Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (34)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Magnum supplements are fantastic! I have been taking several of them for the past couple of years, wouldn't take anything else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 01:31:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for a couple of years now and absolutely love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 16:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindy L
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner while maintaining that muscle form. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 13:00:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
This is a great product as well like all the magnum products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 13:24:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
always my go to product from magnum nutraceuticals. One of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 13:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
I love this product! Great for adding to any burning stack! Try it out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:41:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanjeewa W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent but honestly haven't noticed actual fat loss. Personally, I don't think it works in the manner it claims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 14:10:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
Great non-stim burner product! it does what it says! Thanks, Magnum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 22:53:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Love this product and all Magnum Supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 13:51:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jana Sen
Verified Buyer
It just works. Awesome and reliable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 07:04:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
My wife and I love this product.. We used it in our transformations, and I went from 21% body fat to 12% body fat in 20 weeks. She went from 31% to 21%.. Getting ready to place another order now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 19:15:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Part of my pre workout stack..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 16:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
I take this as directed and stack it as a preworkout and take it  before going to sleep. The smell of the pills is bad though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 19:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
magnum is my go to supplement company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 18:04:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Best Supplements ever taken by Magnum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 16:28:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Love it! Pairs perfectly with after burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 15:55:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Works very well would use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 20:37:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
It has bad odor but I feel confident using Magnum Nutraceuticals products and their effectiveness. I stack this with Big C, DNA and Volume.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 16:33:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
Lives up to its claim and is easy on the digestive track*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:14:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Pharmaceutical grade supplements that work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 00:50:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
It delivers what it says. Magnum products always do. It’s a staple in my supplement regime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 10:52:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
Decent but haven’t see much out of it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 04:13:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian L
Verified Buyer
This is simply the best non-stim fat burner that I have ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 19:54:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
Stimulant free fat burning power and the pumps you get during your workout are awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 01:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good cla and nice energy for workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 04:03:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. They are easy to take and the capsule looks cool.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 16:28:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle O
I love CARNE DIEM because you get the fat burning effects without the stimulants! I love stacking with E-BRAKE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 04:22:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan D
One of my favourites. Non stimulant fat burner I always stack this with my HEAT. Great for cutting! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 00:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiffany b
I am a huge fan of Carne Diem because of the additional ingredients that optimize uptake by the body! I love that it is stimulant free, and that I can take it all year round to help with super efficient fat metabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 23:19:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie G
The only carnitine product on the market that has worked for me! The excretion rate is just to high in carnitine but the choline included in this product prevents that! I always include this pre-contest to become absolutely shredded!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 22:43:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clara S
I cannot express how amazing Carne Diem is!!!! It is an amazing fat burner that contains NO stimulants...for those people that are stimulated enough as is! I love that Magnum's Carne Diem has a VERY high absorption rate...after all...you want to get the most out of the supplements that you are taking! I also love that even when I am dieting and eating fewer calories...I still get wicked pumps!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:50:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette M
Carne Diem is easily my favorite fat burne!!! (Sorry Acid your#2 lol) I love when I cycle n to Carne Diem, it always tightens me up within days!!! It helps me preserve the glycogen (Muscle energy) in my muscles, while forcing my body to chose fat as fuel....so I'm burning fat, without any stimulant, and preserving my all important PUMPS!!! I love how Magmum always puts loads of though and research into their suppliments. Like Adding Russian Teragon to it, totally changes how effective it will be in your body!! I use Carne Diem by day, and stack it with AFTERBURNER at night, for a full 24 hrs of fat burning potential!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:00:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth A
Contest Preparation
Great along side a keto diet, use fat as your fuel source vs glycogen! Perfect in a fat burning stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 14:11:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maleah M
Carne Diem helps me use fat as fuel!! I know this is what helps me staying lean year round! It helps keep my muscles full and tight, when I'm cutting. It’s stimulant free, so it can be taken anytime of the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 16:15:59Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.