Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar K
Verified Buyer
It works like Magic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 12:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay M
Verified Buyer
Good fat burned together with a kcal deficit. Cheap and does the work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 06:43:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awsome pumps and good energy pills works good ...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 23:35:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly not very good . Gives me jitters and very wired filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 19:51:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Yohimbine is not going to be a product that is going to be liked by everyone, Force Factor Yohimbine is a product that some people might like as a workout supplement. I personally didn’t care for some of the side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 01:00:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force Factor Yohimbine does what it says. i can definately feel the blood flow and the stiffness i get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:38:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Affordable supplement and a powerful one, great value, bogo free!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
So far so good.  Only been taking ur for a week but I do feel the difference when I do cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 02:16:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
feel it after the first few days. great pumps and veins start poppin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 00:57:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
I'm still feeling if works. Maybe yes maybe not, who knows.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 16:47:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This review is a bit preliminary, however I love the strong fragrance, the size of capsule and overall effects of the product, thus far ☆☆☆☆*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 03:31:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
i get a great pump with this brand. perfect dose for lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 18:58:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Gave me TOO much energy. I would not recommend with caffeine. The longevity of energy was crazy. If you’re doing a long workout this would be great but I had uncomfortable feelings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 17:45:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
I bought this product and it arrived only a few days ago. At present, I only feel that my stomach is not that hungry. As for the product, the effect of increasing metabolism is mentioned. I may not feel the effect after taking it for too short time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 03:25:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
gives a better pump at a good pruce. highest amount of yohimbine out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 02:39:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin A
Verified Buyer
After less than one mount, I feel great using Yohimbine; Adrenaline level is higher, I'm starting to lose weight and I get back some kind of erection that I was lost for years. So, I'll keep using it for months to see if I can reach more improvement using it. Thanks to give us the possibility to buy it on this web site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 12:06:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio H
Verified Buyer
It gives me energy, but after a couple of hours I'm getting the chills. Uncomfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 22:35:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
I really haven’t noticed much of a chance or benefit of using the product. In addition the smell of the problem is really bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 22:05:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
I wanted to compare this to ALLMAX Yohimbine. It feels much stronger. 6mg of this is not the same as 6mg of ALLMAX Yohimbine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 21:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I added in on the pills I have that omit this ingredient and I am happy. No jitters, no nasty side effects. Gives me energy and I feel alert*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 17:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
best on the market. isnt instant but can tell the diffrence after a week of daily use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 18:19:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor C
Verified Buyer
Good! Does the job! 6mg in the morning and 6mg before your workout and you are set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 00:04:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELLAH D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Produit fort et l'effet est ressenti rapidement, je l'associé avec un testo booster. Manger bien avant pour ne pas sentir déranger pendant la première semaine Translation: Strong product and the effect is felt quickly, I associated it with a testo booster. Eat well before so as not to feel disturbed during the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 21:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
great to use daily. increase my pump after a couple weeks. strongest i found*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 15:01:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio V
Verified Buyer
This is not for beginners! the dosage is very high, you will feel the effect for 8 hours!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 06:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan O
Verified Buyer
Extremely powerful, make sure you take it after meals, otherwise you’ll get knocked out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 16:39:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguelanjel O
Verified Buyer
Wow. This thing really works. I am not going to get into details because it could be too graphic but, you know what I mean when I say it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 15:04:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Its really good for weightlifting but i do feel my heart thumping uncomfortably during cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 06:45:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
I like the pumps it’s been giving me. The extra energy as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 14:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bartosz K
Verified Buyer
Preaty good product for lose weight. Im recommended that product for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 16:13:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
great price on this fantastic product, gives you a firm erection!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 22:01:32Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.