Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (50)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (50)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M. Spiderback
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm age 50+ and I've used this product for two months and it has given me a real boost during workout. I don't feel exhausted afterwards; be advised their will also be increased activity in the bedroom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-04-18 02:49:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
Still the number one for me. I recommended this to few of my clients and they also are in love with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 10:13:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lang6999
Verified Buyer
I love this product you can notice the affect in a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 20:05:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yash S
Verified Buyer
Only 2 days so can't say much but ok result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 23:46:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Feel great with the extra energy and alertness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 01:32:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Hit a 10lbs pr on the bench press, in one week of taking gat sport testrol #1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 14:26:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Noticing some strength gain, along with drive and stamina. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 12:55:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Started feeling the effects within the first week of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 21:23:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
only used two weeks feel more energy and feeling stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 22:25:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent Test booster from GAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 19:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
K. W
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Please keep your prices low to keep us coming back to support your business :-) got it on sale for 19.99. Please have a sale again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 06:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great test booster that will help take you to the next level of your fitness journey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 17:56:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Easy on the stomach added 25 to my bench in a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 12:47:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
This is a great test booster to begin taking for men that are entering into and are in their 30's. Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 20:52:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Another Great Product by GAT Period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 21:09:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great energy and strength gains has been made just being on this product for two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 21:52:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
seems to be working good. going to run the full 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 14:33:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
GAT Testrol is an excellent product that I  will continue buying in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:50:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler K
Verified Buyer
Everything they advertise it to be. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 07:51:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
it is difficult it evaluate result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 12:33:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Noticed some help down there might buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 07:20:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANNY D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
on my 2nd cycle love it will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 17:18:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ognjen I
Verified Buyer
Definetly take this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 13:14:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Very good. I will order this again. Great in the gym and great in bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 19:53:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Starting to notice a difference in just two weeks ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 13:49:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this, actually had some positive results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 17:05:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works very well and effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 11:20:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracey C
Verified Buyer
Solid product with no side effects. Anouther good product by gat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 01:09:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed i
Verified Buyer
Great product, will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 10:50:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Verified Buyer
First timer let's see how it goes! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 01:04:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANNY D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the better testosterone boosters i tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 09:27:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far great product, will see how it goes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 03:27:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
I cant say enough great things about GAT products and this product has helped me push through a plateau.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 15:02:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaviar m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I am using it for 2 weeks, but it isn't as strong as the SHREDZ test max. but still good if we compare by the price,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 08:09:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Starting to feel and see a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 01:56:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh R
Verified Buyer
Great product complete two bottles to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 14:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strength increase and stamina boost in more ways than one. Doesn't have the normal t-booster taste that most have. Quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 23:13:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Looking forward to seeing the results I get from this  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 01:06:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
Good product, needed a change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 01:36:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Best test booster once u try it u will love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 14:04:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Verified Buyer
Very unique product with fine results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 20:16:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan F
Verified Buyer
I've tried plenty of test boosters and this one gives me the edge I've been looking for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 13:34:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen S
Verified Buyer
Great test booster. Highly recommended. Definitely feel an improvement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 02:46:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I turned 50 and with the help of testrol along with lifting weights and cycling, I have more energy for the gym bike and the bedroom( nudge nudge wink wink). Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 23:54:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny Sloan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really start to notice a difference in energy levels. Makes you feel Good. Definitely legit stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 13:14:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only giving it four stars because I've only used it for one week. Even though the directions say it can be used daily, I'm cycling 5 days on/2 days off. During the first week, I noticed a definite increase in energy and libido (not that this was an issue before...just sayin') as well as better overall mood. If it keeps up, I'll definitely be adding this to my regular supp regimen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-19 20:43:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said Nasser Al Maamary
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's cool on my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-16 04:54:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shogo
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I can definitely tell the product was working as I had more energy during sets/reps. Key is to take this 30 min to an hour before you go workout on an empty stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-29 02:02:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
not bad stuff, saw some gains but have used better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-16 21:41:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-20 05:47:38Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.