Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
Ohh man it really helps  with clarity and focus Eason products to take in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 22:20:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Domenic S
Verified Buyer
Good product, helps me to stay mentally focused all day without needing a lot of caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 04:13:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEMIS E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I just started a new job and I’m going thru a very intense training and I am able to retain a lot of information. I really like nutraceuticals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 16:34:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
Just started using it so far soo good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 01:30:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement and much more potent than the products from Paul Stamets' website. Highly recommended if you are into fungal nootropics.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 19:09:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Verified Buyer
Paul Stamets' website was out of all nootropic mushroom products so I gave this Mane Brain a shot. It's one of my most pleasant supplement discoveries. The Lion's Mane is very concentrated in the formula and i usually take just 1 pill instead of the 2 pill serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 23:34:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
It’s difficult to function with out it daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 03:01:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve O
Verified Buyer
Couple weeks In, I havent noticed much difference using the product yet, but will continue to use and hope for the best..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 01:12:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best option *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 02:49:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
Simply an awesome brain and energy booster! It works very, very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-12 00:47:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura F
Verified Buyer
Mane brain is a great start of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-01 18:02:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald Gustavo P
Verified Buyer
Nice product it was what expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 01:32:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and The AllStars
Highly recommend for studying for exams etc. My son has been using for school exams and I will keep buying this while he keeps coming home with scores in the high 90's Great value and it DOES work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-02 17:07:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
Clarity city awaits! And energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 22:00:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
The first time taking this product, it was mindblowing. I got plenty of work done. One thing I would strongly recommend, DON'T pair this with caffeine (unless if you have a high tolerance). You will get a wicked headache pair both together. The focus I got from this product is something I've never experienced before in my life. I only take 1 pill to make the bottle last longer and it's still great.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 04:21:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
Alex C did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 04:21:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Helps me focus and finish my research papers as well as studying for exams*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 16:48:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizaveta T
Verified Buyer
I quite like it, but don't recommend drinking coffee when you take it. That's the only downside for me as a coffee addict.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-26 03:05:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Do what it says and it a great stacker BrainBridge. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 14:29:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Could completely notice a difference after the first dose. I have never taken anything like this before but will def add it to my foundation stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 21:12:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for the past month and I must say, it helps. I take it in the morning and I feel more motivated and have a get up and go mentality. I notice at work that I don't seem to second guess or worry about much as I normally do. I'm not sure about exercise, as I always feel focused already but I definitley notice a change at the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 02:26:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Great for writing, researching.  Big help as i analyze data and write reports.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 10:57:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.