Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (108)
Verified Buyers (102)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    95%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Verified Buyers (102)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Magnum Primer never ceases to amaze me. They have literally incorporated the perfect ingredients and products into a FULLY EMCAPSULATED supplement. You literally open the pack and take your pills and you are getting the best of everything. I take this 365 days a year for a reason. You can’t beat it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best and only fully encapsulated multivitamin pack on the market made by the best supplement brand hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started taking these in place of other vitamins . So far it’s a good supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angela c
Verified Buyer
LOVE this product!!! I feel so much better i have been taking for 2 months and noticed an increase in my hair growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In my opinion much better option than animal pak... will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALBERT S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Has all the vitamins and minerals and nutrients in one package.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
By the look of the ingredients looks amazing. Haven't used it yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
This pack is by far the best available. I have used other paks but this is best for performance in and out of the gym. I would highly recommend magnum nutraceuticals primer performance packs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Verified Buyer
Love how easy it is to get your supplements all in one daily packet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 14:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
I have been taking them for years and they really help my energy and endurance. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
I have been taking these for years and really like the quality and convenience!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
I have been taking the PRIMER packs for about 4 years and really like the quality and feel I get. I also supplement with additional vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 13:46:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
I feel like these give me a clean and non-speedy boost for my exercise routines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 21:11:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary P
Verified Buyer
short use by date on the boxes delivered. Would prefer longer date product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 00:30:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monique G
Verified Buyer
Great product, love how it is in individual packs. Works for my needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 09:01:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad alhallaq
Verified Buyer
The best training packs you can find in the market. For sure i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 15:36:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr Roger H
Verified Buyer
Been taking this vitamin pack for 3 years! This is the best vitamin pack I have ever taken!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 13:32:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Magnum supplements are fantastic! I have been taking several of them for the past couple of years, wouldn't take anything else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 01:31:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Love all Magnum products! Primer is great because it has all the basics in one daily pack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 14:34:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for a couple of years and love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 16:25:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for a couple of years now and absolutely love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 16:24:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
The best vita pak on the market. I have been using this product for years.. Great with a stack for muscle gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 20:32:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin pack on the market. Great results in the gym and libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 21:28:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad alhallaq
Verified Buyer
The best training packs ive ever had it is worth buying it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 21:16:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
I have been taking these for awhile now and can tell a big difference on how I feel from when I wasn't taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 13:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love that it’s easy on the stomach. Gives me the energy I need for the day. ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 12:51:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
By far the best vitamin pack on the market. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who trains or use for every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 12:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
All of the Magnum products I take are the best on the market! Highly recommend them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 13:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
My fav whole body and mind supplement. I recommend this to everyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:30:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamins I can ever have. Had it once and I will keep using them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 13:26:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr Roger H
Verified Buyer
Best vitamin pack ever! We have used several different vitamin packs and this is by far the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 16:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phoenix S
Verified Buyer
So easy to deal with, i get all that my body needs, i dont have to spend alot of time sorting pills out and the are easy to swallow as well.. best product i have ever tryed and i´m going to keep jusing this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 07:37:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
All of the Magnum products are amazing! Just recently started taking Primer and loving it so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 14:07:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
This vitamin pack is the best. It is so convenient and a every day must. The energy level is noticeable within minutes of taking. I take mine first thing in the morning with my protein shake. I highly recommend Primer Performance Packs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 14:43:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Loving it so far! Only been taking it a couple of days! Magnum products are awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 14:27:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuri A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Праймеры для повышения эффективности Magnum Nutraceuticals ПРОДУКТ ВЫСШИЙ ПИЛОТАЖ-JОТЛИЧНЫЙ ПРОДУКТ Translation: Magnum Nutraceuticals Performance Primers HIGHER PILOTAGE PRODUCT-J EXCELLENT PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 19:07:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
Truly the best vitality pack I've ever used! It all starts here as your foundation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 19:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
I Have been taking these vitamins for years and swear by them. Awesome product. Libido enhancing too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 21:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zahia F
Verified Buyer
Great!! Started this since a week and feels good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 20:26:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin pack available. Overall all the ingredients you need to help in the goals of fitness and bodybuilding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 15:44:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Libby T
Verified Buyer
Love this multi - notice more energy and it's everything you need in one grab and go packet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 22:18:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany P
Verified Buyer
All you need in one small pack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 01:31:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
It is a great product. I have been using this multivitamins for years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 15:34:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Verified Buyer
Best multi packs I’ve found, always on sale on M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 22:39:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin on the market. Everything you need and great for the libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 12:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin in the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 17:30:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
McKinley S
Verified Buyer
I can't really tell I don't feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 01:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Verified Buyer
Much easier than putting together a bunch of different supplements in a pill box every day/week. Pretty complete label and good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 21:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
Great product that helps you get all the nutrition that you might not get though food.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 14:57:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
You might think it's like your daily multivitamins you can get in a grocery store, but let me tell you it's way better, and higher quality. I won't use any other. Give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 10:18:36Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.