Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best tribulus from good name brand I feel the stamina and I'm in my 50's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 05:33:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krzysztof M
Verified Buyer
I used the recommended dose and did not notice any benefits. I won't buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 07:10:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking and after 2 weeks I started to see results. I am holding weight and size, bulking up and getting stronger. I take 2 pills in AM and 1 in PM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 19:50:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far, can see strength increase from taking this product in first two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 21:02:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
Gran concentracion y calidad de gaspari. Aconsejo usar tribulus para todos los hombres mayores de 40, mantiene la libido alta.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 11:55:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great concentration, and the quality expected in gaspari products. recommending*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 13:48:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lover Nutration
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So I Like this Good Tribulus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 18:58:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
great product !! you can feel the extra push during your whole day since the first week , also ... I stopped taking pre-workout, these pills managed to replace that need somehow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 16:04:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emirali B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Geceleri rahat uyumamı sağlıyor. Birazda yağ yakıyor. Bence güzel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 11:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
bom.........................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 16:44:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great stuff at a great price. will buy it again. gives me energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 17:09:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product its do what its says very good price buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 23:37:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Seems effective, feel warm about an hour after taking this, and sex drive seems up a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 23:12:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Treat yourself don't cheat yourself , why not , always good to have extra in your arsenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 04:16:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander K
Verified Buyer
best tribulus, works, 90% sapponins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 08:26:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If u want lean clean muscle! this is a great way to get them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 16:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will try it soon and update then currently taking second bottle of nutrex tribulas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 19:50:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
a week in and feeling stronger already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 16:21:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product may be useful for anyone. But I think it helps older guys like me be able to keep lean and keep some muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 00:30:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
That’s a good standardized for Saponins, and that’s what you’re looking in a tribulus product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 00:55:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Feel Stronger and better during my hiking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 04:19:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Afzal E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good one. Gaspari products are always up to the mark.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 10:48:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
peter m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good stuff Feel stronger! good for price, I tried testo fuel, this is better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 15:55:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Energy and stamina for days and ALWAYS in the mood highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 12:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and Sunshine Clan
Looking for a boost and this delivered in spades, noticibly strength gain after using for 2 weeks and wowee in the bedroom and Big Ronnie delivered : ) My girl wants me to buy a box for her for Christmas ha ha. All Jokes aside , this is one Ronnie best and at the current price , don't anything but this at less than a vego pizza for 2 bottles. Get in quick before they sell out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 16:03:59Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.