Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Good product and recommend for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 12:05:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Just as it says, take it about and hour before bed and it’s been great. I feel like I get better sleep and a good nights rest *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 12:56:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good product recommend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 17:45:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ZMAG-T is very good, I usually it before 1 hour before sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 06:43:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and a good night sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 19:43:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love most of the product from GAT. And ZMAG T is no different. it works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 06:28:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Much better and more restful sleep with ZMA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 20:58:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is great product from GAT. Every morning i see its effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 18:45:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love ZMAG-T. I could fell the effect every morning :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 17:05:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
luis u
Verified Buyer
Good to sleep ................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 12:52:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Farouk E
Verified Buyer
GAT is my favorite as always from better to more better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 09:02:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Efren L
Verified Buyer
Great to aid for sleep and helps you rest so that when you wake you’re nice and energized throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 15:34:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashley W
Verified Buyer
Great product, sleeping much better and recovering quicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 16:58:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Except for the boron added ZMA product functions the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 15:07:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall to sleep faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 16:48:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
From taking this product I noticed my sleeping pattern become more settled and I feel more refreshed when waking in the mornings. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 10:33:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis E
Verified Buyer
Helps 30 minutes before bed, good night sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 21:16:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Top notch  This brand is a keeper  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 17:32:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
Great product and really giving me a good quality of sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 20:42:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what people said it would. Sleep great, wake up lively. Something I want used to, and now I enjoy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 15:25:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Enrique M
Verified Buyer
I get better and deeper sleep with this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 03:37:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.