Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange (4.8/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GoBox3763 G
Verified Buyer
best flavor,and mix very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 00:39:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Tastes like an Orange creamcicle. Help to sustain my workoits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 19:11:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
peggy t
Verified Buyer
Best work out powder I bought in awhile   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 00:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
It's not bad,I mix it with extra bcaas for added flavor.gives me a boost when I'm tired from working all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 11:53:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
I like this stuff. I do not like to eat in the morning ( up at 3 am and top the gym by 4am) so this stuff is good for me; I take it with my pre workout mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 21:34:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua E
Verified Buyer
Sabe muy bien y no sabe a medicina como otros...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 20:32:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff here. Taking it after losing weight from Army training. Helps with the pump and great energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 11:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love gats carbotein and like the grape flavor more then orange. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:28:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
Great carb for peri workout. I recommend to put a little more water to dilute and digest better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 23:18:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
GREAT source of carbs. Easy to digest, no bloats and give energy and improve recuperation right away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cesar s
Verified Buyer
It gives you a little punch and helps to gain a little more muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 23:56:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Great for that extra carb boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 18:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok. Just started using it as a postworkout with protein shake. So far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 15:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good, i mix it with my post workout shake to help my body recover, works nicely and gives my muscles that nice full look*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 10:56:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
This product provides me with excellent energy during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:53:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad K
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff. Comes in very handy post workout or even if used as intra workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 17:49:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps maintain that pump and fullness intra workout. Good bang for your buck because it’s 50 servings. Taste is awesome, I love orange flavor and it’s spot on. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 17:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really tastes great and mixes really well into my pre or post workout shakes, will continue to be apart of my post workout regimen, helps me recovery very well and just helps me look fuller and more pumped up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 20:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
GAT's Carbotein is a great quality product, Keeps my workouts at high intensity and the taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:14:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad t
Verified Buyer
Good price.easy mixing for post workout.good taste to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 20:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Carbotein is the best , love all of GATS supplements !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 18:59:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I fill energized and muscles fill fuller. Great product if your fasting training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 06:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best carb I have ever used, i feel very energised and the grape is very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:03:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
So good for , pre work out keep you full in the workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 04:43:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great does get a little bit clumpy but works great, I feel like it's really helped me post workout and makes my muscles look fuller, great for intra workout as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 01:38:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
taste is good easy to mix and great pump during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 15:57:57Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.