Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    15%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love Real Mass Weight Gainer. They are very clean and also not too sugary which is very important for me. Solid ingredients and solid formula. I would say my favorite flavor is Chocolate after trying out all three flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 23:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My son needs to bulk up his 6’2” frame and what better way to accomplish than a 1,000 calorie shake, easy money!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 17:42:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hummm good taste! No much calories but more proteins. Best for the muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 12:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Mixes super easily in a fairly small amount of water. A full serving can be made in a regular full size shaker bottle, no problem. Good flavor, too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 19:30:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
I'm usually a little leery about gainers. They used to be these giant servings... Half a gallon of liquid to dissolve the mountain of powder... Almost impossible to finish. Gaspari must've heard my complaints. This product mixes very easily in a standard shaker. No joke. Only have tried the chocolate so far... But, I'm very happy with the flavor. I will be ordering more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 00:10:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston E
Verified Buyer
Great taste great price  I will order again if available thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 16:27:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes well in cold water gaining weight already packed with calories great price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 22:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is good in milk but a little watery if you us just water. Protein mix very easily in a shaker cup. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 22:03:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee P
Verified Buyer
I can't speak for the chocolate flavor but the strawberry was unconsumable. Just tasted of chemicals and had me gagging within seconds. One of if not the worst protein supplement I have ever purchased I'm afraid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 13:01:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee P
Verified Buyer
I hate to say it but this is probably one of the worst proteins I have ever bought (and we are talking over 30 years!). So bad in fact that it is unconsumable. I got the Strawberry flavor. Strong chemical taste and instant gag reflect. I had extreme nausea for the rest of the day on just half a serving. Going to have to buy a replacement. I have tried several times but my stomach will have nothing to do with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-06 12:05:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
The product is great but I’m not so sure about the strawberry flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-27 12:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Great brand and products great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 13:15:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Best tasting gainer yet! I would recommend for anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 20:13:31Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.