Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (7)
Verified Buyers (7)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple (5/5)
  • Sour Peach Rings (5/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (7)
  • Verified Buyers (7)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adilazr
Verified Buyer
Pineapple flavor is   Killing it really like u are drinking pineapple juce*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 13:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Taste is on point. Good pre-workout overall with good focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 01:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
I take this preworkout every day before the gym. Gets the job done. Can’t say anything bad about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 09:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Peach Rings
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mallie W
Verified Buyer
Excellent ingredient and flavor. Would definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 14:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AbhI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pump - 8/10 Performance - 8/10 Taste - 10/10 Overall - 8/10 Blue Raspberry tastes sweeter like real sugar but not bad. Pineapple was really really nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-17 12:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nitrosurge is not the best prewo I have ever had. However, I will recommend it to others because it gets the overall job done well. I am constantly in dehydration so taking a preworkout that can assist me during this phase is critical. I normally stack Nitro with Pumpsurge on leg and pull days because of the intensity of the workout. In combination it will give me the mental edge I need.  Performance - 8.5/10 Taste - 10/10 Pump- 8.5/10 Overall - 8.5/10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 14:24:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Terrific flavor, solid pump, mixes well. One of the best pre-workout brands there is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 20:46:12Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.