Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (100)
Verified Buyers (86)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Black Cherry (5/5)
  • Sour Apple (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (Exp. 2/20) (5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Grape Cooler (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Sour Apple Candy (4.5/5)
  • Refreshing Orange (4.4/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (100)
  • Verified Buyers (86)
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший предтренировочник, работает ровно, дает энергию, пампинг, выносливость, бодрит. Но иногда есть негативные моменты из за кофеина. Если мой отзыв был полезен, нажмите пожалуйста Да. Благодарю Вас!) Translation: A good pre-workout, works smoothly, gives energy, pumping, endurance, invigorates. But sometimes there are negative points due to caffeine. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 02:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really helps kick yourself into another gear. When first trying, I would start with 1/2 scoop to gauge tolerance. This product lives up to its hype. I would recommend to a friend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 23:18:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando M
Verified Buyer
I hope it's good still haven't received it yet. Thank for extended shipping!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 16:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
If you're trying to lay off stims this feels pretty good Taste is a very very light orange taste, not unbareable like Primeval black but a pwo you'll want to chug*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 21:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERICK RAHN
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gives a good energy , focus and pumps. Good price-benefit!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 16:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Seems to work good, especially when paired up with plasma jet. Taste isn't the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Just what I need to boost my energy for my grueling workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 03:25:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukasz W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product , strong pomp. Definitely recommending*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 19:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel p
Verified Buyer
I utilized this supplement about 8 years ago when Flex Lewis was their sponsored athlete. I just recently purchased again and this product is still amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 23:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaahid E
Verified Buyer
This is a golden-era product. It has always been clean and effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 07:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gaspari SuperPump Max seems to do the job of a good preworkout. The flavor is weak and just so-so. I would prefer a better breakdown of the ingredients. At least an actual measure of caffeine would help with knowing ones daily intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 17:48:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector G
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout ever one of my favorites good energy awesome pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 21:57:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ni P
Verified Buyer
Good quality but can dissolve better without affecting dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 18:25:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Young K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy. I wish the caffeine content was less per scoop, but overall a nice clean kick to your morning workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 13:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh M
Verified Buyer
I am being using this from last 5 years and I highly recommend this product. It's one of the best pre workout suppliment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 19:04:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Certainly takes my workouts to a different level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:42:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Strength level is Elite, the pump is great and the energy is about a 6 out of 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 04:05:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ISAAC K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great energy, used before, and will buy again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 23:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
I like the pump it gives me but I liked SuperPump 250 better. The flavor is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 03:02:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor. This stuff kicks ass. Great price and huge pumps bro!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 18:33:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ISAAC K
Verified Buyer
Good deal, great product. Used it in the past, excites to try it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 22:20:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Любимый предтренировочник, хороший состав, работает отлично. Очень высокая цена, хорошие вкусы, пить приятно. Хороший предтренировочник, работает ровно, дает энергию, пампинг, выносливость, бодрит. Но иногда есть негативные моменты из за кофеина. Translation: Favorite pre-workout, good lineup, works great. Very high price, good tastes, nice to drink. A good pre-workout, works smoothly, gives energy, pumping, stamina, invigorates. But sometimes there are negative points due to caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 17:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Gaspari has produced solid products in my opinion. I have used Super Pump before and it is smooth; offers a good pump but I like to add a out 3 grams of l citrulline to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 23:23:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nam T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I don't feel any pump and you grow to start hating that blue raspberry taste. You're better off with taking the C4 Blue Raz!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 06:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Has been pretty good so far. Keeps me focused*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 15:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good tastes, really good pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 14:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
I like the fact that it is not overloaded with caffeine. Seems that the ingredients that are good for muscle development are there in good quantities. No jitters. The flavor could be improved but does not taste terrible . This might become my go to preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 22:49:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim B
Verified Buyer
great taste. mixes well good energy boost and super pump effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 19:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Love Preet S
Verified Buyer
Best pre work out ever had, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 13:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hien H
Verified Buyer
My go to pre-workout products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 03:33:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
Gaspari Superpump taste great with no after taste. I like the way I feel when I use it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 14:54:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Good ingredients, nice pump. It's not my favorite pre-workout, but definitely no slouch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 22:52:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane D
Verified Buyer
I purchased the product for my brother who works out a lot. He loves the way this product works, as well as the taste of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 23:12:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petteri P
Verified Buyer
Speeds up, nice flavour, gives good feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 13:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cleveland W
Verified Buyer
Super pump is one of the best pre workout supplements out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 07:12:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Great pump good energy.its a classic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 23:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Great pump. Will try other flavors soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 03:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Good pump, blue raspberry tastes bad, fruit punch ok taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 01:36:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
Always have loved gaspari products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 08:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good Product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 18:29:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar A
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workouts!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 22:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product one of my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 04:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James T
Verified Buyer
Wow wow wow this stuff is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 23:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
SuperPump Max has a great taste and the intensity I receive from take only 1 scoop is phenomenal, I highly recommend giving SuperPump Max a try!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 06:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly H
Verified Buyer
I was very happy to see this on sale I've been looking to try this pre-workout for some time now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 21:13:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Exp. 2/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best pre-workout I have yet tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 18:05:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste love it mmmm delicious  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 09:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product is awesome and what I started out with. Tried others but can't compare. Gaspari is a quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 19:20:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Taste is on par and good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-16 11:54:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R Bryan S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, works as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 15:38:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.