Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (77)
Verified Buyers (75)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Verified Buyers (75)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric G
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. My energy levels throughout the day have increased drastically and i don't feel high like other testosterone boosters i have tried. I also find it's improved my mood very much. I would say 8/10 for this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 14:53:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
First time using. Really liking the results already. Buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 17:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhi D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product visible results Does enhace your sex drive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 10:14:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony M
Verified Buyer
I have only been using this for a week but could tell a difference in energy from day one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 20:39:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:13:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:08:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houssame M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who do intense exercises, better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 09:25:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
using it on my first time due to i have testosterone problem due to the purity gland got damage , will be in a look out when i do my blood test to see the level ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 02:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great test booster can feel it after only 1 bottle will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-31 23:46:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The original testrol fórmula, is amazing my energy improve and my muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 22:50:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghanhyam J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good energy and feel good all day even you can feel the power during your workout session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 23:42:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de precursor, muy pero muy bueno realmente comprobado Translation: Precursor quality, very very good really tested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 01:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is the most brutal testosterona Booster in the market, i fell stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 02:03:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. Only been taking for a week. So far while staking it with PMP decent pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 19:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product never let me down. A must have product in your stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 06:51:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve used similar products before and this one takes the cake. Great pump in gym and in the bedroom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 00:54:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love it because it increase my testosterone and give me more strnght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:45:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
I feel better and stronger after using this product and look forward to more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 16:44:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis V
Verified Buyer
I like what the Testrol is doing, I just dont like much the taste afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 13:11:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LEE J
Verified Buyer
Using it since 1 week and half. Still short to rate the product. But I feel good and strong. My hole body feel tight and always ready to work out. I loss 2 kg since I take the pill..I don't know if if's because of it but it's the facts.  To finish it's too short to tell if my bedroom life is affected but I can tell that it's good to know that you take something to strentened it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 20:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas K
Verified Buyer
Works great, awesome ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 17:45:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Definately a difference maker! My muscles feel fuller and harder.. Also veey little fatigue while training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 10:13:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
one of the best I used. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 05:36:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Another great sale on a product that really works, takes several days to feel the difference, very mild, natural ingredients, and just remember this is not Viagra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 09:05:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh o
Verified Buyer
Felt the boost in the gym and at home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 14:12:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat
Verified Buyer
Still the number one for me. I recommended this to few of my clients and they also are in love with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 10:13:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lang6999
Verified Buyer
I love this product you can notice the affect in a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 20:05:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yash S
Verified Buyer
Only 2 days so can't say much but ok result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 23:46:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Feel great with the extra energy and alertness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 01:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Hit a 10lbs pr on the bench press, in one week of taking gat sport testrol #1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 14:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Noticing some strength gain, along with drive and stamina. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 12:55:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Started feeling the effects within the first week of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 21:23:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
only used two weeks feel more energy and feeling stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 22:25:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent Test booster from GAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 19:42:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
K. W
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Please keep your prices low to keep us coming back to support your business :-) got it on sale for 19.99. Please have a sale again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 06:59:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great test booster that will help take you to the next level of your fitness journey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 17:56:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Easy on the stomach added 25 to my bench in a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 12:47:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
This is a great test booster to begin taking for men that are entering into and are in their 30's. Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 20:52:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Another Great Product by GAT Period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 21:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great energy and strength gains has been made just being on this product for two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 21:52:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
seems to be working good. going to run the full 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 14:33:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
GAT Testrol is an excellent product that I  will continue buying in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:50:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler K
Verified Buyer
Everything they advertise it to be. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 07:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
it is difficult it evaluate result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 12:33:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Noticed some help down there might buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 07:20:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANNY D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
on my 2nd cycle love it will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 17:18:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ognjen I
Verified Buyer
Definetly take this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 13:14:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Very good. I will order this again. Great in the gym and great in bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 19:53:54Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.