Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (65)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (65)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert B
Verified Buyer
Haven't actually used yet but magnum never disappoints........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 18:56:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I really like this product it works very well, almost replaces nolvadex inho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 17:38:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super product i recommended fast result soft for stomac.+++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 00:12:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo R
Verified Buyer
I like the product i buy again it's great for block high estrogen levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 16:58:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great when taken into conjunction with some booster. Noticed a difference with water weight. Seems to keep me up at night if taken to early so i don't take it by the suggestion of 30 minutes before bed. Take it right when you go to bed or during mid-day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-28 11:03:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Love all Magnum products! I can always tell a difference when I am not taking the e-Brake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 14:35:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Absolutely sold on this. Lost 10 pounds of water weight the first week. No more swollen ankles. Haven’t had my bloodwork done but I will update on levels in a few months. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 15:16:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mykel H
Verified Buyer
Just began this supplement but will update this review later on. So far so good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 17:11:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Only been taking for a couple of weeks and dropped five pounds. Prolly water. My E2 is a little higher than I like so I’m hoping this pushes it down some. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 19:56:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for a couple of years and love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 16:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for a couple of years now and notice a difference when I don't take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 16:23:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
I liked how it helped me drop a few extra pounds and allowed my testosterone injection to work better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 08:55:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
This product is wonderful! Like al ofl the other Magnum products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-15 20:14:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr Roger H
Verified Buyer
Great product! We love all Magnum products! They are exactly what they say!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-08 18:19:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Did not care for this product took before bed could only sleep a few hrs  every time I woke up in the middle of the night could not get back to sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 19:48:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Great product! Love all of the Magnum products! Best on the market in my opinion!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 21:22:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurie R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking it for two weeks, so I haven't noticed any considerable effects other than I am sleeping better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 15:23:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Took this for a month and I notice a change. I definitely put on some mass with this over the course of a week. Recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 16:48:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Love me some Magnum Nutraceuticals products. Always get a boost in performance with these products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 16:29:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works perfectly, it is recommended to use it in PCT, I would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 14:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Love this supplement from Magnum Nutraceuticals and all of theirs that I take!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 01:02:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery, fair prices, and product works as advertised. I bought this product to perform better in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:31:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phoenix S
Verified Buyer
i´m a female and i have had some problems with my hormones, levels are to high on the estrogen side.. in the first couple of dayes on e-brake i really feel awesome again, my body react as i want it to and the body is starting to performe better.. this is a must have:D already ordet this product a second time:D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 07:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Therock
Verified Buyer
Working as described, good quality, will buy again, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 12:18:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
excellent product especially for those who want to build muscle and lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 18:41:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Traci M
Verified Buyer
I noticed a difference within days, with no side effects. Already ordered my next bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 08:23:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for muscle recovery and sleep! You will not regret purchasing this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 12:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
All Magnum Nutraceuticals supplements are great! Love the eBrake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 01:25:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
An excellent product especially for those who want to build muscle and lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 20:22:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
Amazing, amazing supplement! More restful sleep, more energy, higher libido in just a week!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 19:14:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Been taking this supplement for a few months now and I absolutely love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-01 14:40:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
My wife swears by this stuff!! It's always a must, on our shopping list!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 16:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan M
Verified Buyer
best product - fast results and recommend for use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 07:55:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love e-brake! Can tell a difference when I don't take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 13:50:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda T
Verified Buyer
Felt results in first 2 weeks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 21:34:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff every man should try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 12:10:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
This is a great supplement! Absolutely love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 17:54:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for women!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 20:49:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
My wife loves it!! She orders it on a regular basis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 19:08:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
Another great Magnum product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 03:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
E-Brake provides a great night sleep for recovery. I awake in the morning refreshed. I see more stamina and gains when I use opposed to when I don’t. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 18:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Helps recovery. I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 19:38:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
been using this as part of my stack before going to bed and my rest has improved *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 15:48:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jami D
Verified Buyer
I personally feel like I’m sleeping better since I started taking this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 15:44:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product that actually works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 19:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
great product, great company. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 00:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplements by Magnum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 16:27:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Great product - it just works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 20:19:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Works very well would use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 20:36:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah D
Verified Buyer
Seem to give decent results, does exactly what it says on the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 00:14:58Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.