Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (268)
Verified Buyers (257)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pure & Simple (Unflavored) (5/5)
  • Iced Caramel Macchiato (5/5)
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Love (4.8/5)
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal (4.8/5)
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel (4.6/5)
  • Fruity Hoops (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cups (4.4/5)
  • Half Baked Cookies N' Cream (4.1/5)
  • Chocolate Dipped Strawberry (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (268)
  • Verified Buyers (257)
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Verified Buyer
Awesome isolate product. The Fruity Loops has a better protein:scoop ratio than the other flavors by 3+grams.  Mix half scoop of this with 1 scoop of straight isolate and you’re good post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 04:50:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I like this product. Good flavors. Just the right stuff you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 13:43:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Iced Caramel Macchiato
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Best flavors ever! My go to for all my protein needs. Quattro rocks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 00:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Caramel Macchiato
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbizzle4
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market. You will notice a difference between this and the other brands out there. I’m a big nutrabio guy too as their protein is always rated high but this is my go to on protein. The 4 stage complex is the perfect blend. Must have!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 20:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy W
Verified Buyer
This has been the best protien powder on the market and I have been using it for Years. They changed there formula in newer labeled products and discontinued this flavor. I hope company gets this review becouse your newer protien powder is garbage, I have tried many of your new flavors they all are inferior products and I cannot use them becouse of undesirable affects. If this company does not do the right thing and at least keep this flavor with original formula, I will be forced to find new brand of protien powder. Why is it whenever a company has something, i mean something really good they go and try to change it up, cut costs andincrease profits, ultimately ruining there products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 13:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARYANNE G
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily into drinks, with 30g of protein per serving. Love the taste of the vanilla ice cream flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 14:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edrees A
Verified Buyer
I love this brand. I tried the chocolate love but found that one to be a bit more challenging when blending than some of the other flavors. Overall Magnum Quattro is always my go-to because they have the best overall macros (in my opinion)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 04:02:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
First time trying this brand. I can say I truly like this. The flavor is really good. I will be using this regularly,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 00:01:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
It is the right flavor for me and has a great taste Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 10:39:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite. I have tried most of the flavors and this tastes more like Mocha, but not terrible...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 12:31:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Magnum really outdid themselves with this NEW Peanut Butter Cups!!! it is by far the best one I've had yet. Vanilla is always a winner like always but the new flavor has me wanting to order a pallet of it. that good!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 11:45:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wholesome isolate protein is the purest protein out there. I love this stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 21:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy source of protein. I add it to smoothies and recipes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 04:41:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Love all the Magnum Nutraceuticals products! The protein powder is delicious no matter what flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 01:00:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Magnum products are always my favorite. pharmaceutical grade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 16:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes nicely in my smoothies and doesn’t upset my digestive system! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 08:39:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsay B
Verified Buyer
Husband won't take any other kind, it's his favorite and the best price is here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 12:38:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LADELL P
Verified Buyer
Liked the previous flavor better.....chocolate peanut butter addiction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 03:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
This product actually fills me up with out feeling bloated. The taste reminds me of yakult *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 13:26:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
Good ingredient profile. Great taste. No complaints. Keeps me satiated long enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 05:30:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love my Quattro protein powder!!! All of the flavors are delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 13:35:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey A
Verified Buyer
Both of these flavors are great. The peanut butter cup flavor is about 60% peanut butter taste and 40% chocolate taste.  A good balanced taste. The soft serve vanilla ice cream has a creamy taste very similar to soft serve ice cream. Would recommended either flavor. Each I mix one scoop with 6 oz of unsweetened vanilla almond milk & 2 ice cubes in a shaker cup .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 23:38:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Quattro is superior to other proteins powders on the market! I have honestly used them all, and nothing compares. I purchase Magnum products for myself and many of my personal training clients as well! The soft serve vanilla is the bomb!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 17:24:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein I’ve found!  Worth the extra money, but even better when you find the amazing deals here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 14:44:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Love Quattro protein powder! The new peanut butter flavor is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 01:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Excellent!! I really prefer the Salted Caramel. It is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 02:51:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbizzle4
Verified Buyer
Hands down best protein in the market! Quality ingredients = quality results...you’ll know the difference when you try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 13:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This iis a great protein and was on sale for a decent price. The flavor was ok. Will try a different flavor next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 02:45:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Verified Buyer
Probably the best tasting protein on the market and decently priced. You can't go wrong with quartro*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 11:03:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryantt p
Verified Buyer
Fire protein  flavour taste amazing great in shakes go thru this stuff like crazy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 23:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Love Magnum Quattro! The Toasted Cinnamon is absolutely amazing and tastes just like the milk at the bottom of the cereal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 17:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only protein I use. Simply the best. Only protein I use. Simply the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 09:50:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NJ Girl
Verified Buyer
Great flavor - I like this protein mix and have been using for a long time .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 02:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and nice taste too, i’ll buy another one in future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 20:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rugger227
Verified Buyer
Taste great and work well for me. I would recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 18:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristina F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Don't know the taste is like soft serve ice cream, to me its just more of a very rich tasting vanilla. But I do a little less water than the 12 oz and has to be very cold to have that smooth rich vanilla taste. Overall it's a great brand for any supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen B
Verified Buyer
Love the Vanilla Ice Cream taste - This is a Great Protein that is easy to digest!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 20:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Polly W
Verified Buyer
Mixes with water well. Can’t beat prices here! Very competitive!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 14:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanna P
Verified Buyer
A great protein powder. Tastes great, mixes smoothly, and always does the trick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 12:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbizzle4
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best protein on the market. I’ve tried numerous proteins over the last 20 years and magnum has become my staple when it comes to protein. You just can’t beat the results that you will receive using this product. If you’ve yet to try it, give it a shot and you’ll notice the difference quickly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 12:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, love its combination and always wait for sale on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 15:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily
Verified Buyer
Best stuff on the market. Flavors are great. A+++++++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 17:42:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein drinks I've ever had!! And, they actually do what they advertise! Gotta Love Quattro!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 16:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill F
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest, quality protein that tastes great! A must try ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 17:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Strawberry
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin D
Verified Buyer
So good! The vanilla tastes just like ice cream. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 18:19:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BIG WOOD
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market in my opinion!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 22:31:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Tastes right on point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 15:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste like the mik after cinnamon toast crunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 05:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill F
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein .. mixes well too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 00:39:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the very best proteins on the market! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 16:37:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.