Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (114)
Verified Buyers (104)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pure & Simple (Unflavored) (5/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Love (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction (4.8/5)
  • Fruity Hoops (4.5/5)
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Half Baked Cookies N' Cream (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (114)
  • Verified Buyers (104)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
So many proteins on the market and this is my go to protein formula. With no concentrate and 4 different types of isolates, Quattro digests so easily. I usually have uses with protein but not with this one. It's lactose and gluten free so I can digest it easy with no issue. It mixes perfect and tastes amazing. The macros are spot on too! Definitely one of the best proteins I've tried in a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 19:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Been using for 2 years now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 03:28:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 23:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edrees A
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for at least 5 years.  I haven’t found another protein powder that has as much protein per scoop that provides for the right macro mix for me. Every now and again I try to do research for something that may be better, but I never find something that beats it. Highly recommend, especially since it is incredibly delicious!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 06:40:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica J
Verified Buyer
Product flavor was not as I was expecting. I probably won’t purchase this flavor again. Was highly disappointed. Not very fruity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 23:08:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Freaking caramel I think more is suited for like a iced protein drink maybe mixed with coffee my fav is fruity loops n half baked cookies *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 19:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jannine P
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors.  Its like eating ice cream.  Just bought fruit lops and dont know how to do it.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 16:14:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The best protein on the market by far! If you aren’t taking Quattro then you are leaving stuff on the table!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 22:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The best protein powder on earth period!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 10:37:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The absolute best and o my protein I would ever put in my body. I put all my trust of supplements into Magnum *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 10:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
This is the only Protein Powder that I ever take and will ever put in my body. The ingredients are all back by science and this company is driven by integrity. And let me tell you it shows. I’ve reviewed almost every product Magnum makes and there is a reason why....they all work. You want the best Supplements then you won’t settle for anything less than Magnum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 16:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
We really like this protein. The flavor has a good taste and doesn’t leave an after taste. We are very satisfied with the Magnum line. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 02:01:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis L
Verified Buyer
best protein I have ever taken!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 16:54:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud S
Verified Buyer
It’s an excellent product for muscles specially it’s 30 g of protein in the scope and the flavor is so delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 16:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill F
Verified Buyer
Very easy on the stomach and great tasting flavors (vanilla and chocolate)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 14:34:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. It is great by itself or mixed in a smoothie. The macro split is great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 12:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier C
Verified Buyer
love the macros on this protein, just not a big fan of this flavor.but still great protein overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 01:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcell G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A protein tasting fruit loop milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 15:54:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
Keep buying this protein and will keep buying this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 00:26:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bouakkaoui M
Verified Buyer
Super pro-complexe bravo pour l'isolat d'œuf, très bonne digestion,très soluble*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 19:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
Best stuff I've had in a very long time! Great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 12:31:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Tastes great. Filling with 30 grams of protein. My after workout recovery has really improved. Bought a 4 pound tub as a result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 00:27:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristen P
Verified Buyer
Love this protein, was recommended by my Trainer Vince Wood. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 03:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product! Love the flavor and the fact that there is no after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 02:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin T
Verified Buyer
great taste and easy to digest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 14:06:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chop
Verified Buyer
About as good as it gets when it comes to protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 02:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
Love it! Great deal And glad you have the vanilla ice cream flavor in stock again!!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 20:47:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Digest well.  Good quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 10:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Half Baked Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan C
Verified Buyer
I like that it doesn’t bother my stomach and that it mixes well but the flavors aren’t as good as some other protein I have had. That being said, the peanut butter chocolate one was better than the half baked cookies and cream - that sounds so good but it kind of let me down when I tasted it. Overall, pretty good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 03:23:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall B
Verified Buyer
Better than average protein for the price. Mixes well. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 01:34:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat B
Verified Buyer
Decent tasteing. .easy to mixup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 01:33:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
Great product.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 04:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill F
Verified Buyer
Great tasting high quality protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 14:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gueorgui T
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, mixes well. I make it with 71 g powder, 2 cups whole milk, 1 cup ice (1:10:5 ratio) in a Blendtec. Add 12 g psyllium husk (Metamucil, etc) so it's nice and thick. Best flavor is half-baked cookies IMO, salted caramel is pretty good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 01:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Fruity hoops is much better with almond milk , kind of an after taste with water. Salted caramel tastes gross*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 00:55:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Great taste! And the macros are awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 19:47:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank D
Verified Buyer
Both the Hi 5 and Magnum Quattro are great product and they taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 19:21:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacopo Baragli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein that you can find*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 14:09:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert w
Verified Buyer
Taste great and the protein breaks down a little slower and you feel fuller than other brands for a little longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 17:06:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
This is One of my favorite protein powders. It’s tastes great with smooth texture. Low calorie with adequate amount of protein. Highly recommend this product if you haven’t tried it yet! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 20:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes so delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 15:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
Digest easy and taste great! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 19:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Half Baked Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace E
Verified Buyer
This protein is great for anyone with a sensitive stomach. It tastes great plain or in recipes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 15:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You want and insane rich flavor along with an incredible product? Here you go!! Low carb, high protein, amazing flavor...... what more could you ask for? My definite go to protein powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 23:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Belinda A
Verified Buyer
Liked the chocolate better than the choc peanut butter, but think that's just my preference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 22:27:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig C
Verified Buyer
Happy with the product. I will purchase more in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 16:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
I haven't tryed the vanilla yet but the fruity loops is very good will reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 05:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill F
Verified Buyer
Dissolves well in water and tastes good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 12:10:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy N
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and easy to digest. Definitely ordering again in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 19:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors and the macro splits are amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 23:11:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.