Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    56%

  • 4 star
    44%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Raspberry Peach (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jameson C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and delivers great pump. I like to stack after my favorite pre and that combo just keeps me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 16:07:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stim free pump product. Can throw your creatine and stim pre in this. Flavors not great but who cares*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 15:32:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin J
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well. Fair price compared to other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 21:15:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Reputable company with fully disclosed ingredients. Stim free pump product you can stack with other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 15:47:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allison K
Verified Buyer
The flavor is very sour with the recommended 8-12 oz but that's an easy fix with more water. Otherwise, I love the pump I get with this: feels like it lasts so long. I've never used a pre workout before and don't like caffeine so this product is a great change to my workout. I haven't noticed any change in focus, but I have noticed a slight increase in how much weight I can rep out. Excited to keep using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 00:19:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The jacked factory pumpsurge has been awesome for my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 01:02:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Since the first time I’ve taken this I’ve been more focused during my workout, I’ve been having really great pumps too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 12:34:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasted great, Good pump and decent focus, Better for earlier workouts due to no stim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 14:22:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This product does not contain caffeine so taking it at night before bed does not interfere with my sleep. The ingredient profile is not overwhelming either. The pumps on upper body days are extremely noticeable and my veins are skin popping. On leg days I will take this in conjunction with Nitrosurge. Nitro has caffeine with the rest of the pump matrix. So on leg days I am extremely intense and wired which I like to be on my most difficult routines. The taste is good, but I don’t use supplements for the taste. I have been training for 15 years in fitness. I will recommend this note stim and continue using it my self.  Performance-  9/10 Taste- 10/10 Pump- 10/10 Overall -10/10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-06 14:20:48Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.