Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (49)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric Y
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product and great pumps! Will order from now on! New fan of Gaspari products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 13:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mickey R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve used many supps for pump. This one is pretty consistent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustafa E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is perfect, yes, it gives you endless energy. You don't feel tired at the end of the workout. It will be enough to take 3 tablets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 02:39:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
I notice a bit more of a pump when using it. It feels like it gets better with consecutive dosages*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 01:17:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler O
Verified Buyer
Great pumps, added with my pre workout mix. I feel more endurance in my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 13:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Does what it says it does, doesnt leave you disappointed, quality priduct*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 18:02:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
If you wanna take your pump to the next level I recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 20:27:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Just started using but seem to get an extended pump....not a bigger pump, but for more duration. Will combine with L- Citrulline to get best of both worlds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 03:58:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Floy Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff it gives me a ton of energy at the gym , highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 11:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
A product that truly does what it says it does, great quality, great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 13:21:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Won’t train without it, thanks M/S for price also………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 19:21:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony B
Verified Buyer
Fourth time ordering this product very highly recommend can feel the blood flowing better and opening everything up allowing for better pumps and the energy to finish strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 01:40:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Never disappointed, gives/helps with skin tearing pumps every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 19:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hamdan J
Verified Buyer
Love it!! Just take it with your pre-workout and you're good to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 14:46:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
I can feel the pump, review again after a full month! Feels great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 19:32:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Plasmajet combined with a hard training will result in an insane pump and vascularity, I take it with my regular pre-workout and I really don't want to leave the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 06:04:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Sick 4Reals the pump is very good and love this product 4Reals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 03:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo H
Verified Buyer
Super nice product. Could be a little concerning at the beginning but gives you nice vascularity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 02:51:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Renato R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product, it really gives a very good pump, I had an improvement in training performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 17:29:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Great product, does exactly what it says it does, worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 15:37:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris Bumstead
Verified Buyer
good quality/price ratio. supplement works. will buy again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 15:14:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps and longer workouts. Definitely very noticeable push.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 03:23:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Does what it says and you can tell if you stop taking it, another great tool in the tool box*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-07 15:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Insane vascularity, pump and power, I'm on my 2nd month of use, nothing to complain about it, very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 04:28:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started this product but I can feel it working a little.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 22:47:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Keith S
Verified Buyer
This gave me crazy pumps and a ton of vascularity, definitely one of the best pump products out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 19:07:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob G
Verified Buyer
I've been taking it about two weeks now. It will take at least 30 min before you'll feel anything, so be patient, and time it right with your workout. Great pump fitness my workout and after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 16:50:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jean R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Provides amazing full, dense and vascular pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 12:38:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible vascularity and pump, one of the top products on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 13:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Wow great stuff no headache or buzz just clean lifts and power .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 10:02:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
Very good product as a pre workout! You will feel the difference in strength and pump during your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 16:24:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Very good vascularity throughout the workout and good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 14:39:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet is the one of the best preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 18:28:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
When you need more pump, use this product it’s worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 19:53:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Katana
Verified Buyer
Insane pump, will buy it again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 02:29:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works really well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 13:20:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivana J
Verified Buyer
Top product, in sinergy with aminolast fabelous!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 05:29:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Davis G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The first one in liquide capsules was a hundred times better in pumps and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 22:23:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Gives a decent pump. I find it works better when I take it with my pump formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 01:02:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Louis C
Verified Buyer
Best pump l ever had!!! Great product!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 21:55:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Always a favorite of mine and all Gaspari products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-03 20:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
charles s
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I want to take it all before review *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 23:26:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
eddie d
Verified Buyer
TRIED IT BEFORE ALL GOOD WISH THE SERVING SIZE WAS MORE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 16:27:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
I have used many "pump" products over the years. Some were good... Some were pretty flat. So, I was sceptical about the hype surrounding the launch of this one. Got a box.... Popped the pills... And three sets in, my shoulders were about to burst. Definitely going to use it on days I work shoulders or arms.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 04:49:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
peter m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
great stuff, really works after you cycle for a few months!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 15:57:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Raymond H
Verified Buyer
Love the accelerated pumps! Use it for every workout with super pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 18:16:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Pump are fine, nothing exceptional*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 18:46:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pumps, good vascularity, combined with a good preworkout will gives big results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 10:04:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing! Probably the best vascularity product on the market today.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-26 15:40:02Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.