Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (79)
Verified Buyers (75)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Cooler (4.9/5)
  • Grape Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Ice (4.7/5)
  • Wild Berry Punch (4.7/5)
  • Arctic Lemon Ice (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Verified Buyers (75)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuckie K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best results for me, good recovery and muscle building. .. I would recommend it to anybody who wants to grow!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 14:07:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es la mejor creatina que he probado de sabor y resultados físicos sus resultados son muy rápidos y te dan muy buen rendimiento físico*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 07:38:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for str, recovery, even better for bulking, would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 22:51:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grape is my fave. Absolutely the best supplement to keep you ready for that next workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 22:12:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great for intra or postworkout the carbs and creatine will put on the size for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 16:14:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yamajy
Verified Buyer
It tastes great!! I will keeping taking it! Kudos to Hidetada Yamagishi. I didn't know this product if he had not introduced it in his YouTube Channel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 06:06:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan S
Verified Buyer
It’s working great! I drink it after my work outs & gaining the weight/muscle I’m looking for. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 11:33:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
It does improve gym performance and recovery. Orange flavor tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 02:07:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad K
Verified Buyer
Helps sustain you through tougher-longer lasting sessions! I’ve tried all flavors but Lemon is my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 17:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wild berry blast tastes pretty good. Definitely seeing a difference in workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 19:13:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
This stuff is a must have supplement! I recover much faster taking this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 22:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to drink during my workout..helps fill out my muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 00:14:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio H
Verified Buyer
I have noticed a difference when I drink this and don't. Longer lasting pumps and workouts. Grape cooler tastes amazing, even if you add more water as you start to get low.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 17:03:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wild berry punch is the best flavor too me but this product definitely has helped me build strength and muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 21:28:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Ive been using this product for about 1month now awseome results. Remember drink this during your workout taking sips througout your training, You will notice u can train harder and much longer, and it tastes good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 16:38:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone singleton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A game changer for providing energy for intense training sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 00:48:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for two weeks now. I definitely have more energy at the gym! And I seem to be recovering faster as well! Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 16:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with great results. Will definitely purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 01:55:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary T
Verified Buyer
sizeon consistenly gives me results when i plateau on weight gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 00:35:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone singleton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The right combination of carbs and aminos to fuel me through my 2 hour training sessions *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 18:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M N I
Verified Buyer
SizeOn is the one supplement I really wish more people knew about. Grape tastes the best in my opinion the lemon ice flavour can be improved upon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 14:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoltan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super creatine complex. It gives you explosive energy during training and it tastes good too. A serving of 1.8 L of water is best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 07:20:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Will continue to buy and buy and buy. Barley feel fatigue and notice difference in strength!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 14:12:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marion Cobretti
Verified Buyer
Expensive, but well worth it! Can be used as an intra or post-workout. I mix it with carbs & some protein after every workout for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 01:44:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary T
Verified Buyer
I used size on about a decade ago when I was plateauing and saw results. I’m seeing those same results again ten years later at 31 years old. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 02:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua O
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement. I train harder for longer when I have this to sip on, gets me through a workout with ease. I was initially concerned with the volume of water required to mix and drink during the workout, however I mix it to 1.3L of cold water and it is usually finished before I am done lifting and back to regular water. Visible size gains fast, along with strength and endurance. A truly complete intra-workout solution. 10/10.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 07:53:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Great!!! No muscle fatigue. Great recovery and power. Great intra!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-12 19:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Take it on every workout. I feel stronger and lee's fatigued during and after workout!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 17:03:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marion Cobretti
Verified Buyer
Been using this for awhile as an intra-workout. Honestly, if you can't get amped for a workout while you're using this, then you need to overhaul your fitness goals. I cut this with some lemon flavor hydrolyzed whey & add some carb powder - keeps me hydrated & energized throughout my workout. Also, I don't feel as depleted after I'm done. It's a bit pricey, but if you're looking to increase your intensity or ramp up your volume, this stuff will definitely help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-23 10:49:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Great!!! Gives me more energy and concentration to continue!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 00:42:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Love this for intra workout but also post workout..................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 23:25:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JMickle
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is by far my favorite infra workout product. Glad I bought this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 20:30:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty nice and doesn’t feel heavy using intra-workout, it mixes smoothly without too much efforts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 00:18:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
More efficient (and better tasting) than my typical Gatorade and protein powder mix. Delicious flavor, as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 15:04:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Love this for intra workout supplement. I cant rate this higher*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 04:39:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Great intra especially when it’s on sale - I will always stock up when the price is around $1 a serving *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:48:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilich L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favourite intra workout drink, it’s been years since I had it, but thanks to muscle  & strength able to have it in Canada, and the Gaspari products really work for me !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 15:39:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best intra in the market! Improves endurance, keeps hydrated and noticeable recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 06:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARTIN N
Verified Buyer
The real deal to get some gains, great quality, tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 13:43:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone singleton
Verified Buyer
Just what I need to energize me during my workout when hunger strikes! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 03:24:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
The ingredient panel is certainly what one could want in an intra. It runs on the more expensive side compared to normal carb powders, but you get all the bells and whistles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 13:54:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARTIN N
Verified Buyer
This product really works, If you want to pack at least 10 pounds, get this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 11:29:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
I was a little hesitant at first due to price but glad I took the dive as it’s a very strong product that helps give you that boost during your workout. I feel hydrated and can tell a difference in my workouts when I use it. Wildberry flavour  tastes real nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 23:10:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Good but not great !!!!!! I was surprise that a product from Guaspari Nutrition was alright not Great !!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 13:59:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy E
Verified Buyer
Best Intra Workout PERIOD. Great pump and energy with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 22:49:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy E
Verified Buyer
By far best intra workout. Great pump and energy with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 20:11:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JMickle
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Great taste and great energy during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 00:21:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got it for my son to size him up and I think it’s not bad stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 19:43:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
I really like what it does for me during my workout. And, the flavor is enjoyable too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 03:03:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul K
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Def feel it through my workout. Highly recommended..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 04:59:35Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.