Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent F
Verified Buyer
Bogo was great. Shipping took a long time but worth the wait. Gaspari products always work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 00:13:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin s
Verified Buyer
Good product i use for 1 week once a month suits me fine doing that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 12:20:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product, I had emergency gallbladder surgery last summer and after that was bloated no matter how much or little I ate. I did some research and decided to try it out. And boy what a difference it has made. No more massive bloating, no constipation. Cuts down on that sluggish feeling also. Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 17:02:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I understand that it has worked perfectly for me. I would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 14:09:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After a long cycle prohormones this one does the job love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 14:57:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
Great product if you are trying to stay healthy and strong and keep your system running 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 20:22:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After having emergency gallbladder surgery last summer, my digestive system was messed up. Bloated for no reason, irregular, sick to my stomach couldn’t eat much. I tried different products but this is by far the best. No more bloated feeling, acts for me like a fiber supplement. I eat really clean now but no more upset stomach or if do very rare. Definitely worth it for my situation *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 17:38:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I was using a Different liver detox and then I tried this one and I’m gonna keep using this one feels better does a good job really works I did the Bogo so it was really good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 23:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product to take care of your liver once and a while, love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 13:23:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and the ingredients are great I hope I get the benefit from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 11:55:57Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.