Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
Magnum is a quality product and it does what it says. It’s a must for anyone who works out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 09:38:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Very expensive and the dose it 4 capsules so it only 12 days not 24 it should be buy one get one free to be worth  money and time to get one month supply for me is mislead *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 21:44:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
After two weeks I haven't noticed any difference with my sleep but I do feel stronger and more energized when I wake up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 15:59:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ann S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
G Spring is an interesting product. It is not like the other melatonins.  Once I used it awhile I really like and recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 00:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product paired with others makes a great stack and strip fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
love the product - sleep great and wake up refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 17:15:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel alot better rested after taking these before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 21:12:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
Another great Magnum product that we always keep on hand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 19:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps with training and weight losr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 07:30:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
My wife swears by it!! Always has me ordering it for her.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 03:18:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing sleep and helps feel amazing in morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 18:30:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product that helps me sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 16:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
it does what it says - helps you sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 18:04:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Works well, gets me to sleep when nothing else will. Staying asleep is my problem but not the G-Spring's fault!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 20:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
I definitely get better rest while taking this product. Before taking G-Spring, my nights would be restless due to my training but now  i can tell a difference in how easier i fall asleep and how my nights are restful. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 16:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanjay j
Verified Buyer
Amazing product .value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 21:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
I always have a good night's sleep after taking this product. Can't wait to try have it in comp prep coming up in a couple of months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 19:59:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Started to use this after my first bodybuilding show. I was still suffering from lack of sleep. I will definitely use this on my next contest prep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 12:36:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Great product to use while sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 16:08:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed m
Verified Buyer
very good product i recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 06:33:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
The appearance of pumps in a week Possible physical sleep disorders are not used to melatonin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 08:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jenna f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product and very fast shipping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 01:51:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikayla C
Amazing for recovery! Gives me the deepest sleeps of my life, I always wake up feeling so well rested!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 16:10:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayleigh O
Excellent for a deep sleep! Always use this as part of my recovery protocol!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 00:23:31Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.