three years . IT is easy to take and can stack with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 23:49:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for 3 years is an excellent product to stack with other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 21:03:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiffany b
Reviewing Thrust on behalf of my husband who RAVED about how much leaner he felt in his midsection within the first week of starting a bottle!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 23:58:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clara S
I am writing this review for my boyfriend....he started taking Thrust about a month ago and says he has NEVER experienced such a powerful and effective natural testosterone booster in his life! He said he feels stronger, leaner, and has noticed tremendous lean muscle growth since starting THRUST!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney J
A Natural Test Booster is the most effective supplement to take when you are trying to build learn muscle. Thrust exceed expectations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 01:49:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.