Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Overall Rating
User Image
Vishal M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Supreme quality. Very good product. Highly recommended. Worth buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 20:30:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price point. Pure ingredients. Does not dissolve too quickly in my mouth (no grainy/gross taste) before I swallow. Cannot ask for much more as far as basic caffeine goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 14:07:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sohail F
Verified Buyer
good .wake me up in 10 minutes after consuming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 02:24:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khalil R
Verified Buyer
Good balance, necessary energy within everyone's reach ... Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 01:13:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abdalla KWI 675316
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
very good stimulating I use it before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 13:57:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jerry A
Verified Buyer
Good for your workout or for that extra boast to get you through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 03:19:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
Good source of caffeine when you lead a busy life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 10:20:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ernesto V
Verified Buyer
better workouts with this! and loss fat as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:44:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garrett Z
Verified Buyer
Gives a good boost when needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-21 00:09:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rom C
Verified Buyer
Its take about 15 min' to start its realy making you focused, more sweaty and energetic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 09:27:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Camden S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. Bought a stim free preworkout and take these on days that I only really need them and is perfect because I can control how much caffeine I want pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 00:08:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William P
Verified Buyer
Gat Sport Caffeine keeps me from drinking 4 cups of coffee a day. I now drink about 3 to 4 cups in a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 21:54:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps a ton for working out and all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 01:45:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric P
Verified Buyer
Good energy without any side affects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-01 10:50:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great product, Great price, Excellent energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 13:52:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I take it before workout and gives me a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-26 19:40:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for a boost before going gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:15:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivan M
Verified Buyer
Good product. Not great if you are a coffee addicted...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 14:02:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shanaka A
Verified Buyer
Its was awesome really good gives you 100% performance power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 02:07:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shanaka A
Verified Buyer
Great product its gives you 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 01:32:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product from GAT, the price is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 19:41:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gino g
Verified Buyer
Perfect for anytime energy good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 05:38:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hasan A
Verified Buyer
good for maintaining power for the long workouts plus there are no side effects after 10 days of using it on a daily bases.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 10:10:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Sometimes I need a caffeine boost and I don't feel like a coffee and this is a perfect alternative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 17:24:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product at an amazingly low cost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 11:41:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio A
Verified Buyer
Definitely gets me going in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 06:51:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Niyas K
Verified Buyer
It gives good energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 17:51:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nassiri C
Verified Buyer
Great product really i use it before the workout and everytime i wanna just focus better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 11:28:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, just enough kick to get me through my workout or workday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 14:56:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Did help me so much to wake up get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 18:44:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awsome product and reasonable price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 05:01:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Try it once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 10:45:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Majed A
Verified Buyer
Good product. .................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 21:30:10Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.