Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (51)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (51)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 16:24:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product with good contents*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 03:01:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Felt better and gained some strength behind this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 22:12:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Good product to use as part of your PCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
Only used for two weeks can start to feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 22:26:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
logan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, very good performance in training. gains considered and satisfied with the quality of the product. great performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 21:56:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Quality test booster always my go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 04:38:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Testrol Gold is an excellent Test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 17:08:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients, however I prefer old testagen more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 15:00:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Estou muito satisfeito com os resultados desse suplemento. Ele é um misto de ZMA, Testo booster e DIM. Eu tomo a noite e ele me ajuda a ter um sono profundo e reparador.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 02:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great product i recommend for body mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 15:59:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
It is a great product that I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 13:51:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Only been a couple of weeks but felling stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 19:13:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
Superb product. It honestly does as advertised and I am looking forward to seeing my results after the second bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 06:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Buena opción para subir los niveles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 17:22:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tai H
Verified Buyer
good product, high quality !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 19:25:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
Too much strength with this supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 00:15:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
So far so good but still early.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 20:58:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua E
Verified Buyer
El mejor pitenciador de testosterona del mercado *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 20:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ameer M
Verified Buyer
Good and very good price 100% *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 21:04:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Suplemento de alta qualidade e efeitos efetivos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 03:43:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin+ Test That Nice!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 18:48:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well it has lots of ingredient, but dont know if it really worked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 17:03:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product works great compared to other test boosters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:25:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farouk E
Verified Buyer
GAT is my favorite as always from better to more better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 09:02:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product the best I used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 00:52:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good test booster gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 05:39:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good test booster gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 05:38:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blocks your estrogen levels good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 10:59:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Fantástico. Muito bom dá uma up na Testosterona.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 02:47:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
The best products I had try different ones but this is the one I really like *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 02:28:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
The other workout is good and tastes good, so believe me and give it a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 23:20:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
So far so good easy take . A d easy on your stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 14:08:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good test booster i used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 16:35:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brendon v
Verified Buyer
Testrol seems pretty good so far. I just switched to testrol from GAT's multi+test and they seem to both work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 21:07:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
This test booster very good gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 08:06:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good product, you can observe the gain and endurance in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 16:46:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lost 8 pounds more definition crazy vascularity top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 20:56:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
This test booster give me good results so fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 08:44:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Really good test booster. Great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 20:19:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good test booster i used it’s great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 17:16:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim B
Verified Buyer
Works great. Highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:35:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric V
Verified Buyer
Great product for a  great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 06:45:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
it’s very very good test booster i used in my life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 18:53:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
good product but why we should cycle??*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 08:34:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All time fav. GAT never goes wrong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 10:23:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Verified Buyer
Love it! Can totally feel the differance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 04:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I recommend to use it with maca herb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 08:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUHAMMAD SUFIAN S
Verified Buyer
The greatest test booster ever i've tired , it does help your body to take what's needed ! highly recommended to those who've not been using GAT products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 05:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
Works good definitely helps in and out of the gym, but turns your urine a odd looking color. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 05:18:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.