Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (53)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (53)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
i have been in body building over forty years and this is one of the better products that i have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 20:25:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
i used this product for the last 5 years great results keeps me working out at 71 years old.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 20:31:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Great product, great ingredients. You can feel the energy and focus is great too. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 00:02:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy L
Verified Buyer
Give you more energy and make you practice harder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 05:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely felt enhancement in strength. Now, it’s going to be my regular supplement for Test boosting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 15:41:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vyacheslav K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I started using this product all the time. It helps a lot during the day not to waste energy. Training goes well with him. Weights on the barbell are growing! You do not gain excess subcutaneous fat, with the right diet. It's better, I haven't tried it yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 07:40:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffery P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Noticed very quick gains while using this product. Highly recommend tying it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 21:49:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr Roger H
Verified Buyer
My Husband swears by this! Will not use any other product! highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 14:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
Been using it for a few months now and i don't know if it's this stuff or what... but my chi is now at songoku level! I train insane!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 14:05:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy using this product. I feel added boost during workout. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 21:59:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr Roger H
Verified Buyer
Best product out there! Will never use another product!! I have tried a lot and this is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-08 18:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have been using it a few months now and i see the difference in my workouts. Money well spent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 09:38:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
To preface, I haven't been training since I started taking about a week ago. I noticed a slight difference though not as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 18:01:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua P
Verified Buyer
Nice little boost without any tribulus terrestris or dht. Little on the pricey side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 21:41:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
Works like advertised. And fast. I also have lucid dreams,which ia something uncommon for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 21:35:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm 40 I also started sleeping like a cave bear after about two weeks of taking these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 21:10:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product. But Expensive. I've been using it for a while and still see gains and energy. But I wish they would change the serving size to 30 to match a normal month's supply. This last jar I ordered came with broken pills in it, so all of the remaining pills were all covered in white powder that got on your hands and clothes when you tried to take them. Muscle and Strength Customer service didn't offer to replace or anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-18 16:33:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbizzle4
Verified Buyer
Thrust is a solid test booster. Biggest things you notice is the deep sleep you’ll experience and some increase in libido. Mood/energy are slightly affected too. Gave it a 4 as I’ve had some others that help with strength a bit more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 13:37:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Well worth the price. Awesome results after only two weeks of use, improved stamina and libido, gained extra strength and more motivated with each day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 20:01:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for a long time. i have always been happy with results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 13:01:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
It always been a good product for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 14:33:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
I've had so much more energy, and better sleep since starting Thrust several months ago.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 14:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur R
Verified Buyer
Fantastic for men. Works really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 03:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Best on the market. I’ve tried various products but this I return too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 03:47:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
McKinley S
Verified Buyer
Can't tell don't feel a difference I may need something strong since I'm 50 y/o*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 01:23:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
Ihave used this product for more than 3 years. I am totally satisfied with it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 10:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Best option in my opinion out there. No need to cycle. . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 02:50:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
I've enjoyed great results, rest and amazing dreams using this stuff!! I love it!! 1 of my favorite Magnum products!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-18 00:26:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodger B
Verified Buyer
Very good natural test enhancer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 17:21:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
great test booster, helps with recovery and has great anti estrogen activity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 18:07:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Works very well would use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 20:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for a while , out standing for my weight program. I am 69 years old and this product keeps me in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 11:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Magnum Nutraceuticals. It delivers on what it claims. Its part of my pre workout stack including Big C, Volume and DNA. I also take it before bed along with G Spring and E Brake. I will continue to buy this product and would definitely recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 16:13:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and Sunshine Clan
Much better than what I have been using with Megabol Biosterol & Testosterone 250 , Epic and well on my way to finishing my second tub , freaking dream are crazy man, I have enough nightmares due to the fact I have PTSD and this seems to make me dream about good positive things like beautiful women at the gym instead of the normal nightmares from having PTSD. If you in same position as me and suffer from PTSD , just take it easy start with 1 cap first and see if you have dreams instead of nightmares. Been using Megabol Inhar for years due to unhinged estrogen production, so hoping for the same if not better results. I'm happy man now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 16:57:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
Have been using and purchasing this product over the years and the results are what I expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-24 21:48:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
I purchase this product because it works .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 11:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 00:02:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe F
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working well. Gives me a little extra push in the gym. It does give me vivid dreams like it says! I hardly dream that much and this gives them to me in detail. so much I don't take it before bed sometimes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 16:34:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Magnum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Just started using, time will tell if I get the results that it claims *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 14:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest S
Verified Buyer
One of the most solid products I've used so far, a bit pricey though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 17:27:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for a while .It does what you expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 21:19:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s been awhile since ive taken this. I don’t really notice that much of a difference in workouts or energy. I’ve bern using Ferodrox as of late and consider that to be better for the cash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 14:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
It does what I need it to do , gives me more energy and helps increase my strength on my powerlifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 12:21:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent T boost! You WILL notice a big change after a week in size and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 15:36:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salem A
Verified Buyer
 Best product ever  you will see the different in few days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 04:26:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuzali M
Verified Buyer
Make u lean and mean! But a bit expensive side.. but worth trying! Give it a shot guys, above 35! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 10:55:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
recommend this for anyone that wants to boost their testosterone and make some lean muscle gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 22:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
Great product have used it for three years . IT is easy to take and can stack with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 23:49:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for 3 years is an excellent product to stack with other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 21:03:32Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.