Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (50)
Verified Buyers (50)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (50)
  • Verified Buyers (50)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for muscle and testosterone and deep sleep and relaxation *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 03:23:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
This is a a great ZMA. And if you pair it the the multi test be prepared to pick a rent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 21:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chandrasekaran M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All time Gat is better campare another brands. It's helps good sleep and muscle cramps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 16:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Enrique M
Verified Buyer
Felt like I got a nice restful sleep using this product. Buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 02:22:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps for muscle recovery, relaxation and activity testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 18:55:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
It works great I feel better when I wake up, I feel better and stronger in the gym. I will be buying this ZMA for a long time to come.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 20:21:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always take before to relax and have a good sleep and wake up great. Always going to get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-15 23:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very nice for testosterone and helps for depp sleeping .relax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 21:27:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chandrasekaran M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel so much more rested since I’ve been using this. It's excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 09:48:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chandrasekaran M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome thanks it's really working good. My trainer suggested. After using this I am relaxing and sleep well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 18:55:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Inder H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product.  I would recommend to all to try it once. Liked it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-04 08:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
complete concentration of zinc, magnesium and B6 on this product, good for recovery and better sleep at nights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 01:08:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me feel like teenager again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 02:07:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
I sleep sounder when taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 08:11:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
ZMA com algo a mais. É barato em relação ao da Optimum e outras marcas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 02:14:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente, bem balanceado e com ótimos ingredientes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 20:50:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
BOM DEMAIS. Melhor do que o ZMA da Optimum.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 15:04:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried this ZMA and this is a good option price is goog also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 17:00:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for nighttime recovery. Also helps with sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 17:44:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
ZMA at night and a better next day work out - feel stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 12:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rajat J
Verified Buyer
Improves sleep but not really sure on T impact!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 00:38:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
you get a more calm and relax sleep using this product, wake up feeling rested, so it also helps to recover faster from trainings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 15:56:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Great to improve your strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 17:41:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Excellent recovery, wake up feeling fresh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 07:25:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wan W
Verified Buyer
I see nothing different but its good to get something to recover your body during the sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 05:13:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Seems to calm my mind a bit and help me sleep/recover a bit faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 15:44:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Good value but one get one free gelatin free capsules *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 17:28:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
The next day after taking it gets better and better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 21:22:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Am in love with this product  Waking up has never been better  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 21:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Good product and recommend for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 12:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Just as it says, take it about and hour before bed and it’s been great. I feel like I get better sleep and a good nights rest *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 12:56:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good product recommend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 17:45:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ZMAG-T is very good, I usually it before 1 hour before sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 06:43:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and a good night sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 19:43:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love most of the product from GAT. And ZMAG T is no different. it works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 06:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Much better and more restful sleep with ZMA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 20:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is great product from GAT. Every morning i see its effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 18:45:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love ZMAG-T. I could fell the effect every morning :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 17:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
luis u
Verified Buyer
Good to sleep ................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 12:52:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Farouk E
Verified Buyer
GAT is my favorite as always from better to more better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 09:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Efren L
Verified Buyer
Great to aid for sleep and helps you rest so that when you wake you’re nice and energized throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 15:34:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashley W
Verified Buyer
Great product, sleeping much better and recovering quicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 16:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Except for the boron added ZMA product functions the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 15:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall to sleep faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 16:48:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
From taking this product I noticed my sleeping pattern become more settled and I feel more refreshed when waking in the mornings. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 10:33:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis E
Verified Buyer
Helps 30 minutes before bed, good night sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 21:16:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Top notch  This brand is a keeper  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 17:32:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
Great product and really giving me a good quality of sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 20:42:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what people said it would. Sleep great, wake up lively. Something I want used to, and now I enjoy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 15:25:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Enrique M
Verified Buyer
I get better and deeper sleep with this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 03:37:32Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.