Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great amount of CLA, and very good amount of service for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-20 17:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
First time trying this CLA, but all products ive tryed from Gaspari in the past have been good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-21 22:55:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Have to take 6 pills a day for best results. In divided dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:34:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
One of the potent conjugated linoleic acid in this market, gaspari is one of my trusted and top brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-02 12:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MarkD
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Terrible burping taste hours after the take! Cancer and reproduction warning (wtf!??).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pill.   Works well in conjunction with diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elham b
Verified Buyer
Love it, Digest well... I am seeing results. I am using CLA with Gaspari whey protein and it is helping me to achieve my fitness goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Got it on a great sale and have been taking it for about two weeks now. Can't really tell if it helps or not but will see after two to three months of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alen R
Verified Buyer
Excellent! I use this as my cut phase is coming soon. I don't like fat burners. Only cla and carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-05 21:40:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Great quality and concentration for this product, I should bought more for this Christmas season *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 00:12:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gaspari Nutrition has a good reputation for quality. A quality HMB supplement helps maintain muscle, even when getting lean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 06:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silvio R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All products I tried from Gaspari Nutrition proved their quality, and CLA is no exception.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 06:06:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using this brand, so far I like it. The pills are asy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 21:36:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Good value. This is my first time trying this brand but it appears to be a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 17:50:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good stuff.   I always use cla with meals  Love gaspari nutrition  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 13:14:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ansari Kalimullah R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Much bigger than expected : got 1 free , 1 capsule is big enough but if you have bigger goals or you arr getting stage ready then you may go according to you nutritionist*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
great price from a good brand. Stack this with a fat burner for better results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 12:00:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Verified Buyer
I TAKE IT WITH EVERY MEAL, NOT BAD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 17:43:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and was a nice price on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 20:23:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Too soon to tell. Easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 14:15:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiroaki H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good easy to swallow the tablet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 02:21:02Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.