Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,025)
Verified Buyers (1,013)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Dark Grape (4.8/5)
  • Pink Mango (4.8/5)
  • Sour Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Razor Lime (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Shred (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Candy (4.7/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Pink Mango Slice (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Pixie Sticks (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,025)
  • Verified Buyers (1,013)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARGARITA M
Verified Buyer
Husband loves this flavor and loves this product overall! Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 14:22:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole-Thomas
Verified Buyer
JNX Sports makes some amazing products. I usually find something I like and stick with it. Something clicked when I read an ad about The Ripper, well, I tried it and it was great! Easy to mix, tastes great and inexpensive. Way to go JNX! I advertise your products with the cool t-shirts I've purchased since using your products. I will continue to shop at JNX Sports, you should too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 18:17:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ C
Verified Buyer
This is my second review on this stuff and it’s absolutely great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 20:43:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor on point gives you good energy to start the day pumped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 14:54:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Ripper is def my go to for fat burner, I also find it is a great pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 17:38:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL G
Verified Buyer
I enjoy using it.  Grape is my favorite flavor, but lime is still ok.  Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 14:46:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Pink Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and calms my appetite before meals. Would recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 00:49:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
Trying something new, got the Thermogenics and  helped to get a good sweat going. The Blood Orange flavor isn’t the greatest and haven’t tried the raspberry lemonade yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 23:04:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Great product.  Have been using it off and on for 3 years.  Razor Lime is the best tasting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 15:47:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave B
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for several years .. never disappointed!! All flavors are really good.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 19:50:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Wife loved the ripper watermelon candy is her favorite flavored *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 20:12:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
bought it the 9th time, simply does what it says, nothing more, nothing less. be carefull when drinking late on the day, you will not sleep for 2 to 3 hours after consuming.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 10:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Spot on for what I want, mixes well and tastes great. Will definitely get more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 20:21:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this purchase and would recommend it to others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 13:56:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like it too much besides, I always recommend it to everybody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 00:47:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Wow what a great way to cut hunger and cravings. Be mindful or you’ll go all day without eating because your appetite gets suppressed!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 21:06:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors and the results! Game changer for sure! I can already feel a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 16:53:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
I take this just before I do cardio on empty stomach. Coming from pandemic bloat and this helped me to get a good headstart in my fat-burning routine. I take it in the morning before going t the gym and after a few minutes of warm-up, I am already starting to sweat. Good Product and I recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 03:17:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rickey M
Verified Buyer
One of the best I've tried. I've used many shred brands and this is definitely one of the best. I used it as pre workout about 15min prior to my strength and conditioning sessions. I could definitely notice a difference in my physical appearance after one full tub. Obviously you need to eat well and train hard. I ordered 2 more tubs I was so impressed and it tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 22:27:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. Has worked well so far. Takes some getting use to at first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 20:07:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are good for protein on the go. For example if you can't make a shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 18:39:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
A favorite amongst gym personnel. Contains ingredients for weight loss while you workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 18:38:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor on pint best product to start your day with energy and focus .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 16:21:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TYREE G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A+ I just bought my first jnx bottles been taking it for about a week now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 14:25:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Provides the extra energy needed as well as helping with weight loss. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 02:41:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERIN T
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the extra boost it gives me. No yucky aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 03:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really helps a lot in burning fat. Tastes great and disolve very well. Like it so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 02:55:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
A favorite amongst gym personnel. Contains ingredients for weight loss while you workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:53:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good product for weight loss. A favorite amongst gym personnel. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:32:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade B
Verified Buyer
I have nothing bad to say about this product or this company best prices around in the products are great tasting great customer service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 14:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended specifically for the effectiveness rather than the amazing raste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 16:27:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roie K
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor Would recommend this ,.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 07:28:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyberdog10SH
Verified Buyer
Great prices & fast delivery. Delicious drink!I would highly recommend it to friends & definitely will be ordering from you again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 04:12:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tatjana V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Продукт супер!!! Соответствует описанию. И очень вкусный. ✌️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 08:31:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector danilo D
Verified Buyer
Un excelente pre entreno me ayuda hacer mejor mis rutinas de gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 01:49:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Definitely a tingle to know it’s working for you, great flavors as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 02:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGER S
Verified Buyer
Drink this throughout my work day in a 40oz bottle. Gives me subtle energy and keeps me from feeling hungry. Since I incorporate this with an eating program I have been able to keep my weight at good level. I have purchased over 10 bottles and plan on staying with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 21:30:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea M
Verified Buyer
It’s good it does the job needed to do. It allows to keep focus as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-15 17:09:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Dark Grape
  • Fruit Punch
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this, it helps me control my weight and gives me the extra kick during work-out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 01:38:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary G
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great. Been taking it for years, always great prices at M n S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 00:19:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Tasty good flavor good caffeine kick and the shaker is cool too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 04:43:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Pink Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great item. highly recommended. dark grape ang orange mango flavor. the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 05:48:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Verified Buyer
good taste and good energy, just started it so i dont have much else for u*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 16:17:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Switched to this over a previous fat burner pill. Gives me a boost for my workouts for the time being. Good stuff, good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 13:33:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoltan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought it for someone else. Whoever uses it says it tastes effective and good too. I need 2 boxes of it, but it's worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 08:03:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL G
Verified Buyer
Good product and good taste.  Great addition to any food plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 00:41:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antanas G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good quality fat burner. Genuine product and it is realy work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 07:59:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty S
Verified Buyer
Using this primarily as a preworkout. I’m a stim junkie so this doesn’t really hit me hard or anything. I definitely sweat more on it and that’s about all I’ve noticed. Blood orange flavor is okay, dark grape is amazing though! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-30 00:20:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adan G
Verified Buyer
IT tastes great and works well. You do need to take two servings. One in the morning and one is the afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 14:34:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Energy is good and a good boost mid day. Helps curve Hunger well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 22:26:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.