Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    9%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis F T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Light and thin, good for training or hanging out. It's a little short on the body, so if you are too tall it may not fit you well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 16:35:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin T
Verified Buyer
Perfect thin fit, great feel for in the gym as its not too heavy and restrictive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 09:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BRANDON W
Verified Buyer
This Hoodie is the game changer. I purchased mine in Black and the back and front design is so cool looking. Everyone wants one and I tell them where to go. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 03:06:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Not impressed with the quality its very very thin and its not going to fit if your a tall guy I'm 6'5 and it barely covers my belly button.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 17:00:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Verified Buyer
A very soft material that fits true to size. Do not expect the type of warmth like you would expect from Under Armour Thermal clothing. This is best for maybe a cool day, 60 degrees Fahrenheit or an indoor training session, but this is not the jacket your gonna want to grab on a cold winter day when your outside for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 15:03:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Furkan G
Verified Buyer
nice quality comfortable fabric oversize makes it more beautiful I prefer gasp to feel the quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 01:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
zoltan l
Verified Buyer
Top quality, comfortable and look nice It's like always by gasp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 22:45:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Fitzgerald W
Verified Buyer
Great hoody, GASP is always the best for the gym, and the design looks great   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 18:33:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite hoodie in my collection. Fits great, very comfortable. Purchased the camo but will be buying the other colors for sure if they go back on sale however definitely will not be paying $69.99.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-12 18:29:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
I am always pleased with GASP apparel. It is high quality and very durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 17:05:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Very cool patterned hoodie. Comfortable. Light weight. Soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 13:25:56Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.