Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
haze
Transformation
Verified Buyer
kind of cheep quality, but i guess that's what you get for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 15:46:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick L
Verified Buyer
Great gym Tshirt. Good quality material and fits great. Would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 17:51:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Fits great and my boobs look nice in it. Hopefully some chicks will be checking me out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 23:23:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I love JNX supplements and apparel. Their apparel is not bulky or heavy at all, which is what I like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 23:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
 I love how it fits and the the material is very soft. Just a little to long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 01:24:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dakota A
Verified Buyer
Great Fit! Great Design! Very Comfortable! I plan on buying a 2nd and turning it into a cutoff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 03:13:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
Fits good true to size and is moisture wicking... I wear it to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 18:37:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mahmoud E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality tshirt. The printing is very nice and size is adequate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 09:51:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cole-Thomas
Verified Buyer
I gotta say, my dresser drawers are chock full of groovy t-shirts from M+S. And I purchase a fair amount of supplements too! This is my one-stop shop everything fitness. Thanks M+S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 20:39:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect soft and looks great!!  Will order another one if these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 16:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is the second T-shirt I got from JNX Sports The Curse! It's really so nice,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 14:07:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cole-Thomas
Verified Buyer
Great quality, great fit, great product . Easy purchase. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 12:42:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt and doesn't fade or shrink when washed!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 17:28:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Great fit and VERY soft material. Good value for the price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 19:01:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nice and high quality,,, but it’s a bit bigger than I expected. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 14:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Just tried it today,,, was nice and soft but the size (L) is a bit bigger than M&S brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 12:55:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
Nice and soft. Fits well. Nice addition to my collection from JNX.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 01:24:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
Fit perfect Fit perfect amazing quality , good t shirt for the gym and dinner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 23:29:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
SHAWN J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome lightweight fitting T-shirt I bought it in both colors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 22:24:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dwane J
Verified Buyer
Body wise, the shirt fits great and is true to size. My only dislike is that the neck is a touch big. I like a tighter collar but that's a personal preference. Overall a good purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 17:11:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Heather S
Verified Buyer
My husband loved this shirt! Soft, comfy and washes well. I hope the others are just as great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 12:35:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter L
Verified Buyer
This shirt fits very well! I would recommend it as a purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 19:41:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
I wish all shirts fit like this one and that’s why I bought 3 of them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 08:52:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Edivaldo D
Verified Buyer
Little wide but still good, and good quality, good for workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 07:19:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joey D
Verified Buyer
Solid shirt. Fits well and is comfortable. Looks cool. Comfy t-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 00:30:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michel F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As expected. Runs a bit big but material is nice hope the paint doesnt peel off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 07:54:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable. Nice fit. Exactly what I want in a t-shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 18:30:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sweet tshirt and great price. True to size. Got the molitary green, and i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 03:29:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Great fitting and hugs all the right places! Great gym shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 11:35:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hugo G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good t shirt size a little small, very beautiful, good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 15:32:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hugo G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
comfortable t-shirt, size slightly small, I wear S but should have taken M*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 10:42:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Doug R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great shirt. I wear a 40 regular coat and the large shirt size was just about perfect. Very comfortable cotton/poly blend which appears to be light, but durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 19:13:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
Comfortable t shirt love the look very pleased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 15:26:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam G
Verified Buyer
Nice light material that breathes well. Love the design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 03:59:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adnane O
Verified Buyer
Good t shirt and nice looking also size perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 18:05:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
The shirt fits perfectly. It’s also very comfortable to work out in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 15:42:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Uzi M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
nice shirt and very good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 21:42:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thing fits perfect!! In and out f he gym it wears great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:16:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality , super soft T . fits true to size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 15:57:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The shirt fits great and looks awesome. My favorite preworkout and a fabulous shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 13:56:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
gymdude
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit. But Long on the arms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 14:38:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good one  I like it quality is good  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 19:05:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
I like the t-shirt and material is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 18:07:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the color and comfort tee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 17:06:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose G
Verified Buyer
Definitely worth the price, love the design *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 03:02:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
DAVID B
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit and great material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 02:35:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
Ordered a XL and was way to small, ordered a XL of the JNX Sports Vintage JNX Tee fit perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 17:43:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marty M
Verified Buyer
Shows the gains and feels nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 03:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Onederwoman
Verified Buyer
Fits snug, the arms run tight. If you have guns then you want to go a size up but the the body may be a little big. Love the fabric. Great t-shirt just won't put it in the dryer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 23:14:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Randall O
Verified Buyer
Super small. Normally I wear an XL to XXL. the XXL of this shirt was still too small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 08:12:19Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.