Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (139)
Verified Buyers (139)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (139)
  • Verified Buyers (139)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product to regulate hormones and testosterone. I use it all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 16:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAMCON Solutions
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best supplement to increase the overall testosterone. I been on this stuff for almost a month now and already feeling good and amazing results in terms of muscle development, mental clarity and sense of well being, euphoria. Thanks GAT for this amazing and well researched product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product!! Much more energy during the day and more energy in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 13:30:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Been using this for almost 2 years. Best on the market to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:56:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Witold W
Verified Buyer
GAT has putted together a very good product that works like a charm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaurav r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Multi vitamin with estrogen blocker, works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-02 12:24:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent post cycle. Hormone regulator and testosterone production aid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:27:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Great product. You tell the difference when ot taking it. Been using for about a year now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 01:04:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Love taking this. Really does the job. You can tell a big difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 15:06:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
lo mejor para levantar la testosterona y el libido y tener erecciones mas potentes y duras me encanta este producto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 02:40:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy C
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried 3 different test boosters and this one works best for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 22:23:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sriram A S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Started using it for the first time. Don't see much difference. Taking it before going to bed helps in getting deep sleep. That's the only gain I have seen. Nothing else apart from that. Wud'nt buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 04:21:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome. Been using for about a year now. You can tell a difference in using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 20:22:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Been using this for about a year now. I'm about order another bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 12:55:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francois L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I've seen improvement but seems like Original was more effective........will see with time (or maybe it's me lol).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 02:58:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a good while now. Really gives you the boost you need and want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 20:19:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great. I really enjoy the pick up it gives me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 00:51:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Been using this for awhile now. You can definitely tell a difference when your taking these. It takes about a week or so to start to feel the difference. But well worth the purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 18:13:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice testosterone pump. It helps me to improve my strength and sexual activity *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 17:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy C
Verified Buyer
I’m about 2 weeks into my cycle. So far so good. I’ve noticed I’m able to muscle through my workouts with greater ease than before I started taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 20:41:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
i have only been taking it for a week so i can't really say anything much. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 17:21:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Verified Buyer
1st bottle a difference on energy and aggression when working out stuff is good but 2nd bottle is needed now. But stuff works as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 10:46:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Brutal testosterona Booster, stronger than normal testrol, nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 22:49:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I like the way it gives me more energy,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 13:42:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I think its a great product and not 9verly expensive. I can already feel the affects of it now a week in a half into it. Most products take about a month to feel any difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 00:29:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Can definitely feel a difference using it a week out. Will say that I have had more energy in the gym and not feeling gassed as I leave.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 12:39:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Testrol Gold es un gran producto para el incremento de la testosterona libre y aumenta la libido y mejora las erecciones Translation: Testrol Gold is a great product to increase free testosterone and increase libido and improve erections.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 23:02:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Lo mejor para el tema de mejorar la testosterona, erre iones, la libido muy pero muy bueno en realidad Translation: The best for the topic of improving testosterone, erre ions, libido very very good actually*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 23:00:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
just testing for 2 weeks, no difference observed, i don't know maybe with the second bottle, the color of urine is darker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 12:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Exzar F
Verified Buyer
Took about a week to feel anything. And even then its not much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 15:42:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product highly recommended love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 20:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salman A
Verified Buyer
Best test booster that I felt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 13:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiří N
Verified Buyer
I didn't believe, but it works. My body strength and power has improved. And libido and sexual endurance as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 11:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
I have no idea about this product.  It is very slick coating so it goes done nicely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 17:29:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Decent product but lacking a few essentials that would round it out more efficiently...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 16:45:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Awesome! When on a low carb meal plan this definitely helps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 14:37:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised arrived on time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 01:50:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
Been a week since I've been using this, and can't really tell any difference right now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-05 11:37:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
Great testobooster. It contains dim, long jack, mucuna, saw palmetto as well as tribulus among others effective ingredients for testosterone. Excellent formula !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 00:17:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold "mark" J
Verified Buyer
A must for pct. You can't go wrong with gat products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 12:05:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great testo booster better than other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 06:15:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Excellent lab, quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 19:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
works as intended good purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 06:19:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thang T
Verified Buyer
First time I trying this product definitely loved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 07:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
After two weeks feeling it good more aggression and libido bogo great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 16:19:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good product !! boost my testo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 02:30:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality at an affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 14:14:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Fantástico, funciona de verdade. Melhor testo booster do mercado! Merece ser experimentado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 03:16:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Great product, the brand is wonderful. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:22:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cyril R
Verified Buyer
impecable , tres bon produit , ne pas oublié de prendre du ZMA pendants et après , attention au coup de mous après la cure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:09:26Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.