Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (317)
Verified Buyers (306)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pure & Simple (Unflavored) (5/5)
  • Chocolate Shake (5/5)
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal (4.9/5)
  • Iced Caramel Macchiato (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Love (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Dipped Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Shake (4.7/5)
  • Fruity Hoops (4.6/5)
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cups (4.6/5)
  • Half Baked Cookies N' Cream (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (317)
  • Verified Buyers (306)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not as good as Fruity Hoops. I can’t find that anywhere. But still one of the best proteins around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 14:03:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy V
Verified Buyer
I was impressed with the taste. I typically don’t like to deviate from the classics but I really like the smoothness of this protein & the taste is really good too. I also like how easily it dissolves without leaving chunks like other brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 20:40:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavour is the best one out of all of them. I would but this again  for sure.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 00:24:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
They have changed something, this tastes HORRIBLE!!! I bought this 2 years ago and was my all time favorite...not purchasing anymore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 23:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shruthi K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor a lot, looking forward to try other flavors too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 19:50:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lathan M
Verified Buyer
Love this, best tasting vanilla! Great nutrition and taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 21:08:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard s
Verified Buyer
tastes great and mixes easy! only protein blend with all isolates*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 20:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary C
Verified Buyer
Smooth flavor and no after test, doesn’t kill my gut either!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 23:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary C
Verified Buyer
I love this protein and use it daily! Really made the taste a little different and delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 20:47:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Combine with some pb2 for a really delicious protein packed post workout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 23:44:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Strawberry
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Strawberry chocolate is just ok. But it's great quality for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 12:28:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENISE Z
Verified Buyer
High quality protein.The price is a little too high for the amount of servings you get222*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 00:04:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I really like the Quattro protein - it mixes well and has a nice flavor profile. PB Cups is very sweet and is better when mixed with a vanilla as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 12:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Best in Class protein. The Flav is awesome and the results are even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 01:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Verified Buyer
Magnum makes great products. This is my favorite protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 23:59:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Strawberry
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy F
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder… good flavors, great mixing, just what I need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 14:51:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monique G
Verified Buyer
Love this protein, mixes well, does not upset my sensitive stomach and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 09:00:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda M
Verified Buyer
Best protein! I've been using it for almost 10 years now....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 22:46:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this protein and good taste too, I’ll buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 08:35:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary w p
Verified Buyer
Great taste, zero bloating. Best protein I have ever tried. Highly recommend to anyone that asks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 15:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rukshan U
Verified Buyer
Soft serve vanilla was delicious and really easy to blend. Used it during Ramadan before fasts. 2 scoops kept me full from sunrise to sunset.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 05:33:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raisa H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein!! It doesn’t have a grainy weird after taste plus it also contain digestive enzymes.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 11:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert B
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the multi protein shakes for on the go nutrition... Quattro mixed easy and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 02:56:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Iced Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I like 30g of protein per serving - macchiato is good with ice cold water. Quite sweet however*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 03:02:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Love all Magnum products! These two flavors are my favorite, but they are all delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 14:34:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BIG WOOD
Verified Buyer
Killer stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 02:51:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy E
Verified Buyer
My entire family uses Quattro! We love the taste! We have been using it for several years now.          *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 21:55:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best protein by far!! Very clean and easy to digest... I’ve been using for 4 years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-10 22:02:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill F
Verified Buyer
Magnum Nutraceuticals vanilla protein is very good tasting and easy to digest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 18:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
We use the Magnum Quattro every day. It is not only a great product but tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 15:35:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Alexandre d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
is a protein blend with 4 stages of the protein. The macro nutrients are excellent. amazing taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 14:35:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis G
Verified Buyer
Magnum is the best for baking! Peanut butter cups flavor is better than mixing just chocolate whey and peanut powder. It tastes like peanut butter cups exactly how you want it to. Worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 12:02:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
We use the Magnum Quattro a lot and love the flavors! If you haven't tried it I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 16:23:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing! Goes down smooth and easy. Add strawberry for a refreshing natural flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 19:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Iced Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sima G
Verified Buyer
The iced caramel macchiato flavour is delicious even with just water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 07:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Mixed well, quite sweet. A bit pricey but still a quality product. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 13:04:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time I tried Quattro. The chocolate flavour is great. It also makes a very smooth shake (haven't had any issues with clumping) and it isn't too thick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 00:30:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! You actually stay full a little longer than normal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis G
Verified Buyer
best brand for protein baking! Great flavor that really comes out in cakes. You wont need any added sugar.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 02:35:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought 10 pounds on Black Friday. #1! Especially if you can buy on sale with an additional discount. Fruity hoops and Vanilla ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 00:52:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I really like magnum products I’ve never tried the Quattro But I really like this product and had a great taste good flavor goes down smooth has very good sources of protein this is a good protein compared to the other ones I really like it I suggest you buy I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 02:04:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Love Magnum Quattro! The flavors are amazing and it is the best protein on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 14:31:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great Taste, I like the consistency,it's a little milky. Easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 02:08:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindy L
Verified Buyer
This protein is the best! It legit tastes like melted ice cream. It is the only protein powder that doesn't upset my stomach and once I began using it I noticed a difference in my recovery. Won't buy anything else!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 12:57:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and quality. Must try and I’m gonna be buying every flavor possible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 17:31:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Best flavor and great nutritional values. Great for leaning out and getting the protein with a low cal shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 17:39:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
fantastic protein, one of my favorites that i used to use more consistently before switching to their BRAWN protein. Big fan of the dairy free, peanut free, etc. aspects Good quality protein as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-15 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
It's a great product to have at home. I use it for my morning wake up shake. Flavors are really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 00:58:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myriam Q
Verified Buyer
Very nice flavor my gains increased hella i love this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 04:05:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Verified Buyer
Awesome isolate product. The Fruity Loops has a better protein:scoop ratio than the other flavors by 3+grams.  Mix half scoop of this with 1 scoop of straight isolate and you’re good post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 04:50:59Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.