Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (124)
Verified Buyers (110)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Black Cherry (5/5)
  • Sour Apple (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (Exp. 2/20) (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Sour Apple Candy (4.5/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.4/5)
  • Grape Cooler (4.4/5)
  • Refreshing Orange (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (124)
  • Verified Buyers (110)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and has all you need in a pre workout. Great Pumps and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 15:16:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
I had went away from this pre for a minute but it is a good one. Good ingredients plus a big, solid scoop; 18 grams.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 15:12:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This gives me the energy I need for my workout without destroying my stomach..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 00:12:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is my absolute favorite. It really gets the pump going and helps me build my stamina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 17:01:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and a good pump. You can actually feel the pump through your veins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 07:32:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Definitely my favourite pre drink can’t wait to Try the super pump Aggression *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 00:45:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Really get a great pump and taste terrific! Has all the ingredients in the right proportions that you need to succed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 16:47:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph B
Verified Buyer
Product effects are great but fruit punch flavor tastes like chemicals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 16:33:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout i have ever tried during my off season and cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 23:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
I've used a wide variety of pre-W/O drinks over the years and recently tried this Gaspari product. I have generally tried non-stimulant drinks since I drink a few cups of coffee early in the morning. This drink doesn't leave me jumpy but does seem to support more strength and endurance during my w/o. I'm 75 and still trying to perform difficult routines and this sems to help more than any pre-W/O drink I have tried. I will order this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 18:24:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew l
Verified Buyer
Been using this since it first came out. Love it. Won't use anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 20:44:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I love all the flavors so far. Really increases ability ro push through plateaus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 21:02:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew l
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for as long as they have made it. Tried others and always went back the superpump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 21:27:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carla N
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout powder. I’ve used it for years and it always gives me the kick I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 12:55:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout tasted kind of funny and the pump was decent I probably won’t buy this flavor again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 03:50:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this PWO on-and-off for over a decade. While it’s bulkier than a lot of the concentrated supplements (C4, etc) it’s still good to cycle to because the stimulants are effective even after all this time. I like the pump and tingle I get from this one, without the awful taste and gastric issues you get with NO Xplode. I considered buying the Blue Razz flavor this time, but I’ve always been happy with the grape flavor, so I decided to stick with what I know! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 01:35:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul K
Verified Buyer
Great over all preworkout. Def recommend. 1 scoop 40 servings. Can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 01:21:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great product! I’m liking Gasparri Nutrition products more & more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 16:01:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaahid E
Verified Buyer
Oldschool and gold. My go to pre-workout for the past decade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 08:41:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty but weak pre-workout, does not work well. I don't feel the effect. Suitable for beginners and retirees. The taste is good, a little chemical. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-03 11:46:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall decent pre-workout. Test is decent and good drive and pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 00:57:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful pre work out product, I love it, and will buy some more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 06:31:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always help me get the job done. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 03:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and great flavor, all at a great price. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 05:31:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший предтренировочник, работает ровно, дает энергию, пампинг, выносливость, бодрит. Но иногда есть негативные моменты из за кофеина. Если мой отзыв был полезен, нажмите пожалуйста Да. Благодарю Вас!) Translation: A good pre-workout, works smoothly, gives energy, pumping, endurance, invigorates. But sometimes there are negative points due to caffeine. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-07 02:44:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really helps kick yourself into another gear. When first trying, I would start with 1/2 scoop to gauge tolerance. This product lives up to its hype. I would recommend to a friend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 23:18:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando M
Verified Buyer
I hope it's good still haven't received it yet. Thank for extended shipping!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 16:00:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
If you're trying to lay off stims this feels pretty good Taste is a very very light orange taste, not unbareable like Primeval black but a pwo you'll want to chug*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 21:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERICK RAHN
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gives a good energy , focus and pumps. Good price-benefit!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 16:21:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Seems to work good, especially when paired up with plasma jet. Taste isn't the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:51:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone singleton
Verified Buyer
Just what I need to boost my energy for my grueling workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 03:25:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukasz W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product , strong pomp. Definitely recommending*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 19:39:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel p
Verified Buyer
I utilized this supplement about 8 years ago when Flex Lewis was their sponsored athlete. I just recently purchased again and this product is still amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 23:05:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaahid E
Verified Buyer
This is a golden-era product. It has always been clean and effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 07:18:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gaspari SuperPump Max seems to do the job of a good preworkout. The flavor is weak and just so-so. I would prefer a better breakdown of the ingredients. At least an actual measure of caffeine would help with knowing ones daily intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 17:48:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector G
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout ever one of my favorites good energy awesome pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 21:57:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ni P
Verified Buyer
Good quality but can dissolve better without affecting dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 18:25:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Young K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy. I wish the caffeine content was less per scoop, but overall a nice clean kick to your morning workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 13:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh M
Verified Buyer
I am being using this from last 5 years and I highly recommend this product. It's one of the best pre workout suppliment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 19:04:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Certainly takes my workouts to a different level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:42:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Strength level is Elite, the pump is great and the energy is about a 6 out of 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 04:05:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ISAAC K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great energy, used before, and will buy again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 23:11:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
I like the pump it gives me but I liked SuperPump 250 better. The flavor is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 03:02:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor. This stuff kicks ass. Great price and huge pumps bro!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 18:33:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ISAAC K
Verified Buyer
Good deal, great product. Used it in the past, excites to try it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 22:20:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Любимый предтренировочник, хороший состав, работает отлично. Очень высокая цена, хорошие вкусы, пить приятно. Хороший предтренировочник, работает ровно, дает энергию, пампинг, выносливость, бодрит. Но иногда есть негативные моменты из за кофеина. Translation: Favorite pre-workout, good lineup, works great. Very high price, good tastes, nice to drink. A good pre-workout, works smoothly, gives energy, pumping, stamina, invigorates. But sometimes there are negative points due to caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 17:34:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Gaspari has produced solid products in my opinion. I have used Super Pump before and it is smooth; offers a good pump but I like to add a out 3 grams of l citrulline to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 23:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nam T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I don't feel any pump and you grow to start hating that blue raspberry taste. You're better off with taking the C4 Blue Raz!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 06:29:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Has been pretty good so far. Keeps me focused*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 15:52:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good tastes, really good pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 14:02:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.