Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (168)
Verified Buyers (163)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Tahitian Vanilla (5/5)
  • Alpine Punch (4.9/5)
  • Toasted Coconut (4.8/5)
  • Mango Peach (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel (4.6/5)
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Creamy Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Dutch Chocolate (4.3/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4/5)
  • Vanilla (4/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (3.7/5)
  • Apple Melon (3.5/5)
  • Pineapple Orange Banana (3.5/5)
  • Banana (3/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (168)
  • Verified Buyers (163)
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great isolate whey protein! Also great flavour, easily mixes! Frequent buyer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 15:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the flavor of this isopure. I have never tried cookies and cream before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 12:42:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Alpine Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Can mix with water or a no sugar drink. Mixes fully. Great for me because most proteins taste terrible unless mixed with almond milk or milk in my opinion. I have purchased this flavor for years. Love it and will continue to purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 15:49:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
IZCP, is the perfect protein for anyone following a keto/paleo diet. It mixes well with no undissolved  chunks. The Dutch chocolate flavour tastes good with no bitter after taste. I use two scoops in 12 Oz water and 4-6 Oz full cream keeping it keto friendly. Give it a go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 20:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixed really well…taste is not so good..but happy with what the protein contains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 19:50:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian D
Verified Buyer
Great product for big gains. Fast delivery from M and S. Largo tub  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 15:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Toasted Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy B
Verified Buyer
Love the macros for this protein. The banana needs to taste more like banana and the coconut is just a little salty. Otherwise great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 15:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Great protien.. no bloated feeling..my muscles are happy.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 00:06:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Tahitian Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul L
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor and easy to digest. Tried it on sale but a little pricey otherwise. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 18:55:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neel S
Verified Buyer
The powder feel remains in the shake even after blending it for a long time. Wouldn’t recommend this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 17:38:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love isopure protein, it's always taste great and also fuels me though a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 19:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy W
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for years and love it. The delivery was smooth except a small delay but this is natural to the pandemic times. Thank you again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 12:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Verified Buyer
Great product , mixes well with water or milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 04:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying out Isopure Zero Carb Protein powder. I used it to make Keto Mug Cake. Came out good. Will try the other flavor as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 23:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It has no carbs or sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 10:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
the best of low carb proteins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 06:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Surendra P
Verified Buyer
Tastes different from my earlier orders. Its too pink in color too. I am suspecting a fake product was sent to me. How can I verify the authenticity of the product?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 15:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Peach
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathryn S
Verified Buyer
We have been using this product for years. Besides having great flavor, it mixes easily and thoroughly in any liquid.  Above and beyond the product itself, I SO MUCH appreciated your competitive pricing and FREE shipping. I am one happy customer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 19:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I was looking for an alternative to the usual chocolate protein drink. The taste is not good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 11:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 12:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish Gupta
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product will definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 13:08:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend Great product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 09:16:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Alpine Punch
  • Mango Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atikan N
Verified Buyer
This line is much better than low carb line with dutch choco flavour/creamy vanilla. Easier to drink and taste muchhh better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 08:10:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puneet K
Verified Buyer
Best taste i like .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 07:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmudul H
Verified Buyer
It my favourite one.  Mix with water very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-01 00:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Mixes well , light , zero sugar you really feel the purity in its taste. , Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-17 11:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product! Flavor is pretty good and the shake is very smooth! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 02:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atikan N
Verified Buyer
Better than competitors. But cant beat the isopure unflavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 07:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Low sugar and carbs is what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:05:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan A
Verified Buyer
my favorite :) although more expensive than its competitors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 02:36:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janice M
Verified Buyer
Love this protein powder! Great taste and mixed well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 16:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan A
Verified Buyer
the best......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 02:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy in water and the Creamy Vanilla taste is OK. I like that it is easy to digest - lactose free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 13:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmudul H
Verified Buyer
Cookies & cream is the best. Love that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 02:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
Suprised on how good the taste was. Mixes well. Big plus!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 00:46:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atikan N
Verified Buyer
The color is super scary, everything else is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 07:12:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto F
Verified Buyer
I didn’t like vanilla flavor. I liked chocolate. Cream&cookies flavor is acceptable. Good quality regarding protein and zero carb. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 01:42:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Best flavored Isopure I've ever had! It tastes the same as when you mix hot chocolate packets in water. Works great post-workout and keeps the soreness away.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 01:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the cleanest proteins I’ve taken and the flavor is delightful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 20:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Alpine Punch
  • Pineapple Orange Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
This product is great.  It does not give me stomach issue like other proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 20:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmudul H
Verified Buyer
Very tasty. I love this. Very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 01:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
It's a isolate protein that mixes well, but the flavor isn't good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 16:00:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo S
Verified Buyer
Not super thick and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 17:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmudul H
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. I all ways buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 02:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
Great protein mixes well flavor is just not that good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 16:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sylvia M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and full of nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 01:08:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I always mix with Granola, chia seeds, and oatmeal so I get carbs anyway. But can't beat the ingredients for the lean goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 22:28:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Bought these based on reviews that dais they mix well and they do mix better than most. Unfortunately, I don't find they mix as well as I'd hoped with ice. For zero carb I am pretty happy with them and this is the main reason I bought them. The strawberry flavor is not as good as strawberry flavor of other brands and that is usually my favorite flavor so I bought the 7lb tub and a 1lb of Banana Cream to try. Sadly, I prefer the Banana.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 16:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
This is a great product!!! But the flavor is weak it tastes like vanilla milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 03:41:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmudul H
Verified Buyer
Taste very good. Bland very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 13:53:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.