Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    46%

  • 4 star
    36%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    9%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with amazing results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 21:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Gives you that extra fat burning affect with the power of the best pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 19:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Good for energy and focus. Makes me sweat a lot as well. I wish it had more of a pump though. I'd give it a higher score if it gave a better pump. That being said it doesn't stand out in a very crowded pre-workout market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 08:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
Good energy great feeling I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 03:42:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great taste just like the regular but with the added fat burning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 15:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Taste just like reg nitroflex but with fat burning power. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 02:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fares K
Verified Buyer
Good energy but limited fat burning effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 14:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas O
Verified Buyer
Brutal, the best supplement ever and well done GAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 23:17:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
New pre workout GAT Sport Nitraflex Burn is the best combination termogenic and pre workout. Thanks M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:32:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
levi m
Verified Buyer
didnt feel the "burn" at all 2 and half scoops and nothing, I'll stick to the original nittrflex !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 07:23:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Get has surpassed my expectations with this Pre workout I'm definitely sweating a lot more I can work out longer and not be tired afterwards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 21:17:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.