Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    96%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Real L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
High quality and what energy for the work-out but also for the after. Exceptional!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 20:36:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan M
Verified Buyer
Good Product - will recommend it to all. The best thing is not to retain water which makes this product good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 13:53:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Me parece un excelente producto, definitivamente lo compraria. Casi siempre esta fuera de stock debido a la gran demanda que tiene Translation: It seems like an excellent product, I would definitely buy it. It is almost always out of stock due to the high demand it has*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 10:03:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fist time using it. It’s a lot to take before and afterwards but it has helped me with my workouts. Will continue to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 16:49:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like this way of taking creatine, the good thing about it is that it does not retain liquid. Since I run out I will buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 14:13:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Always my go to. 20% greater strength when lifting. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 16:08:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This stuff works. Ive used it a few times and i really feel the difference. No cramping or bloating. The increase in strength and stamina is noticeable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:31:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Therock
Verified Buyer
One of the best around , feeling stronger after taking it, highly recommended for everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 19:53:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbizzle4
Verified Buyer
My go to creatine for the last few years. There’s nothing like it if you ask me as far as the results you’ll see from it and the non-bloat that comes with it. Price is a little higher but if it’s a bogo load up you won’t  regret it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 13:39:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Definitely the best creatine supplement I've ever tried, 10 pills per day is a bit much if you are not used to pill based supplements like Kre-Alkalyn. This one is even better tho, but my issue is that one package is enough for 20 days only, not 40 which makes it an extremely pricey investment for a creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 20:02:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Big C is probably one of the best Creatine supplements on the planet. Extremely high quality ingredients and the best part is you retain 0 water while using like other competitors. Must have product while gaining serious muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 22:28:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor T
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied by this creatine. I had no negative side-effects. It's true that it doesn't produce water retention, or at least I didn't noticed a water retention. I didn't loose the muscle volume when I have stopped using it. A very decent and fair product. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 15:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Love the non water retention factor. I still drink as much water compared to while I was taking pervious creatine and don’t use the bathroom as much or feel bloated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 04:12:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 16:27:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
This is the fourth month that I have used this product. Gets better each time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 00:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
It’s great stuff! It’s a good product and I see results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 03:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps with lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 07:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
McKinley S
Verified Buyer
No bloating so far but can't tell if it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 01:26:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Best creatine product out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 16:18:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Used this for many months. Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 02:49:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
best creatine mix I've ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 18:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lolli
Verified Buyer
Magnum Big C is the best creatine on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 00:43:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
best way to get your creatine in pill form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 15:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
My only go-to creatine supplement.  I don’t experience any of the gas or bloating that i use to from other cheaper Creatine supplements. I also dont experience any water retention with Big C. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 16:50:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and Sunshine Clan
All my mates talk this brand up so going to buy a couple tubs today*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 15:31:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Great Creatine product.  I stack Big C with other Magnum Nutraceuticals products like Volume and DNA. Big C is the only Creatine supplement I will use and recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 04:28:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The best creative shop in the market. Gets you amazing gains while you don’t retain any water weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 21:14:16Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.