Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (307)
Verified Buyers (295)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Magic Berry (4.2/5)
  • Lemon Zero (4/5)
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry (3.8/5)
  • Neon Tropic (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (307)
  • Verified Buyers (295)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-12-23 16:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:34:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram S
I’ve tried a one sample , it was powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-04 19:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
This is very good product .. i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-20 22:13:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
10 stars hands down. Love this stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-18 15:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Very effective pre-workout....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-11 18:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Magic Berry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
The best pre workout I have ever tried**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-31 23:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27111993
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
For my it works perfectly fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-01 06:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Has definitely provided me some good pump and lots of energy. The taste is really the only down side. Now I have had worse, but this is not a good taste. The Neon Tropic tastes like cotton candy with a really bitter aftertaste. It's drinkable, but not what I would call a good taste by any means.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-10 16:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughan B
Verified Buyer
The product is very well priced and i find i get a good pump, longevity and come off it very well. The magic berry i have used several times and am used to it now. But saying that i rate taste 3 out of 5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-01 09:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Worst tasting PWO I've ever tried. Absolutely disgusting. Thank goodness it was the free sample (That's why the M&S samples are so awesome!). I had to dump it out. Despite having more caffeine than I'd like, the ingredient profile is actually good though. I haven't tried the other flavours; if there was free samples of them, I'd absolutely try them, and if they weren't gross, I'd absolutely pick up a tub of this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-11 23:46:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
It's actually pretty effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:49:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell B
Verified Buyer
Great pre-work amazing flavor. Gives you great energy and pump for your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 18:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is decent, but the pre hits pretty well. Not bad if on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 22:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rajasekhar u
Verified Buyer
Don't give the extra kick required. Result is not satisfactory.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 16:10:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the recomended preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 10:34:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great for power and gain muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 08:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout on the market - blue ras is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 18:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy D
Verified Buyer
I enjoyed it, good energy and what not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 02:35:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
soban a
Verified Buyer
Amazing power booster leads to lean muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 21:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yanni C
Verified Buyer
Definitely works. Lots of energy.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
gr8 taste and pump for full workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 17:49:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahtasham butt
Verified Buyer
Best prewarkout for ever must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 07:02:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste will buy another *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 12:56:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice boost. Wife and I needed something with some kick to get through the workouts in addition to our hectic schedules. Get some tingles but if I get right into the workout I don't notice. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 01:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes good ,good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 13:13:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 23:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout on the market imo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 19:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great structure prework , great taste !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 09:17:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
This is by far the strongest pre workout I’ve ever used. I thought it was a fluke the first time I used this because I had so much energy I could’ve  walked myself right back into the gym and did a second workout. Excellent and will be buying again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 17:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Verified Buyer
The flavor is nice, amazing strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 12:33:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston E
Verified Buyer
Great taste  Great energy Would purchase again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 01:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexandre a
Verified Buyer
Yummy and energizing for my workouts. I have a very high tolerance for caffeine and this does the trick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 01:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin W
Verified Buyer
Great flavors! Has a nice little punch 2 it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 20:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and best pre workout I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 00:04:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Like this flavor as a change up - still the best preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 14:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard S
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to prework out for over a year now. I full scoop and Im a animal at the gym. Best stuff for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 22:01:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
This is the best prewo I have ever taken - Would highly reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 18:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
This is a great product keeps me going during early morning workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 12:50:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mani D
Verified Buyer
No jitters no crash.. Wow feels energetic wen i used it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 06:58:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolas N
Verified Buyer
Feels like the same as the curse just more of a caffeine boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 22:44:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has just enough caffeine and Beta alanine to keep me going through a tough workout. Flavor is good as well. Would definitely give it a try, price is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 00:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Great prework.... gives you extra pumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 21:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 11:30:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout on the market in my opinion  Gets me going in the morning! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 14:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danny c
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me focus the best out of all pre workouts I’ve taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 05:16:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner R
Verified Buyer
Taste is ehh, not exactly the tingly I want *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 08:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, provides me plenty of energy and focus, also tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 03:51:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes well hits perfect no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 17:19:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dante J
Verified Buyer
Great product! Keeps you amped the whole workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 22:33:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.