Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (38)
Verified Buyers (38)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Verified Buyers (38)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The product helps with sleep,and I've noticed my nails grew back fast. But digestion, it's hard to tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 09:48:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Bone Broth is something we always needed on the market! Finally, Collagen that is bad to the bone...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 13:11:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I been trying this for a little while, I like the taste. I have noticed my nails are grown faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 20:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
This product tastes good and mixes well. If you mix it with a little almond milk and frozen strawberries and Pineapple, you get a really great smoothie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 21:09:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus Saves
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, taste is ok, but pretty good considering it is bone broth. I can tell a difference when I take it, my sore shoulder feels better when i take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 13:57:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for awhile. I have noticed my nails have been growing more than normal. I am going to continue with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 21:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I am not sure of it yet. I like the vanilla taste. I will be giving it a chance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 18:03:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
I have tried a number of bone broths and this one by far is the best. It tastes great. Will make smoothies a little foamy if you over blend, but aside from that, blends in well and add great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 01:14:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy pero muy bueno me gusta el sabor y el efecto, en 3 días mejore mucho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 22:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Una maravilla de colageno realmente funciona y lo recomiendo al 100*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 22:09:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like the taste. Over all not sure of the results yet I have only been using it for a couple of months. I am still using it to hive it a chance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 21:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Once you try this collagen you'll understand why I can say with all confidence that this is one of the best on the market. Honestly for me this collagen is my 2nd favorite one out there. And your skin, hair, and tendons will thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 22:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul H
Verified Buyer
Best athletic collagen on the market by far. You won’t be disappointed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 22:50:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste…. Will definitely buy again… mixes well with coffee and green drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 02:06:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
I like the convience of this product, but I didn't like the cancer warning on the label. Not sure if I'll continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-11 23:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
I usually take it with my morning coffee … this is good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 01:56:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like the taste. I have been taking it for about a month, i am not sure yet on how it's effected me yet. I am going to continue with it for awhile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 18:51:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
Great taste compared to other similar supplements. Would definitely recommend anything by this brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 18:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I just started using this, So i don't no of any results yet. I like the taste and the smell. I have been drinking liquid bone broth the taste isn't all that. I like this powder a lot better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 15:08:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino P
Verified Buyer
The vanilla flavor needs work,its on the border line taste good to not taste good. Also,the chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 19:36:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love the favor it like taking a vanilla shake. i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 18:15:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin s
Verified Buyer
Very tasty product it smells absolutely amazing and a great product i mix with the protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 12:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul H
Verified Buyer
Best supplement line available today. Great price and even better performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 15:46:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients, mixes well and tastes great. A bit pricey, but the quality is well worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 19:29:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Great taste, muxes well with protein powdet, and really helps with joint pain. Also good for your skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 02:23:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Best bone broth ever made. Has helped a lot with my joint pains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 11:31:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Priscilla Beast Blue
Verified Buyer
Really like this one.. to bad the have only one flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 11:52:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the dosage of the bone broth. You get more of this product in relation to its price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 17:24:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
The flavour isn't bad, but it isn't a recreational drink to begin with. I originally bought this product to help with the rehabilitation of my tendonitis, and after first taking this for a week I started to notice a step wise improvement. Also, my skin appearance is noticeably better, and I look years younger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 14:39:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
Good for the joints, helps with joinT flexibility & reduce joint pain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 21:26:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Flavour isn't the important thing, I think this product is bang on, and have 2 more bottles on order. About a week after first starting I found a stepwise improvement in the condition of my tendonitis, the type 2 collagen likely does it. Otherwise, I think my skin is looking sleeker. I don't notice any digestive improvement, but I already love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 23:42:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Afzal E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for joint, working hard with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 10:50:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes easy. Light flavor so it blends in if mixed with another protein. Joints feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 04:36:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
I've found if you put this with protein powder and shake it up before mixing with water, it breaks down really well that way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 23:01:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
It tastes really good mixed with my protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 18:31:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Just started taking the supplement, so I can not speak of any results as of yet. The taste mixed with my protein powder is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 22:29:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vadym D
Verified Buyer
reduced knee joints discomfort *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 18:49:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 18:08:33Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.