Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (103)
Verified Buyers (102)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (103)
  • Verified Buyers (102)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
augusto r
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good pump and energy! Very good product!I will buy again!tks M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KavaB
Build Muscle
This product contributed greatly to my weight loss process. When taken before exercising, you feel the the energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farrukh A
Verified Buyer
Just start using it I can feel it while working out hoping I will have more comments soon as I use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout in combo with Force Factor Boost is my go to pre workout for many years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it one of the best product that i have try, it give me an extra boost when i take before my work-out would tell anybody to try it it help me to get in shape and meet my goals. it nothing harmful in the product all natural.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vascular Cali
Verified Buyer
Pump from this product is always insane. Let my former roommate have a bottle, because there was a deal and he is hooked, too.  Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 13:09:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bedwa
Verified Buyer
Excellent product does it's job I take 8 caps before my workout and it's amazing pump total vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout for older guys does the job right. Don't workout without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 14:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bedwa
Verified Buyer
I love this product works very well excellent pump I take 8 pills right before my workout and my veins rip out of my skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 12:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
I straight up felt the intensity of this product on the first week. Still works today.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product works.  I can actually breathe better when exercising.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Had been off for a while but it's a good product so back at it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 09:48:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
To view the extra boost you need and half nice pump would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 15:45:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i would tell everyone's about this product it work can feel the different when i take it before my workout and when i don't take it, it worked and easy to take no big pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I am into my second bottle and have noticed that I can spend more time in gym before I burn out. I tore my hamstring not long ago and I recovered very quickly. Its the best way to take creatine than mixing with water and I Don't get dehydrated. will keep using it good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin T
Verified Buyer
Works well great product . Been using it for a while now at the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Good value and feel great taking it.  Part of my sups*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:24:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
Very good nitric oxide in my opinion plus it has citrulline and other things which make it a great addition to my pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Verified Buyer
Awesome product I take before gym and later on the day to keep me tight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 19:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great product and results. Definitely worth a try. Nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 10:21:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good pumps. Have used before and I will use again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 09:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Works well with a pre workout drinks, great pumps! Will purchase again in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 22:12:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
a great product, it has an incredible muscle building feature, you must try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 17:39:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn R
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Been taking for a few months now. Happy with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 16:20:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. I can’t say that enough. Not sure if it’s more of a Creatine or a pre workout tho haha*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 00:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adan G
Verified Buyer
It’s good.  I’m almost 50 and I can tell when I don’t use it.  I can image how it would be if I were younger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 01:40:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Force factor supp the one and only ,good product, feel more power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 05:13:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansoor S
Verified Buyer
It increased by strenght to a next level. I will recommend this if you want to gain serious muscle and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 13:36:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff non stimulant product , works great with other pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 06:23:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy C
Verified Buyer
The pump that I get from this product is quite remarkable and can be seen after a couple of times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 01:03:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jilke s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best suplement i have taken in a long time, i have been going tl the gym for about 6 years and nothing on the norwegian market has been close to force factor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 05:30:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo J
Verified Buyer
Try it does what it says won't regret it go for it and work hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 06:46:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Take 2 pills before workout and didn't feel anything. It's not for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 01:45:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps and explosive workouts.I really like these product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 04:56:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super product, no need other products for my goals, just this will be with me all the way always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 15:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Albarran Lopez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Blood Fluid. I do my workout with more power and stamina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 13:03:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graciela D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product, you can consume your daily dose of creatine without having to add the powder to a shake. The pills are a reasonable size and not like others that are impossible to take. And if you add to that that it has a good boost plus the 2x1 promotion. I will continue buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 00:10:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps me to focus at the the gym for that extra lift would get again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 19:22:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Titus mayes
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great products, I see a huge difference with muscle gain. great price when its BOGO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 11:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edison S
Verified Buyer
I feel the power  Energy i can do more Tres bon produit tu sent plus énergie  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 09:18:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Hadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far this is one of the best N.O that i have used. Almost similar to BSN Nitrix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 15:49:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Volcano is a great product, gives me tons of energy after a long day at work and getting to the gym is hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 16:28:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps my overall endurance while working out and gives me the energy I need for a Two hour workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 12:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Verified Buyer
I have asthma and taking 4 capsules before running seemed to keep my airways open and pump me full of energy. I absolutely love this product and stocked up on it. Days that I don't run or workout, I still take them and it gives me a boost for everyday life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 15:52:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario L
Verified Buyer
It’s a very good pump up for the body. Tightens up the muscles very fast., and I like the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 10:57:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Good pump, easy to swallow. Great muscle feeling!!! Will cont to monitor gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 13:34:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives me strength and also recovery after working out. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 19:02:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed Gage
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Effective and helps with that boost that’s needed for your workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 15:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FBH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's Give you strength and help you burn fat and build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 15:38:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Explosive veins and pump ,, very good product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 01:42:40Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.