Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Best bone broth ever made. Has helped a lot with my joint pains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 11:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Priscilla Beast Blue
Verified Buyer
Really like this one.. to bad the have only one flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 11:52:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the dosage of the bone broth. You get more of this product in relation to its price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 17:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
The flavour isn't bad, but it isn't a recreational drink to begin with. I originally bought this product to help with the rehabilitation of my tendonitis, and after first taking this for a week I started to notice a step wise improvement. Also, my skin appearance is noticeably better, and I look years younger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 14:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
Good for the joints, helps with joinT flexibility & reduce joint pain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 21:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Flavour isn't the important thing, I think this product is bang on, and have 2 more bottles on order. About a week after first starting I found a stepwise improvement in the condition of my tendonitis, the type 2 collagen likely does it. Otherwise, I think my skin is looking sleeker. I don't notice any digestive improvement, but I already love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 23:42:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Afzal E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for joint, working hard with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 10:50:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes easy. Light flavor so it blends in if mixed with another protein. Joints feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 04:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
I've found if you put this with protein powder and shake it up before mixing with water, it breaks down really well that way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 23:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
It tastes really good mixed with my protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 18:31:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Just started taking the supplement, so I can not speak of any results as of yet. The taste mixed with my protein powder is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 22:29:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vadym D
Verified Buyer
reduced knee joints discomfort *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 18:49:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 18:08:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.