Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (63)
Verified Buyers (53)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (63)
  • Verified Buyers (53)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is extremely effective and does the work what it claims. Focus and some fat loss for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 15:44:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for a couple of years and love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 16:25:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A really good fat burner. No jitters. Many wonderful ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 00:53:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent product. Appetite suppresser for sure. Generates heat and you sweat. yet to see any weight loss. Will update after few days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-27 11:40:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
Burning it up. Stacking with magnum nutraceuticals fasted cardio. Making my fat cry!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:35:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mykala S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love to switch it up with heat, as it’s effective and best yet in capsule form when I get sick of mixing or dry scooping a pre. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 11:36:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
One of the best Magnum supps! Can't say enough great things about this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 23:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
It melts the fat right off. One of the best fat burning products that I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 13:12:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 16:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
You can definitely feel the heat! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 03:20:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The really help with weight loss. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 06:23:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
I noticed my pants getting looser the first month. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 17:55:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satish S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really preps me up for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 10:37:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jami D
Verified Buyer
Gives me added energy to complete a better more intense workout without the jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 02:39:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product burns fat and rises body temperature all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My body is on fire after taking this, gets body burning in morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 21:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jana Sen
Verified Buyer
Restocked product as getting good results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 05:49:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
The BEST! Endless praise for this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 20:22:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feeling the weight drop off. Keeps me lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 07:30:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Really feel the burn, more sweat than usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 11:39:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
Just the best "get-you-going" product ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 23:35:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, can actually feel my body warm up after laing them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 18:30:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
An amazing product! Helped me so much in and out of the gym! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 18:50:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Verified Buyer
Very good option for pre workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 17:40:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabrina A
Verified Buyer
It provides the perfect disposition to workout or start the day without feeling accelerated heartbeat or stomachache.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 21:19:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Verified Buyer
I wouldn’t recommend this product in this form. There were capsules that were broken up and the powder was everywhere *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 14:38:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jana Sen
Verified Buyer
Works well! No shakes at all .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 11:30:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jami D
Verified Buyer
It gives me more energy for a great workout without feeling jittery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 15:43:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
Seems to work better than other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 11:07:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelika B
Verified Buyer
I take this product combined Acid. Magnum Nutraceuticals is my first choice and favorite company to buy supplements from, trust and love the products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 16:53:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jana Sen
Verified Buyer
Works well! No jitters. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 14:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louise L
Verified Buyer
I love Heat!  This Hard Magnum Nutraceuticals product is the bomb for a hot and sweaty workout!  It will help you burn more calories and keep burning after you are done!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 20:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Unbelievable Wow!! Magnum supplements is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 16:29:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frazer S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to use for fat burning, at first I was really hesitant at using products like these however I went straight in and got to work, this certainly does raise body temperature so make sure to drink plenty of water, only issue I experienced was abdominal pain which it does say on the tub so proceed at own caution *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 14:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Works very well would use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 20:36:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong formula and keeps me going throughout the day. Does a great job of suppressing appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 01:16:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david p
Verified Buyer
Will actually get you heated. Quality ingredients with dosing on labels no lame proprietary blend. Would buy again just because of that. Need to stay on it longer before making a full performance review. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-31 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
I have cycled this fat burner only a couple of times. I can feel it work and do what its supposed to. I can’t compare it to anything else since this is the only one i have taken. I recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 04:48:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WH K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Just a change of packaging but still works as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 10:10:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Can feel the heat the moment I take this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 22:42:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
Love this Heat Accelerated!  Gives an amazing boost to push harder! Thank you, Magnum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 18:04:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chop
Verified Buyer
Completely useless, I would give 0 stars if I could. It's as if I were taking nothing at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 02:17:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chop
Verified Buyer
Completely useless! I tried this coming off a caffeine cleanse and it was like there were no stimulants at all in it. It gave me no energy and I didn't sweat more. It did seem to help with endurance during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 12:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin S
Verified Buyer
Best supplement for weight loss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 19:33:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn W
Verified Buyer
Great results up to this point in my cycle. You can feel the energy boost in about 5-15 minutes after consumption. Energy is clean without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 22:59:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Good product can repeat on you early mornings , drink extra water!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 21:54:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I am trying these for the first time but my husband swears these helped him melt off his belly fat. (He does look skinner).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 00:42:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Verified Buyer
 Heat accelerated is an outstanding product to use just before a workout!  I especially like the thermogenic properties in this product.  There is a very noticeable burst in energy, but it is not to a point where I feel uncomfortable  or jittery.  I am also able to sustain a longer, and stronger work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 20:34:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela B
Verified Buyer
This product works! I take it in the morning like it recommends and 3 right before I do my cardio. I love it because it really makes me sweat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 22:59:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
Never do cardio without it! Love the solid energy I get from Heat and I sweat a lot more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 15:12:47Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.