Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (414)
Verified Buyers (382)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Peach Iced Tea (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (414)
  • Verified Buyers (382)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the product. It does what it claims. Will definitely recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 13:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good pumps, and seems to be working as good or better than other preworkouts I’ve taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 12:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
No one is in competition when it is about pre work…nitraflex is the best still miss pina colada *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 01:57:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deebz94
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, the only one that give me that boost with fantastic test .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 11:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Taste great and good energy that last the whole workout. Also mixes really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 19:37:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua Y
Verified Buyer
Great taste great feeling energy through the roof would order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 16:40:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Again first time for this product. So far so good with this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 11:52:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Grape and Watermelon flavors are great, I love the endurance and energy I get from this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 16:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Decent energy and great pump. Can really feel it throughout the hour workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 23:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I've always loved Nitraflex, they make a great product, overall a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 14:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Nitraflex is one of the jardest hitting Pre-Workouts I've tried. I use this one sporadically for tough workout days when I need an extra boost..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 20:04:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Gets me focused but too much caffeine. Gotta take it early if I dont wanna stay up late*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 01:55:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Gives you a great little boast to get your workout started.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 14:18:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walberto S
Verified Buyer
Awesome products never has you up and no crash when finished.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 21:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Great product always loved it….older version was better…but great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 15:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bhuvan P
Build Muscle
media core pre workout. Best for beginners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 06:31:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeferson m
The best pre workout ever, make you focus and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 22:10:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Amazing product....always loved pina colada *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 09:36:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Best per workout hands down I ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 09:06:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron P
My favorite ore workout I’ve taken yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 06:49:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicolas v
Build Muscle
Es un tremendo producto para entrenar en ciclismo  Translation: It is a tremendous product for cycling training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 00:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah W
Verified Buyer
Very effective and long lasting. I find that the pump is very real, as is the focus and aggression through my long lifts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 17:37:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pump! no crash feeling for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 19:03:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan I
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, hits you right away and gives you that boost of energy you need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 17:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno L
Verified Buyer
Great results by using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 11:01:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Taste is average. Does mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 00:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
10/10 i would recommend to anyone looking for a legit pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 05:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murshid k
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Nitraflex good goood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 06:12:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I have ever tried. Focus is off the charts and love the pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 05:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DaVon R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good and clean product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 03:08:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Nitraflex is more than a preworkout really . U'll fell it when u try. But price is litle bit expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 22:35:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle J
Verified Buyer
Favorite pre workout. Sustained energy with no crash afterwords *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 15:31:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Long lasting energy. Great way to start the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 01:14:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alen R
Verified Buyer
I just can say WOW! LOVE IT!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 21:51:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
I do really like this stuff. Green apple a great flavor for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 01:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
I like the taste, and like the effect. Makes me feel alert, and energized. Not bitter like a lot of preworkouts I have had in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 20:04:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
It packs a pretty good punch!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 21:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
The grape is a little too tart,but nice pre to have on heavy days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 04:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad W
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre with great energy and pumps. Pina coloda is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 20:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vince
Verified Buyer
This a good overall preworkout. I have bought this before and would still recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 03:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus R
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done... the energy is relentless !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 02:55:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler K
Verified Buyer
Excellent pump. Tastes Great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 14:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dee Smit
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavoring and taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 12:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah W
Verified Buyer
Amazing. I love the pina colada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 06:04:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. No post workout crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 00:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad E
Verified Buyer
Extreme boost. Love it. For sure will but again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 16:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorites! I love this flavor! Feel like I am on vacation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 17:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Intense pump , maximizes workout intensity *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 14:02:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Topmark preworkout. A must to ignite your workout session. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 06:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Great price and a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 20:31:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.