Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (193)
Verified Buyers (187)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Tahitian Vanilla (5/5)
  • Dark Chocolate (5/5)
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Alpine Punch (4.9/5)
  • Toasted Coconut (4.9/5)
  • Mango Peach (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel (4.7/5)
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.6/5)
  • Creamy Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Dutch Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.4/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (3.7/5)
  • Apple Melon (3.5/5)
  • Pineapple Orange Banana (3.5/5)
  • Banana (3/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (2.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (193)
  • Verified Buyers (187)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole F
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing! Tastes so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELISHA L
Verified Buyer
Strawberry and cream flavor is delicious and it doesn’t have that weird aftertaste. Is so good even with water alone. Taste Great with fruits smoothies. Specially with Strawberries and bananas, Top it off with some almonds granola on top. Beside the water I also use almonds or coconut milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:43:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
Easy solved in water. No need additional BCAA and Glutamine as it's already included.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Toasted Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole F
Verified Buyer
Love this product! It doesn't have any lactose in it, so it's great & doesn't make me feel sick. The flavor is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
A very good wey protein isolate disolves well and tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:53:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
It dissolves nicely and tastes good, with nearly no carbs. It’s the only wey protein I will buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Toasted Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole F
Verified Buyer
The toasted coconut flavor is bomb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-21 16:37:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried it for a long period but has a nice taste after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-17 14:13:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert S
Build Muscle
Brilliant nice taste and not heavy and no carbs or fat which is great. I will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
parag g
Verified Buyer
It is best quality protein which is low in carb best for mantaining lean muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 07:52:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesús Alberto D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Don't let me tell you a 20/20 Dutch chocolate this flavor is the End*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 07:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Refreshingly clean creamy flavour and easily mixes in water with an electric milk frother or whisk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 19:20:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best options on the market in terms of isolated protein, and what makes it more outstanding is the amount of vitamins it contains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 16:22:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the favorite weight loss protein supplements among gym goers. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 21:02:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry H
Verified Buyer
Best, cleanest, no BS protein powder I've used. Isopure's customer service is as top notch as their protein. I got a jug from my local supplement store that was bad. I called Isopure and the had a fresh jug on my doorstep 2 days later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 00:03:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ofer S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very happy with the mixing and flavor of this one esp, when I mix it with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 00:13:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great service although delivery took a bit longer than expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 08:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Toasted Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and premier protein! Shipping was fast and muscleandstrenght had coconut flavor that no one else had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 18:25:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time ever trying isopure, the smoothest and cleanest looking protein i have ever tried, clean profile and no carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 05:18:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
I am not a big fan of the flavor. I am a fan of zero carbs however.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 17:39:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tahitian Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Venkatesh K
Verified Buyer
Great purchase for Naturally sweetened version. But, the run out of stock at muscle and strength very often. Can they keep stock of this 1lb sachet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-29 21:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good product for weight loss. Only a bit expensive compared to other weight loss supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 17:37:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin H
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for a tasty zero carb protein option, this is the choice for you. We mainly use this to make a frothy protein coffee after a workout, but it has also worked well on its own or as an additive to smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 13:43:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Tahitian Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
We like the flavors very much and the 0 carbs value. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 22:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tahitian Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
Tried Isopure Low Carb for the first time and wasn't disappointed. Mixes good, the flavour was nice. Effective product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 15:47:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great isolate whey protein! Also great flavour, easily mixes! Frequent buyer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 15:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the flavor of this isopure. I have never tried cookies and cream before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 12:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Alpine Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Can mix with water or a no sugar drink. Mixes fully. Great for me because most proteins taste terrible unless mixed with almond milk or milk in my opinion. I have purchased this flavor for years. Love it and will continue to purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 15:49:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
IZCP, is the perfect protein for anyone following a keto/paleo diet. It mixes well with no undissolved  chunks. The Dutch chocolate flavour tastes good with no bitter after taste. I use two scoops in 12 Oz water and 4-6 Oz full cream keeping it keto friendly. Give it a go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 20:13:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixed really well…taste is not so good..but happy with what the protein contains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 19:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian D
Verified Buyer
Great product for big gains. Fast delivery from M and S. Largo tub  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 15:16:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Toasted Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy B
Verified Buyer
Love the macros for this protein. The banana needs to taste more like banana and the coconut is just a little salty. Otherwise great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 15:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Great protien.. no bloated feeling..my muscles are happy.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 00:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tahitian Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul L
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor and easy to digest. Tried it on sale but a little pricey otherwise. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 18:55:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neel S
Verified Buyer
The powder feel remains in the shake even after blending it for a long time. Wouldn’t recommend this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 17:38:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love isopure protein, it's always taste great and also fuels me though a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 19:16:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy W
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for years and love it. The delivery was smooth except a small delay but this is natural to the pandemic times. Thank you again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 12:41:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Verified Buyer
Great product , mixes well with water or milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 04:15:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying out Isopure Zero Carb Protein powder. I used it to make Keto Mug Cake. Came out good. Will try the other flavor as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 23:38:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It has no carbs or sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 10:23:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
the best of low carb proteins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 06:55:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Surendra P
Verified Buyer
Tastes different from my earlier orders. Its too pink in color too. I am suspecting a fake product was sent to me. How can I verify the authenticity of the product?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 15:41:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Peach
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathryn S
Verified Buyer
We have been using this product for years. Besides having great flavor, it mixes easily and thoroughly in any liquid.  Above and beyond the product itself, I SO MUCH appreciated your competitive pricing and FREE shipping. I am one happy customer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 19:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I was looking for an alternative to the usual chocolate protein drink. The taste is not good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 11:31:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 12:55:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish Gupta
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product will definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 13:08:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend Great product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 09:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Alpine Punch
  • Mango Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atikan N
Verified Buyer
This line is much better than low carb line with dutch choco flavour/creamy vanilla. Easier to drink and taste muchhh better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 08:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puneet K
Verified Buyer
Best taste i like .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 07:24:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmudul H
Verified Buyer
It my favourite one.  Mix with water very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-01 00:55:20Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.