Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (860)
Verified Buyers (849)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Mango (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Candy (4.8/5)
  • Dark Grape (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Razor Lime (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Shred (4.7/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Pink Mango Slice (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Pixie Sticks (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (860)
  • Verified Buyers (849)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Pixie Sticks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie P
Verified Buyer
I really like the way this works.  It gives me an added boost during my daily grind.  I feel a little boost of energy and a boost of focus without the jittery feeling.  The Pixie Sticks flavor is without a doubt one of the most delicious flavors of any supplement I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 19:45:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Love the rate it, it’s been 13 days- still haven’t received the order… *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 23:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon H
Verified Buyer
Love this fat buner Love the taste and have lost at least 2 belt sizes since I got it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 22:48:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clair T
Verified Buyer
Awsome flavor and nice kick for the day..mix in 50 oz cup for workouts...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 22:34:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great and can definitely feel the thermogenic properties as well as the hunger secretions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 13:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this product is the best and I cant describe how good the Pink mango flavor is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:04:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am very satisfied with this product and would buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 12:49:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shad s
Verified Buyer
Good quality product. The taste is great with zero aftertaste like a lot of other brands have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kari W
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the ripper because it provides what feels like a healthy boost of energy to my work day. It does not have an overwhelming amount of caffeine and I appreciate that!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 12:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Sticks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
I’m not real big on fat loss pills but I like using the powder form so I can sip it slow and ease into it. Only worth adding to your regimen if you’re already dialed in on your diet, cardio, and recovery. Otherwise it’ll be hard to notice any benefit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 09:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good and so is energy level.. Great for HIT workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 18:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
This product definitely heats you up. It have you sweating buckets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 11:22:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Once again, I can not rate the above products. I ordered them both weeks ago and have yet to arrive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 10:23:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B B
Verified Buyer
I love it. It a great taste. and very good for weight loss. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 01:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff so much it's unbelievable won't say it's made me lose pounds but helped a lot .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 10:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
This is my go to supplement for leaning out. Can’t beat it for the value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 14:59:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
The flavours are always good, energy is sustained and the metabolism is on fire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 04:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Taste great and good energy. Perfect for middle of the day boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 19:36:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soheil80
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to drink and easy disolved. Does a good job for a fat burner, just makesire you're also on a clean diet and working out and pleasedon't expect miracles without it. Although it will get your bladder running.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 21:36:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Mixes well. Give me energy and helps to keep me full.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 19:22:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Mango
  • Pixie Sticks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaleigh B
Verified Buyer
We actually did not receive the blue raspberry flavor, instead we got pineapple but that's fine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 17:37:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levaughn h
Verified Buyer
Great product works really well. It also taste grea. I definitely recommend it to burn body fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 19:30:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Pink Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go to fatburner am using it as a preworkout also love the new pink mango flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 16:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin M
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for years now and it still gives me the rush I’ve always needed to get me through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 19:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Turns out this is now my go to fat burner. Mixes great, most flavors are really good and does a good job curbing appetite and yes, I see a difference on fat loss while on it. Price is also fine. Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 21:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alessia C
Verified Buyer
I love this product, it gives me the right energy to perform great workouts, I like the feeling under my skin 'cause it's not too invasive. Ruspberry lemonade is my favorite flavor since always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 09:54:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Dark Grape
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
All really amazing will definitely be buying again, i recommended to everyone else trying to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 15:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely love the flavor and the results plus definitely not a bad price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 04:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pixie Sticks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faizan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its effective and suppresses the appetite. Overall my experience is great with JNX.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 10:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really enjoyed this product. I would definitely recommend to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 12:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Uce
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It gives you the energy you need to push through Any workout!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 17:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Amazing product that is really just a good energy drink to help you get 115% if you've already given 1OO%. Will go in depth later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 04:47:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clair T
Verified Buyer
Increased stamina and excellent energy ...the real deal great flavor too!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 22:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra J
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and price. My stomach was flatter. I did minimal cardio and minimal heavy lifting (back injury). I will definitely be using it when I can lift heavy again and go to the gym regularly. Definitely recommend to try if looking for a fat burner that doesn't cause ANY stomach pain, bloating, or any other issues. Even on an empty stomach. I did not feel less hunger though and ate clean 70% of the time. It is great for those who can lift heavy, eat clean, and dedicate themselves to their program. Not for those who just want to lose weight. It will eat your muscles if you're not lifting a decent amount. ****I've tried magnum fat burner pills and I immediately had to quit taking it because of the issues it caused*****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-12 07:17:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect taste I tried a lot and this is they best, Nice pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 23:54:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Sticks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
been taking more than a year almost every day in the morning just before my cardio. It wakes me  up and really helps burnig fat faster. Pineapple is my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 22:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre-work I have ever had works great and the flavor is delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 18:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
I received a free sample. Taste was good. Decent energy Big cons- Way overpriced for a prop blend full of under dosed ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 03:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Pineapple flavor is a little tart, but overall good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 10:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit Sharma
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my 6th time... great teste............ I am ordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 06:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pixie Sticks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Ótimo Produto as melhores marcas de suplementos sempre em muscleandstrength Translation: Great Product the best supplement brands always in muscleandstrength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 13:00:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heath W
Verified Buyer
Not feeling the beta or the thermo like I did in other pre-workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 19:49:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Like the taste but still didn't feel any results , and the free cup is just leaking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 00:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Sour Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
These flavors are very good! I use this product for my cardio sessions, it gives me a strong mental focus and great amount of energy. I would recommend it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 20:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Fruit Punch
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean s
Verified Buyer
Great energy and great tasting.grape has a little bit of tea taste but still great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 13:15:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
My favorite fat burner, cofee and juice, best of the best if recommended usage is followed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 05:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
All Might
Verified Buyer
I'm a very big fan of this product. It's not a pre workout which I was mistaken but it is a fat burner/preworkout combo? Anyways I used it before I hit the treadmill and it gets me pretty locked in. This with a waist belt and some gel and your cardio sessions are different. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 03:20:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
test amazin and help with hunger during day . I loose 10 pound  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 18:23:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great product. I highly recommend trying this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-14 11:55:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
taste good price was legit cuz it was BOGO so i would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-14 03:21:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.