Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (162)
Verified Buyers (162)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (162)
  • Verified Buyers (162)
Overall Rating
User Image
Landon W
Verified Buyer
Solid wrist wraps. Very comfortable and longer than expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 02:05:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Olivier J
Verified Buyer
Comfortable without seams that cut your wrists. Not too big, not too short. The quality remains to be seen in the long run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 20:18:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very aggressive style fabric, similar to a military fabric. i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 17:51:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
zachary a
Verified Buyer
Works well the straps work great and don't come apart for the price you can't beat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 23:04:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Albrekt W
Verified Buyer
Had them for 4 months and still holding up, quality wrist wraps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 01:52:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good price. Top quality from gasp as usual.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 08:04:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MUSCLE MAN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best wraps to support your wrist.I highly recommend the black and grey model.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 19:23:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
I bought a cheaper pair of wrist wraps last year.  These are so much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 00:56:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
karan B
Verified Buyer
best wrist band i have tried. Good for heavy lifting..no 1 product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 09:24:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
"I just love this!" Customers are happy with this product and I have even ordered more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 12:08:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Simon K
Verified Buyer
Solid wrist wraps and all the bishes love em lol I'm just typing for reward points rn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2021-04-18 14:17:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The GASP Hardcore Wrist Wrist Wraps fit me and help me to life heavy lifting weights *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:52:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GASP best most durable wrist wraps around, can’t go wrong and these last forever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 03:17:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand in wrist strap. Last one I bought I used for three years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 14:11:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yeudiel C
Verified Buyer
Great wrist wraps! Sturdy and very easy to use, been using them for a few months now and no complaints so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:28:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
CLee
Verified Buyer
using the gray n black, there great product, does what i want and then more. it keeps my wrist from pains when lifting weights, im impressed with these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 18:39:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
They hold up great to my intense workout days when I work chest and back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 16:32:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
These are my first wrist wraps. They are sturdy, made of high quality material and look good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 12:08:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Very nice stuff. Good flexible. Not too much rigid. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 08:46:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
Great quality material in these wrist wraps. Great price in such great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 00:09:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
Love this! I put this on and my wrist feels safer and stronger immediately. I am able now to do more with my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 10:34:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raul R
Verified Buyer
Using this made my reps inprove*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 20:05:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kayla G
Verified Buyer
AWESOME wraps! I've been looking for wraps that would help support my wrists - I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and have to fight through the pain, but with these it helps stabilize my wrists with any amount of weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 02:55:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shylesh n
Verified Buyer
Nice support..stitching is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 07:55:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ferdinand Olmeda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice balance and support. And dont itch on your wrist*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 12:13:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kh_amin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product it helps me to protect my wrists during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 17:21:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hamza A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Expectations was lot high didn’t beat that expectation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 21:44:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ernes D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very nice wraps, very good wrist protection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 05:53:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fran marie D
Verified Buyer
Very helpful when I go to gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 23:29:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
12'' wrist wrap, good for women, good support and feel comfort*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 07:57:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very nice and good rubber. use while in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 22:34:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its ok. very good quality and nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 14:57:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James N
Verified Buyer
Gasp is next level quality! Fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 23:46:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noah W
Verified Buyer
These seem durable and strong. I have a wrestling related wrist (hammate) injury that used to hinder me on bench press, now with these it does not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 16:57:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammed a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This one is the best for the wrist*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 08:26:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
Awsome! My boyfriend is in live with the gift!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:29:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Guo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good quality!!! nice color....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 00:05:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamie R
Other
Verified Buyer
Firmly supports your wrist while lifting heavier weights. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 11:42:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are top quality wraps that should last. The thumb loops really help in putting them on and obtaining a tight wrap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 00:28:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
Work as advertised. Could use a small revision on the thumb loop, it's width and the angle it's sewn on leads to unnecessary strain on the material that could lead to it's loss of elasticity. Pretty damn good overall, 4/5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 10:53:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gina U
Verified Buyer
So wonderful fit great and look great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 02:45:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patricia F
Verified Buyer
Have to try still but looks like they are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 19:22:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Good support wrist for universal lift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 09:38:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Was amazed at how well they worked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 14:08:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very sturdy and get the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jennings J
Verified Buyer
This is the BOMB. Man it's so comfortable when lifting heavy weights. I can go beyond me capacity also and it gives me a good grip.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 07:13:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michal K
Verified Buyer
Do the job. They fit well and adjust easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 18:48:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edivaldo D
Verified Buyer
Good quality, for lifting and confortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 23:25:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
giovani c
Verified Buyer
100% quality certificated :) 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 16:27:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig G
Verified Buyer
Great build and very strong to back my hardest & heaviest lifts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 15:03:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.