Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (41)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Powerful testo booster restores your testosterone levels and gives you a lot of power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 17:53:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
All I can say I I'm hard as a rock and it works super fast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDDIE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's pretty strong. Good quality. Day 1. I started with just one in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rOdanitap
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, tried it once and came back  for more. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking this for a few weeks and even if it’s a placebo effect I feel great. More stamina, more motivated, in the gym every morning by 530 AM, my “drive” has also been something worth noting too. Highly recommend to all men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson S
Verified Buyer
Force Factor Longjack Max is a supplement that I'm trying for the first time. I've heard positive reviews about its effectiveness, so I decided to give it a try myself. I'm looking forward to seeing the results and experiencing the benefits that others have spoken highly of. It's always exciting to try out a new product, especially when there's positive buzz surrounding it. I'll be patiently waiting to see how it performs for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
ididnt take a testosterone test before i started using the product but my test are good after using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Great product. Natural adaptagen & vigorousness. Would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great test booster can definitely feel the difference after a couple of weeks .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product more stamina and works as it says easy only 2 pills a days great value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the difference. In the gym and in the bedroom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff I feel more energized for sure , it is my new favorite supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Most amount of product that I have found out there. Most bang for your buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giuseppe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
From my personal experience I am a bodybuilder personal trainer since 1998 the best natural testosterone booster that is commercially available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 11:42:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Extra strength testo booster remarkable pump and veins muscle size increases in weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas E
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Increases test drive through the rood. I feel 10 years younger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giuseppe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the third time I've purchased it and I ordered 2 more XL jars one of the best testosterone boosters around increases lean mass increases fertility libido strength and energy is above all recovery I highly recommend it you will not regret it. I am a personal trainer and my students are also experiencing the same benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just bought it let’s see how it goes. The reviews are good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
Tongkat Ali is one of the best natural boosters of testosterone, especially in this dosage size. Works well - highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using it for a month and there is noticeable difference in my energy levels. A few additional reps and faster recovery. I’m going to continue with this regime. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
I use it with other supplements, so I can't say exactly how well it works on it's own, but all together I'm enjoying them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works as described. will cycle after 2 months so that the effects come back once started again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:15:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is amazing. grip strength, sleep quality and a decrease in stress have all been improved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud Ibrahim
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good product, great price, helps with my workouts muscle definition and libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:36:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Very good product, great price, helps with my workouts muscle definition and libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Felt like I was hitting a plateau before starting to take this, not sure if this is the reason but I'm improving my lifting maxes again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:58:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplements for testosterone and at a very good price $*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
During cycle , your libido is down, use this product to bring it up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Gives me more energy throughout the day as well as a boost in libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Maximum testosterone booster great energy remarkable gains and increase in performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 12:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd bottle. slight boost in energy, libido, strength and anger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
I take it with other supplements, but all the online Docs recommend it as a safe test booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 19:35:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter L
Verified Buyer
good product has the desired effect am satisfied with it 9/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-03 12:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can tell a noticeable amount of strength gainz from this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-28 14:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a week and I think I have more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff does what it says it does. The smell is absolutely awful, definitely take with food, but I didn’t but it for the smell out to make my stomach feel a certain way. I bought it to boost my numbers! PR’s on all three major lifts were hit after three weeks of consistent use. Definitely something I plan to buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 12:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Good deal with the max. They say take 2, but you only need 1. Take with tribulus. Definitely feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Maximum power and vitality this testo booster is very potent  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawan K
Verified Buyer
Very effective you can see the difference in point few dayss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After few days at 1 pill a day, defo see difference in libido. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
No crazy feel, i take it with other supps, so cant be totally sure how it works on its own, but with everything, looking and feeling good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-09 18:51:28Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.