Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (57)
Verified Buyers (51)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (57)
  • Verified Buyers (51)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amelia Lynn W
Verified Buyer
Great product! I've been using this for a while - excellent results. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 17:53:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr Roger H
Verified Buyer
I have used this for 3 months and can feel a difference it truly works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 14:16:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
What’s not to like burning fat while I sleep love it.  I do see a difference taking them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 00:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps curve kage night hunger and will have you looking leaner in the morning. Definitely recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 16:49:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Love me some Magnum Nutraceuticals products. Always get a boost in performance with these products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 16:29:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Def helps with the night hungers. A must have when cutting and great for stacking with other Magnum Nutraceuticals products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:32:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JustaPerson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been taking for a few weeks & no change. I still have cravings & just don't feel like it's working for me. I'm switching back to the previous brand I was taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-21 08:42:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katherine N
Verified Buyer
What I like about it most is it does not contain stimulants!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 18:24:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
I havent been using long, at best Ive had a slight downturn in craving. No earth shattering effects though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 10:23:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George O
Verified Buyer
To be completely honest I just started using this product, just about a week I have noticed that it has cut my cravings a bit- I will try to log on in about 2 weeks and give a more accurate description of my experience with the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 18:42:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
I can give full reviews yet but I can feel I’m realx before bed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 20:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather R
Verified Buyer
All time fave fat burner when I’m on prep or cutting for summertime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 08:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy way to burn that stubborn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 12:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
After Burner is something I always add to my supplement stack. It’s such a great product and I can count on its potency *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 15:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tisa
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel comfortable that the product does help in burning fat. ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 11:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah S
Verified Buyer
I can tell a difference when I take this. Wake up feeling energized!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 15:32:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene K
Verified Buyer
Great product I use Magnum almost exclusively*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 14:05:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this! Helps me stay on track with my weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 21:30:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
Does what’s it suppose it works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 02:28:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product helps me sleep well and hit goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:32:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Great Product!  Works as advertised!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 14:47:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This mixed with G spring really has made the difference, look dry and hard in morning haha*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 21:13:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Works well, as stated and advertised!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 01:55:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan G
Verified Buyer
First time using this and still waiting for results, about half finished. Still have a bit of time to see full results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 01:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In one month I have seen massive change in physique*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 07:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take before bed and helps waking up not feeling bloated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 18:32:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
I take this before going to sleep and i feel like its helping my fat loss goal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 19:40:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love this product! I take it every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 17:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelika B
Verified Buyer
Pretty much does what it says, but keeps me awake at night. I definitely feel the burn during the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 16:54:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for bedtime fat burner (burn while you sleep)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 18:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplements by Magnum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 16:29:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Perfectly pairs with Carne Deim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 15:55:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Works very well would use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 20:36:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Great product. I stack After Burner before going to sleep with G Spring and E Brake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
Love the product easy on stomach and produces results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:15:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WH K
Verified Buyer
Great product. slow delivery though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 10:11:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah S
Verified Buyer
So far I've enjoyed this product. Down one pound in a week, and I can see more definition and tone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 12:29:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
My husband and I take After Burner every night. It helps us to burn fat while we are sleeping. Who doesn’t like to burn fat and sleep!! Great product and we highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 04:35:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAmeri
Verified Buyer
I noticed it dries the body over the night time. The few first days i felt it made me want to sleep.. But then the effect was not as obvious. I am not sure about thr burning effect as I am using other supplements with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 16:06:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
Magnum sells quality products that do as they say they will. Canadian mfg standards are much more stringent that USA so ... I’ve been taking them for years. They are a staple in supplement regiment  and I have yet to be disappointed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 11:57:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Great product! I could feel my body warming up within minutes of taking it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 19:57:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
I purchased a pack of After Burner for my wife as she was struggling to lose weight & thought we give this product a go to see if it would help. She has started to lose weight since starting on this product & as a bonus, even though the product info states "After Burner contains no sleep agents" , my wife believes it is helping her sleep better. So I'll definitely be getting After Burner again to her get down to her ideal weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 18:51:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Love this product and I stack it with G-Spring!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 12:34:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
It been working good for me notice good solid results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 15:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton K
Verified Buyer
Not a miracle fat burning supplement, but definitely a nice addition to a pre sleep supplement regiment (Just make sure your at least 4 hours without eating before sleeping)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 17:23:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
They only fat burner at night.. good one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 01:36:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chop
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with sleep and I haven't been eating right but it's been maintaining my weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:01:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
Great product and will put you in a deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 22:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
On been using it for little over a week, no weight loss as of yet but I am sleeping better because of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 00:03:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. I think they give a better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 16:29:26Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.