Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bmphysique
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far its working i can see a little results, as am only into 3 weeks of taking it, and i could see it help with lean muscle as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-24 11:45:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One my second cycle of this. You'll notice a difference if you give it time. My shoulders have definitely gotten bigger and more defined.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-11 18:58:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
GREAT product! Helps to put me in an anabolic state! Feeling stronger, increased energy, stamina, and harder, fuller muscle density! It delivers!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-31 23:39:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vadym D
Verified Buyer
This product works 100%. I don't know whether it's muscle memory or this product, but I feel like I'm getting better, bigger, and stronger than I was before the Covid shutdown.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 20:50:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen cambio físico y buenos resultados en fuerza Translation: Very good physical change and good results in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 03:56:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Love this product. 2 capsules pre and 1 after workout seems to work for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 20:23:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louise L
Verified Buyer
Noticed a difference after just one bottle!  Follow Magnun’s recommended protocol!  Makes nice hard, lean muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 20:11:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and decent pumps during hard workouts. Really good for leg days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 21:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Magnum is my go-to during off session builds. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 15:46:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
K9 Ti Luc
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel increase in my strengths. Little by little I see change in my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 07:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Powerfull workouts. You feel the progress everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 04:06:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
Helps build up more muscle for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 01:30:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Only week one of taking this stacked with other magnum products like DNA and Creatine. I’ve already noticed a boast to my workouts and muscles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 22:52:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Quick results and great work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 02:49:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
I love this product, and use it with Thrust!! The 2 go great together!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 00:26:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Good HMB with the added Ashwa in it product. I take 2 pills before workout with my pre,, and 1after. Combined with good workout and diet, you will see results.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 00:54:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
First time user, works great help my to pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 23:38:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Excellent product by magnum nutraceuticals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 10:50:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodger B
Verified Buyer
No negative feedback as of yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 17:22:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
prashant J
Verified Buyer
9 days into the product and i have not felt any change at all. My diet, workout and rest has been on point but this product hasn't made any difference at all..really disappointed with Magnum.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-09 08:19:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
feel the difference, muscle hardness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 15:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Verified Buyer
I usually feel my muscles with better firmness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 19:20:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
I’m on my second bottle and I’m starting to tell a difference great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 11:07:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
GREAT product! Magnum’s Hard Muscle Builder gives me increased energy and endurance in addition to increased muscle and strength! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 20:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Still testing it out but it does seem like I'm getting heavier but staying lean so I'll keep monitoring as I go through the container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 14:42:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bouakkaoui M
Verified Buyer
Bon dosage, bonne initiative pour le rajout de la vitamine D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 19:37:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
So so good only been using it a few weeks but I’ve gained some strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 09:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Great product! Sticks to the name! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:22:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dolton R
Verified Buyer
To put it simply. Amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 02:11:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Although this product has a strange smell and aftertaste, I can't wait to see what results I'll get after taking this product in a month!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 12:37:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
I want to buy again make a sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 18:17:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brodie J
Magnum has never dissapointed me. Incredibly underrated product - Really helped with putting on a few lean pounds while in calorie deficit. Highly recommend using for more than a month, didn't notice change until the second bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 17:30:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.