Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (171)
Verified Buyers (171)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (171)
  • Verified Buyers (171)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ODAY GYM
Verified Buyer
The quality is excellent, it works to tighten the wrist and prevents injury. I highly recommend using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 23:12:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric Y
Verified Buyer
Comfortable, gives good support for my crappy wrists and easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 06:25:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product, grear quality and great deal for such product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 06:42:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellents Wrist Wraps. I like them very much. Their design and quality and they are very effective when using them. I highly recommend them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 23:14:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noureldin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great quality and fits perfectly, im so happy i got this for my wrists*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 22:12:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good I like the length of the wraps there not to long and not to short. Time will tell how durable they are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 17:12:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
I was surprised how much wider these wraps were than ones I have bought before. So, they seem to give me more support on those big lifts. Very well made,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 12:00:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent. Great quality and durability. Ideal size, unless you have large joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 17:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shrenik N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and amazing. I recommend this to everyone who lifts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 00:20:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Landon W
Verified Buyer
Solid wrist wraps. Very comfortable and longer than expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 02:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Olivier J
Verified Buyer
Comfortable without seams that cut your wrists. Not too big, not too short. The quality remains to be seen in the long run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 20:18:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very aggressive style fabric, similar to a military fabric. i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 17:51:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
zachary a
Verified Buyer
Works well the straps work great and don't come apart for the price you can't beat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 23:04:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Albrekt W
Verified Buyer
Had them for 4 months and still holding up, quality wrist wraps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 01:52:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good price. Top quality from gasp as usual.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 08:04:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
MUSCLE MAN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best wraps to support your wrist.I highly recommend the black and grey model.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 19:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
I bought a cheaper pair of wrist wraps last year.  These are so much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 00:56:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
karan B
Verified Buyer
best wrist band i have tried. Good for heavy lifting..no 1 product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 09:24:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
"I just love this!" Customers are happy with this product and I have even ordered more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 12:08:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Simon K
Verified Buyer
Solid wrist wraps and all the bishes love em lol I'm just typing for reward points rn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2021-04-18 14:17:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The GASP Hardcore Wrist Wrist Wraps fit me and help me to life heavy lifting weights *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GASP best most durable wrist wraps around, can’t go wrong and these last forever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 03:17:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nikhil
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand in wrist strap. Last one I bought I used for three years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 14:11:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Yeudiel C
Verified Buyer
Great wrist wraps! Sturdy and very easy to use, been using them for a few months now and no complaints so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:28:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
CLee
Verified Buyer
using the gray n black, there great product, does what i want and then more. it keeps my wrist from pains when lifting weights, im impressed with these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 18:39:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
They hold up great to my intense workout days when I work chest and back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 16:32:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
These are my first wrist wraps. They are sturdy, made of high quality material and look good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 12:08:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Very nice stuff. Good flexible. Not too much rigid. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 08:46:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
Great quality material in these wrist wraps. Great price in such great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 00:09:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
Love this! I put this on and my wrist feels safer and stronger immediately. I am able now to do more with my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 10:34:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Raul R
Verified Buyer
Using this made my reps inprove*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 20:05:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kayla G
Verified Buyer
AWESOME wraps! I've been looking for wraps that would help support my wrists - I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and have to fight through the pain, but with these it helps stabilize my wrists with any amount of weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 02:55:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
shylesh n
Verified Buyer
Nice support..stitching is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 07:55:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ferdinand Olmeda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice balance and support. And dont itch on your wrist*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 12:13:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kh_amin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product it helps me to protect my wrists during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 17:21:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hamza A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Expectations was lot high didn’t beat that expectation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 21:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ernes D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very nice wraps, very good wrist protection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 05:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Fran marie D
Verified Buyer
Very helpful when I go to gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 23:29:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
12'' wrist wrap, good for women, good support and feel comfort*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 07:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very nice and good rubber. use while in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 22:34:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its ok. very good quality and nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 14:57:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James N
Verified Buyer
Gasp is next level quality! Fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 23:46:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noah W
Verified Buyer
These seem durable and strong. I have a wrestling related wrist (hammate) injury that used to hinder me on bench press, now with these it does not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 16:57:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammed a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This one is the best for the wrist*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 08:26:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
Awsome! My boyfriend is in live with the gift!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:29:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Guo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good quality!!! nice color....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 00:05:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamie R
Other
Verified Buyer
Firmly supports your wrist while lifting heavier weights. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 11:42:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are top quality wraps that should last. The thumb loops really help in putting them on and obtaining a tight wrap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 00:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
Work as advertised. Could use a small revision on the thumb loop, it's width and the angle it's sewn on leads to unnecessary strain on the material that could lead to it's loss of elasticity. Pretty damn good overall, 4/5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 10:53:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gina U
Verified Buyer
So wonderful fit great and look great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 02:45:59Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.