Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (145)
Verified Buyers (135)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (145)
  • Verified Buyers (135)
Overall Rating
User Image
Dimitrije J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool shaker. Fun and diferent. Next one will be even more crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 06:03:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lorena S
Verified Buyer
I bought it for a friend and ended up keeping it for my self.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 16:40:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kris M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very COOL, Unique shaker. Got many compliments from others at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 15:41:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice looking but not easy to clean. Can recommend? If you got a dishwasher it's fine. If no will be challenging to clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 15:19:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
I received for free, I like the mixing thing from inside, it's quite useful, also the skull looks nice :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 14:05:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality shaker, and the desing is amazing, every person in my gym wants it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 21:14:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
Helps me to think No Mercy whole working out. The shaker ball has a nice crushing effect as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 17:31:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The material what is made of looks so cheap and the design is horrible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 23:56:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
Fun shaker for the collection!  It as leak proof as blender bottles but works fine so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 14:17:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Irishmailman
Verified Buyer
I love it!!, Yeah it's just a shaker but it's a skull shaker..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 22:55:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Denise Z
Nice looking shaker cup.I got it for free with the shadow pre-workout promo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 21:27:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcelo L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THE BEST SHAKER EVER. Good materials and a killing desing. I Will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 15:27:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
It looks very good, but sometimes it runs out of liquid.**** hard to know how much water you gonna use the indicator is way to dark.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 18:45:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Muhammed M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
was expecting it to be better quality. the red eyes were kind of fading away *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 17:22:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael Z
Burn Fat
the only thing I would have liked better is if the measurment areas were clear so i could see how much liquid is in there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 02:16:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome cup, cool design!!! High quality and low price, love skull design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 11:12:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
Design on it is super cool and it’s a solid shaker for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 02:47:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ray S
Verified Buyer
Nice cool design that keeps turning head on this shaker. No regrets getting it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 15:16:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool shaker, it has a sweetball that mixes well.Good price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 03:28:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's made with a nice solid material, but it's kind of hard to know how much water you gonna use. The indicator is way to dark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 18:57:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua P
Verified Buyer
The coolest shaker cup I have ever had only problem is it doesnt come with the ball*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 13:49:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
It is a very cool and stylish shaker. I don't even leave home with it in order to keep it preserved. When I'm not using it, I leave it at the window to scare my neighbors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 17:28:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arthur B
Verified Buyer
Relatively good shaker, if ypu like the design. Contains apx 9 DL, which in my opinion is very good  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 08:45:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Subotai S
Verified Buyer
Very cool and awesome thing to have. Fast delivery as well. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 14:06:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Max L
Verified Buyer
This is a very cool shaker. Doesn't leak and has a cool design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 00:25:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product best shaker I’ve owned over the years hopefully do more colours *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 09:54:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrijan
I haven't tried drinking from it so I can't rate the quality and longevity of the shaker which are far more important than the look but that's why I'll rate just the look which is great and I'll give a minus in star because there isn't ml measurments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 14:05:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es una belleza de shaker muy bueno Translation: It is a very good shaker beauty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 18:34:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Looks amazing for sure! i'm glad I got this shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 08:09:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahil Arora
Verified Buyer
More of the attractive but material not up to Mark *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 11:44:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure what i was expecting..... it wasn't this. feels cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 23:15:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Does the job with spooky looks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-05 19:53:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Very nice design. Wel, It's a shaker...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 11:41:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul R
Verified Buyer
Awesome looking product. Great quality. Only downside is size, could be bigger. Love it nonetheless *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-01 10:52:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Just need the metslic shaker to be perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 16:29:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
andreas n
Verified Buyer
best shaker ever!recommended 100%!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 13:40:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dale M
Verified Buyer
Great looking shaker, no leaks . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 16:28:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
very good looking ,plastic quality not the best but overall very cool shaker without any leaking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 18:34:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Most unique shaker I've ever owned! Holds a good deal and is easy to clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 01:26:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality, no leakage and it has a bad*** look!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2020-11-18 10:43:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed S
Build Muscle
مميز جدا ومحكم أحببت الشكل ومواد الصنع جدا شكرا لكم علي هذا العمل Translation: Very special and tight. I liked the shape and materials very much. Thank you for this work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-11-02 12:21:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gryfen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If this shaker isn't awesome, then i don't know what is. Important to know - doesn't come with the ball or sieve for better mixing, hence less suitable for protein, but cool for everything else including getting high fived at the gym or the office :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2020-10-26 23:22:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Angela M
Verified Buyer
Most unique shaker cup I've ever seen! My husband's new must have!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 22:59:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rose K
Verified Buyer
Serves it's purpose plus, enjoying the overall look of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:00:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rolandas J
Verified Buyer
Perfect quality and exclusive design!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 10:31:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas L
Verified Buyer
Standard shaker with a cool design. Friends get a kick out of it, but the lid doesn’t fit very well. Does the job, though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 02:01:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mor S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and amazing design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 18:07:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty cool cup, a bit of a conversation starter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 15:35:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
stanley b
Verified Buyer
Nice cup and no leaks is the best part*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 12:24:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
iman h
Very good staff thank goodness**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 23:30:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.