Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (43)
Verified Buyers (42)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Hazelnut Creme (5/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (5/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.2/5)
  • Banana Creme (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Verified Buyers (42)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lusia L
Verified Buyer
One of best protein shakes I've had great for me used for gym running,,biking and work etc.. Please don't run out ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 01:24:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alanah R
Verified Buyer
Great mix of flavor! Mixed well and didn't give me that chalky, try after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 19:40:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting whey protein out there, still! This "newer" version seems to be a bit more grainy than previous version, but the blender takes care of that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 19:23:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan T
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor.  I just wished that it would mix better in the shaker.  But, overall I like the Myofusion Advanced Protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 11:02:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is good. I mix it with a banana and some peanut butter. Shows great progress overtime as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 05:06:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes easy does not make me bloated great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 01:42:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting whey we have found. All my boys love it, and so do we.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 16:01:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca S
Verified Buyer
Have used for years and vanilla ice cream is the best flavor out there! Thanks!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 01:50:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
The first thing I noticed was how fine the powder was and how easy this protein was to mix. The taste is not too sweet or over powering but I have had better. The calories were a little higher than what I am use to in a protein at 150. Most I use are around 120. I thought the higher calories would make it taste better but that's not the case. But over all a good protein to take on the run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 09:45:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Great protein for the benefits you get in the gym. Try it and you'll see what I mean. After taking this whole jug in a month, I gained 60 lbs. on my squats, 45 lbs. on my deadlift, and 20 lbs. on my barbell curls. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 22:25:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca S
Verified Buyer
We all love vanilla ice cream the best. I have 4 boys and they all say this is the best tasting and hubby and I agree.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 15:28:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler O
Verified Buyer
As the 3rd cookies and cream protein powder that I've tried, this is my LEAST favorite. Very little flavor and no frothiness at all. The after taste is tart and gross. Wouldn't purchase this product a 2nd time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 02:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BHARATSINH G
Verified Buyer
Taste is okay mixing good and I would like to buy again but I will buy chocolate flavour next time . Thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 12:50:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BHARATSINH G
Verified Buyer
I would like to buy next time but chocolate is much better than banana cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 12:46:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BHARATSINH G
Verified Buyer
Taste is okay and blend smoothly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 09:41:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Like hot chocolate.  And of course with all gaspari products, results will follow!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 23:52:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
koraichi z
Verified Buyer
Nice tase and blend smoothly with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 02:30:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
Great taste I really love this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 01:52:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derick m
Verified Buyer
Best ever, if you want true body building get it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 03:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
Great flavors good protein for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 23:19:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Best vanilla protein I’ve ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 05:47:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
McKinley S
Verified Buyer
I mixed it with unsweetened almond butter taste really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 01:21:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aren K
Verified Buyer
my only and the best one, good quality, good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 21:29:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
Great taste mix great nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 18:56:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin s
Verified Buyer
Tastes nice easy to mix no lumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 14:44:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph john I
Verified Buyer
I used a shake and it bubbles up pretty good to where theres quite a bit of foam left after drinking. Let it sit for a few then drink up the rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 19:56:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great product and have a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 22:24:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Vanilla protein I’ve had. Taste just Ike a milk shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 18:01:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redskins fan
Verified Buyer
I think it's the best product on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 23:08:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david k
Verified Buyer
tastes great mixes easy the best protein i have used in years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 05:44:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky L
Verified Buyer
Not bad but i have tasted better, but stil gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 22:01:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Hazelnut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Verified Buyer
Fast absorption, good Taste, and high quality product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 14:44:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Verified Buyer
Took longer than expected to arrive but the results are better than usn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 10:04:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Hazelnut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein. I mix it in the blender with almond milk and a few ice cubes for a delicious chocolate milk shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 14:47:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
I may have already reviewed this, but I’ll reiterate that this is the best tasting protein I’ve ever had, bar none.  Mix it with milk for a creamier texture and you’ll not regret it.  Have mad solid gains with it as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 00:52:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
This is without question, the best tasting protein I’ve tried to date.  Even mixed with water it is creamy smooth, and decadent, I actually look forward to it.  Great stuff if tasted is a high priority for you.  Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 06:04:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good Protein... mixibilty is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 02:00:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Really good protein and great taste. Vanilla ice cream and cookies & cream are my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 18:12:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product mixes really well and tastes like ice cream whether you add water or milk. This is hands down my favorite for making frosty shakes with. I use it post workout and on busy mornings to help curb hunger till lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 15:06:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Really good overall protein, and I like the combo of whey and casein. It's probably the best tasting protein on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 15:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fahd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although I'm not a vanilla guy, this one tasts awesome and just like ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 20:47:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin lanane
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Myofusion just for the taste alone for me is the best protien ive ever had its one of very few that i actually enjoy drinking. Myofusion has helped me take my protien intake to the next level. I have a sensitive stomache so with the gluten free it really allows me to replenish whatbi need in accordance with my daily workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-02 20:19:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor!! Great mg of protein per scoop. Helps with recover well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-10 02:19:10Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.