Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (151)
Verified Buyers (146)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Creme (4.9/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Ice (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (151)
  • Verified Buyers (146)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
This stuff is helping get me jacked.  It really works for me, increasing strength and endurance during weight training.  The water retention make my muscles fuller.  Required stirring, or shaking to dissolve the product.  Taste is fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:33:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Noticeably more power and energy when lifting. Increased fullness of muscles and harder feel. Used four tubs of this product without any complaint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian C
Verified Buyer
The taste was really good, not too sweet. Easy on the stomach *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:38:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey R
Verified Buyer
Been using for sometime now, and it’s by far the best creatine I’ve used. Great flavors and amazing results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:42:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
recover faster, build lean mass, and I have increase my strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. I haven't used it long enough to notice a difference in size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Since using this... my strength has improve alot and not to mention... I have packed on size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-30 12:03:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Get big... build more muscle... look leaner... harder... this is it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 17:54:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey R
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using Jetmass for years and the results are amazing. Results 10/10 flavor(strawberry lemonade) 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 04:23:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Looking to gain strength and build lean muscle mass... this is the guy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 11:33:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Increase your strength.... build harder and leaner muscle....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 17:43:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to use for pre work out and post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 06:43:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Build more strength and bigger muscles.... this is the guy for even fast recoveryy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 16:08:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love the taste... build that mass, strength and recover fasting in training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 14:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert B
Verified Buyer
I can really feel the pump using it before workout, and together with a cup of a coffee it make an excellent pre workout. It is a good supplement that contain most of basic ingredients. Taste is natural and great. It would be best to use two scoops instead of one, but recently price is too high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 23:24:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
larry r
Verified Buyer
This is the best product ever, the results are fast and amazing. This is the only creatine I use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 20:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johan Martinez
Verified Buyer
Nice Flavor I’ve been trying some other products but I like this one a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 05:06:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Increase muscle strength and muscle mass with the creatine and bcaa!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 16:58:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
JetMass has proven itself over & over. This supplement works for me out of all the others that I have tried. Since each body is different, I'm glad I found the one that works for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 15:12:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Looking to recover fast... increase strength and build lean muscle... this is the guy here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 17:12:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rim G
Verified Buyer
Good product helps me to gain some muscles  Highly recommended  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 18:11:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Definitely noticeable gainz. Flavor is on point! Definite buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 14:14:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very nice product for recovery and energy during training…..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 22:52:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for recovery and helps for get mass muscles and power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 22:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay F
Verified Buyer
I can feel the difference when I’m taking it and when I’m not. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 00:59:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good. It has 5 gm of creatine monohydrate  For strength and recovery  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 06:30:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin F
Verified Buyer
Go to for a boost of muscle. Would buy again when nott worried about gaining too much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 00:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good product it’s has creatine monohydrate helps for building muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 16:56:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Recovery product has creatine monohydrate ,to get good volume of muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 21:21:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for a week now and I did a loading phase. I have gained weight I know is water weight, but I am feeling stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 05:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor. A must have for post workout supplementation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 22:10:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan S
Verified Buyer
Extremely good flavor, the recovery is very nice. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 18:19:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max P
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I have noticed an increase in side taking this for a week now. I enjoy it and I would definitely say it is worth the money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 13:05:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
First time buying gat sport jetmass. A week in and its a good product. Taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 23:41:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works well. Definite buy! Give it a try and see for yourself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 16:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I didn't like the product and couldn't stand the taste.....I had to return it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-13 10:29:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
You won't need to go to the airport to get extra mass, GAT Sport JetMASS is where you'll find it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 03:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for the past 2 weeks and it really work great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 22:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Healthy Lifestyle
This product is a must on my supplement shelf. The difference in performance with and without this product is noticeable. If you miss a few days at the gym but keep taking your daily supplement schedule you will notice that you still keep your gains and strength. I just miss the orange creamsicle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 15:46:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles S
Verified Buyer
Very good result. Definitely the best post workout ever....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 20:55:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
I've been using JetMass for a couple of years and it produces results for me. The flavor is good and you won't be disappointed in this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 10:41:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good. I am using this for the first time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 05:39:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUILHERME GOMES G
Verified Buyer
Really good taste, easy to shake and works really well. Plus is more complete than the other creatines,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 19:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and the flavour is fantastic very tangy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 11:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward D
Verified Buyer
Mixes excellent..tastes great..doesnt bloat me like other creatine products...actually the best I've ever used...thankyou for this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 12:41:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as described. Have made great gains and the flavor is good. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 12:23:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Super Solid creatine blend, if you can get it on a deal its an ideal way to get that extra strength boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 04:25:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Have barely used it for a week, but so far so good. The lemon lime flavor is good and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 20:42:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good pre and post workout! it does not have any stims, so you can use it at late night workouts as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 20:34:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
What can I say? GAT does not miss with any of their pre or post workouts ! Tastes great , mixes great and feels great to use truly as a post workout .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 16:54:00Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.