Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (64)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Banana (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Berry Blast (4.3/5)
  • Orange Creme (4/5)
  • Green Apple (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (64)
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabian R
Verified Buyer
Flavor is not all their but, effectivness makes up for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 14:37:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Incredible pumps, and non stop energy. Whenever I use PMP I can just clear my thoughts and get lost in the music while hitting more reps than ever without feeling fatigue! Strawberry Banana and Green Apple flavors are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 17:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley C
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite preworkout as it is stimulant free and gives a good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 09:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy D O
Verified Buyer
PMP has become my favorite pre-workout over the past year. This stuff is so potent that I never take over a half a scoop and I still get amazing pumps and energy. I'm a fan of the taste, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 13:42:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and I do get a pretty nasty pump with it. Definitely one of the best I've used. Also comes stim and creatine free which is great for when I take a break from stims, but, still want a pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 03:08:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Gives me the greatest pump I can achieve! Very tasty, works fast. I love the tingling effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 12:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t taste the best and don’t get a pump from it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 20:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
Great non stim pre workout! The taste is a bit strong, but overall solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 17:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
GAT PMP is my go to preworkout. all of the flavors are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 20:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aashraya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i love this pre workout. its been able to deliver the kick that i wanted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 16:31:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great Value, Great Taste, Great PUMP!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:21:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey D
Verified Buyer
Great product, Keeps you up at night if taken late in the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 20:21:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse P
Verified Buyer
tastes like a shot of green apple crown*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 14:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave A
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout but there is a nasty crash from it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 23:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with gains. Helps keep me alert and focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yoni a
Verified Buyer
Feels like after black coffee a drop stronger .. does not meet my expectations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 12:43:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Very tasty.....no caffeine....You can take it at anytime without worrying about not being able to sleep later. You will get a SUPER pumped workout. I love the tingle I get...activation acquired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 13:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Awesome pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 20:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan K
Verified Buyer
Every time i use PMP i have a great pump and plenty of endurance for my workout. I like the stim free for when I get off work late and have to workout. Orange Creme flavor is great, doesnt taste quite like a creamsicle more like just orange but either way is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 16:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great Taste, great Pump, Great Pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 19:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and will be getting more once i finish this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 05:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory W
Verified Buyer
Perfect to get you ready for your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 15:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
when using this product, I did not get the desired results, the benefits were very small. You need to take two spoons to get something.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:44:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. Good energy and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:05:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Gave this a go just to change up my pre workout. Really impressed. Good energy and pump. No crash and no major tingling from the stims. May try apple next time. Raspberry tastes a little like vitamin c but a killer pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 23:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Verified Buyer
Pumps are crazy insane love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 18:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Great product pump is awesome and the taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 06:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
Good pumps, but the flavor isn't too good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 16:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
The best non-stick preworkout on the market! Need to cycle off of your stimulated pres? Pick this, you won’t be disappointed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 16:04:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
The Best Preworkout I have taken. Provides a great energy and a lovely pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 03:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley C
Verified Buyer
This preworkout was very good, great pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 17:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Descent pump, energy from supplement could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 13:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
I am very happy with the flavor and the pre-workout itself. It provides a good pump with nice focus. It does exactly what I want out of a pre-workout. If I want energy, I will drink a cup of coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 21:39:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this product because it was on sale and I needed pre workout.  I like the pump I get from using it and I especially like that it doesn't give me the jitters.  It is potent when it needs to be and I will definitely be buying it again.  The strawberry banana flavor was interesting but I would probably save a flavor like that for protein rather than pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 22:42:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
great pump and blood flow good flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 15:31:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout and its works for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 11:52:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Man this stuff tastes sooooo good. The effects are great too. helps me keep powering thru my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 10:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brendon v
Verified Buyer
non-stim is perfect for late night workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 18:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pump and energy. Raspberry Lemonade tastes good but that's personal preference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 00:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
This one Kickass Pre workout i mean it kept me going like an Energizer Bunny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 19:28:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and non stim, for those of us who are headache prone it's a true plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 21:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and a great pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 15:28:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
The BEST pre-workout that I have ever had hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 19:55:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Taste is excellent but product falls short on delivering on the effectiveness. Could be better dosed for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 16:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
PMP is my go to Pre-workout, will not be switching to another pre again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 18:59:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, works well.  Would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 22:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Great product, gives a good pump with a great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 17:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
great product does help a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 13:58:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Great focus and pump. Still my top preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 13:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
Take half scoop, mix it with half scoop of Nitraflex and get ready for another level of muscle pump ...love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 20:49:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.