Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikayla C
Amazing non-stim fat burner! Significantly helps reduce cravings and hunger at night! I love that I can take this at night and still burn fat, without having any stimulants added to it! Who doesn’t want to burn fat while they are sleeping!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-30 16:01:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAmeri
Verified Buyer
I noticed it dries the body over the night time. The few first days i felt it made me want to sleep.. But then the effect was not as obvious. I am not sure about thr burning effect as I am using other supplements with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 16:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
Magnum sells quality products that do as they say they will. Canadian mfg standards are much more stringent that USA so ... I’ve been taking them for years. They are a staple in supplement regiment  and I have yet to be disappointed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 11:57:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Great product! I could feel my body warming up within minutes of taking it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 19:57:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
I purchased a pack of After Burner for my wife as she was struggling to lose weight & thought we give this product a go to see if it would help. She has started to lose weight since starting on this product & as a bonus, even though the product info states "After Burner contains no sleep agents" , my wife believes it is helping her sleep better. So I'll definitely be getting After Burner again to her get down to her ideal weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 18:51:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Love this product and I stack it with G-Spring!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 12:34:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
It been working good for me notice good solid results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 15:34:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton K
Verified Buyer
Not a miracle fat burning supplement, but definitely a nice addition to a pre sleep supplement regiment (Just make sure your at least 4 hours without eating before sleeping)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 17:23:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
They only fat burner at night.. good one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 01:36:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chop
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with sleep and I haven't been eating right but it's been maintaining my weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:01:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
Great product and will put you in a deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 22:22:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
On been using it for little over a week, no weight loss as of yet but I am sleeping better because of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 00:03:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. I think they give a better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 16:29:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan D
Amazing non stim fat burner!! I always have this one in my fat burn stack. I seem to sleep a lot better and food cravings minimize!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 00:41:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiffany b
Afterburner keeps my appetite under control and helps me burn fat through the night! I have seen amazing results!!! I use Afterburner along with G-spring and E-brake whenever I am training for a competition or photoshoot and call it my "bedtime shred time" stack ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 23:14:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie G
This fat burner has gotten me more peeled than I've ever been. I included this while prepping for nationals and not only was it affected but I was able to get amazing nights of rest with this! To me, that is priceless being someone who drinks a ton of coffee and struggles with restlessness at night. We all know how important a good nights rest is to achieving our physique goals and this product not only insures that but kills your fat all at once!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 22:51:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clara S
After Burner is such a unique and incredible product!!!! Who doesn't want to maximize fat loss WHILE THEY SLEEP?! I love that this product targets adipose tissue...which is stubborn fat tissue for many to lose!!! Burn BABY BURN!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:51:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maleah M
I always take Afterburner, when I’m cutting...It reduces my cravings at night, and burns fat while I’m sleeping! I love that burns fat, without adding any stimulants! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 17:46:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
My favorite non-stimulant fat burner, never wake up hungry! Sheds fat while you sleep, doesn't get any better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 14:46:58Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.