Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (48)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
easy, quick hit of caffeine. no crash, not bad aftertaste. definitely a good option for preworkout on a budget*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 13:39:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
great product!! , good for that extra energy you need while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 16:05:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fast effect. No taste. Easy to swallow. Fair price for a good amount. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 18:44:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alma S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Little by little I have been increasing the amount, it helps me a lot to have energy during my workouts, I take it 30 minutes before exercising and I also take 1 capsule of L carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 01:58:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and small pills. I can feel the energy kick in within 5 minutes. Perfect for lifting, but causes palpitations if taken before cardio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 17:39:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Houssame M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who do intense exercises, better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 09:25:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Caffeine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 05:27:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Caffeine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 05:31:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Caffeine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 09:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Good caffeine product. Does what it’s supposed to do. I’m happy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 20:36:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Caffeine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 05:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Caffeine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 10:56:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anatoly M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It gives me jitters mostly and the runs altho after a good meal it still feels a little weird. Maybe it's just this product but taking even the half of the pill still seems a little too high on the dosage I dunno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 11:30:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Caffeine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 04:49:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Caffeine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 06:18:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vishal M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Supreme quality. Very good product. Highly recommended. Worth buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 20:30:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price point. Pure ingredients. Does not dissolve too quickly in my mouth (no grainy/gross taste) before I swallow. Cannot ask for much more as far as basic caffeine goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 14:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sohail F
Verified Buyer
good .wake me up in 10 minutes after consuming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 02:24:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Khalil R
Verified Buyer
Good balance, necessary energy within everyone's reach ... Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 01:13:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
abdalla KWI 675316
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
very good stimulating I use it before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 13:57:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jerry A
Verified Buyer
Good for your workout or for that extra boast to get you through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 03:19:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
Good source of caffeine when you lead a busy life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 10:20:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ernesto V
Verified Buyer
better workouts with this! and loss fat as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:44:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Garrett Z
Verified Buyer
Gives a good boost when needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-21 00:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rom C
Verified Buyer
Its take about 15 min' to start its realy making you focused, more sweaty and energetic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 09:27:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Camden S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. Bought a stim free preworkout and take these on days that I only really need them and is perfect because I can control how much caffeine I want pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 00:08:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
William P
Verified Buyer
Gat Sport Caffeine keeps me from drinking 4 cups of coffee a day. I now drink about 3 to 4 cups in a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 21:54:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps a ton for working out and all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 01:45:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric P
Verified Buyer
Good energy without any side affects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-01 10:50:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great product, Great price, Excellent energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 13:52:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I take it before workout and gives me a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-26 19:40:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for a boost before going gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivan M
Verified Buyer
Good product. Not great if you are a coffee addicted...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 14:02:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shanaka A
Verified Buyer
Its was awesome really good gives you 100% performance power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 02:07:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shanaka A
Verified Buyer
Great product its gives you 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 01:32:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product from GAT, the price is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 19:41:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
gino g
Verified Buyer
Perfect for anytime energy good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 05:38:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hasan A
Verified Buyer
good for maintaining power for the long workouts plus there are no side effects after 10 days of using it on a daily bases.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 10:10:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Sometimes I need a caffeine boost and I don't feel like a coffee and this is a perfect alternative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 17:24:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product at an amazingly low cost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 11:41:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio A
Verified Buyer
Definitely gets me going in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 06:51:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Niyas K
Verified Buyer
It gives good energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 17:51:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nassiri C
Verified Buyer
Great product really i use it before the workout and everytime i wanna just focus better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 11:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, just enough kick to get me through my workout or workday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 14:56:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Did help me so much to wake up get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 18:44:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awsome product and reasonable price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 05:01:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Try it once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 10:45:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Majed A
Verified Buyer
Good product. .................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 21:30:10Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.