Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (37)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First buy, but bought JNX-products several times. And like every other JNX-product, it´s worth 6 of five stars. took it for two weeks once a day to my main meal at work. stops hunger for the hole day, even don´t like to eat lunch in the noon. in combination with a "Lipo-6 Hardcore" pill, i quit eating 3 meals a day, now i´m feeling good with a single one, whats´s impressive, because i´m a 265lbs, 6,4 guy. Highly recommend it, will rebuy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 10:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product i can not take both doses if i want to eat or sleep in a day. but one dose in the morning with a shake works wonders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 15:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg D
Verified Buyer
I wasn't too happy with the expected energy boost or appetite suppressant. I wouldn't buy again but if you take 6 daily there is moderate effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 22:45:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Good Thermogenic to start with as long as you tolerate caffeine. I normally struggle with many components in thermogenic, however i had no issue with this one at all. It raised my metabolism as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 06:38:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
New Kid on the block.... cant wait to see the results from this... JNX Sports never let you know!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 16:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It shows excellent results in a very short period of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 09:23:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Stronger than most stuff on the market u will love it . Follow the instructions word for word boys n girls .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 06:27:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
Buen termogenico, alta dosis de cafeina, por lo tanto mucha energia, recomendable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 12:56:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great high performance product. I have been using it for a long time. And I'm very happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 14:54:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Hot stuff strong to if u have cut out caffeine for two weeks like I've had more energy than a pre workout but don't mix it with a pre workout made that mistake it works 124kg to 119 kg in seven days plus eating less Cal's help . It's all about how much food and what time u do in the gym .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 08:41:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Just started using them and have noticed my appetite is suppressed. No more snacking in between meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-27 02:04:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking it about a week and a half, but I can tell it's starting to work. I'll definitely get more in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 22:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High Stim fat burner that works well when taken appropriately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 14:54:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this fat burner, smooth energy with no.crash or.jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-10 09:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product and only a couple days into the use of it and it has done its job at suppressing my hunger and eating less.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 04:05:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul J
Verified Buyer
Good energy and focus. It does help with hunger and certainly less cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 18:46:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stretchumfit
Verified Buyer
It helps me sweat alittle more during cardio first few times taken this gave me nasty after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 10:35:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
I use this supplement with The Ripper to sustain my weigh loss. So far I get a good burn during my cardio and aids my weigh loss journey!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 00:59:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
Wow, what an incredible product. Takes a bit to get use to. But it works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 15:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An exceptional product that shows excellent results after 2 months of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 18:35:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
WORKING fat burner! All components are relevant and balanced composition. Already with 2 caplets, the action was felt. With fairly moderate (2 times a week gym) physical activity and following a low-carbohydrate diet, in 40 days the spouse managed to reduce the volume of GBH by 4-6 cm and weight by 4 kg with over 85 kg. At the same time, the application did not affect everyday affairs and health! You should not expect any special results from the reception, but it more than fulfills for a budget giraffe! RECOMMEND!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 12:54:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients, easy to take and most importantly no aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 15:23:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fat Burner supplement to help reduce fat, lose weight with good quality ingredients. Recommended to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-01 10:39:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Weight Loss supplement to help reduce fat, lose weight with good quality ingredients. Recommended to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-01 10:36:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful fat burning product and real power when using it, but needs good diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 04:24:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great reviews on this product. Has a bite to it and keeps you going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 18:38:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
segal 6
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner really work with diet program and good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 04:22:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It made me feel energetic and sweat during my workout. Nice ingredients, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 06:26:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EKARAG N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The supplement helps to reduce fat and aid weight loss. good quality ingredients recommend to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 03:46:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeannine R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No side effects at all. Really loving this product. Will definitely continue with it. And the free skull water bottle is amazing, thank you❤*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 15:12:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quality fat burning and weight loss supplement. recommend to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 12:26:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Gets me jacked up for workouts. Lost a little weight capsules are easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 00:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t make me jittery like some other products do. Good energy and focus and don’t feel hungry. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 17:10:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muscle head
Verified Buyer
I just started this fat burner ,so it's too early to tell. The ingredients are good. Myself ,i only take 1 capsule a day for now. Maybe later, i will increase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 05:26:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
feel a lot more energy, and helps with the workout and makes you sweat while doing it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 23:11:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives a very cool result and is effective as well as assimilable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 02:36:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giga M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s potent and strong fat burner actually working if you have healthy diet plan too. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 11:49:15Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.