Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (73)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (73)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started taking this product after a year of TRT. When I stopped TRT my testosterone level was high 200 low 300. Eight weeks later I started taking the Zinc Magnesium product and testosterone shot up to mid 400. Diet, exercise remained the same. Dr. confirmed that there was no residual TRT lingering around, so it must be the Zinc Magnesium supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Nitpicking in this review because it's a little too big each capsule*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 18:12:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super, I slept peacefully apart from all the nutritional details.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 19:26:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I have been using ZMA for years. This is a good price and I never have to wait, orders shipped fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 19:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
Zma is needed for muscle gain. These are easy to take. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Take every night for recovery, growth & natural way to keep testosterone levels within normal range.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 12:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stering H
Verified Buyer
Good ZMA supplement, supports hormonal health and helps with high quality sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shahbaaz S
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended great product will buy again great quality and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 17:12:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stefen u
Verified Buyer
It’s ZMA. What else can you say. Taste a little funky but it should do what it’s supposed to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Does what it's supposed to do. I definitely sleep a little better when I take this at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
High quality but pills are huge so you must break in half to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a solid product. It's helped me get my zinc micros .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using this manufacturer but delivery was quick and a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
Is a great AND esencial complemet for trainings hard , Is good for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Gives a good recovery sleep must buy if you want a full recovery of muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great zma with some extras. Benefits are great !! Easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 17:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Great for nighttime recovery & natural testosterone health.. 2 easy to take tablets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well this one works, but the pill is difficult to pass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Price. Good quality. You can feel the difference when you take it around a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best zma product that I've used. Plus force factor is a good brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 18:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product. I was skeptical at first, but, since taking this for a bit now, I've been sleeping so well. This is one of the benefits of ZMA. Great price and fast shipping!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Only 2 pills and from a trusted manufacture, it's a can't miss!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Force factor zinc is from the best vitamins that i used so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:59:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Fell like I am sleeping better & waking up with more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:54:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend it. The dosages are good. It's worth the price.Like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:35:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noyes
Verified Buyer
Just starting to use it But feels better when i wake up in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed shubber H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best products that I used for recovery before bed, frankly, is a sense of body comfort*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-27 12:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Works pretty good I feel refreshed after waking up but the pills have a lil weird taste not a big deal since u only taste it for a second till it goes down ur throat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 14:23:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
2 tablets easy to take each night. Most brands have this dose in 3 pills. Helps aid in recovery and a better sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 14:54:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
Best ZMA that i have used, especially for the price point can’t go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 10:17:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Borja T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good, small pills to take, are highly appreciated. Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:57:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality of ZMA. I recommend it. I would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 11:48:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate D
Verified Buyer
Good product and I am happy with my purchase. It aids me in my sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:02:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas M
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well. I like that the dosage is only two pills a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and sleep aid. Take nightly to help rebuild.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Useful, taking them regularly I wake up feeling very calm and they have also helped me sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 16:32:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep better and I feel more refreshed by using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 20:04:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Sex drive is up especially at night time when it is most important to be able to be physically active.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 00:11:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lesco Brandon
Verified Buyer
OK product would use if in a jam but Magnesium L-Threonate seems to be more beneficial to brain health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 16:06:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jhoance R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent improvement when using it, it helps a lot in my performance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 18:13:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this ZMA the rest that I get from it is Phenomenal  -100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 01:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
I use them with other supplements, but all together they help. Pills are a tad big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 22:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Important nighttime supplement. Only 2 pills, quick & easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 05:12:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
awesome product. really do the job. Already ordered 3 more bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 10:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
I am using this product first time. My colleague used already long time, and very happy with result. Will see on the finish line...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 17:19:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Y
Verified Buyer
Zinc amd magnesium to help sleep. Havent finished full bottle yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 01:14:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-UnitedFitNation
Verified Buyer
I got this because Allmax was out of stock. Not disappointed with this purchase. Get a much deeper sleep. Same as Allmax ZMA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 22:43:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I always sleep great, have vivid dreams, and am prepared for bedroom fun when I take ZMA each night!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 16:12:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product for sleep recovery support i use it at bedtime for quality recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 06:42:21Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.