Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Acai (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Ice (4.5/5)
  • Guava Nectarine (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
How do you go wrong with this company. Always a good product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 03:28:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Great taste just like most Gaspari products!!! Will continue to buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 19:48:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn N
Verified Buyer
no longer do i get bloated, i couldn't figure out why that was happening, but it was my old supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 17:59:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
I actually was surprised by how good these tasted. More expensive than other EAAS on the market but worth it for the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 14:52:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, mixes good. Good quantities of essential aminos and BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 19:00:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fitness4all
Verified Buyer
Great amino product to use during and after workouts and the Lemon is the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 21:07:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
This is a good product to have for pre workout. It actually gives a small boost but the taste is a little off! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 18:42:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
2 n half stars on flavor not as good as I like but profile is great wish there was more flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 17:34:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love their solid product here. Really help with recovery as I sip on it during my work out. I would say I prefer Lemonade flavor over this one. This taste bit too heavy and thick for me. However, solid formula and ratio of ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 23:59:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Great product great price bought them because of the sale will continue to buy love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 19:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love EAA products. And Gaspari have one the most tasty powdered amino products out there! Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 04:13:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector L. T
Verified Buyer
First purchase. I use it when cycling and it has a great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 01:02:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
Is a good brand ..good taste and very important for you recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 01:13:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy E
Verified Buyer
Excellent recovery. Serving size much better than competition. Perfect dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 22:48:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy E
Verified Buyer
Excellent post training recovery. Great flavor. Easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 20:10:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Best tasting amino acids ever will definitely buy again gaspari nutrition always classic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 09:55:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
I take it every single day even on days I don't lift weights. It is delicious and I recover faster with this in my rotation of supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 17:12:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
A little tart tasting but overall very good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 14:11:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph s
Verified Buyer
Really good taste will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 04:47:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe P
Verified Buyer
It has helped me with my recovery and takes away me being sore for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 15:31:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton R
Verified Buyer
Taest good,Mix wery good, good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 07:57:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec G
Verified Buyer
Yucky. Powerful flavor but diluted with 64 oz to a gallon still stale and chemically. Would have thought product was expired and/or sat out in hot truck too long based off smell alone. When added to water, smells just like it tastes. Been taking eaas and bcaas and aminos and intra for 8 years, nothing as odd as this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 19:44:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel R
Verified Buyer
great flavor and great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 05:26:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert k
Verified Buyer
By far the best EAA'S on the market Great profile and price definitely will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 15:54:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty spot on for both. Very refreshing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 04:49:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easy. Has a good amount of EAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 19:32:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duston B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, recovery and pump seem to be good using intra with carbs and creatine.  My only complaint is the flavoring. Took some getting used to.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 13:10:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product , take it before and you can go and keep going with energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 22:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Acai
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
The blue berry flavor is kinda off, but other than that, a killer product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 04:11:57Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.