Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Nice pump suppliment. I mix with with my preworkout and it definitely helps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 06:24:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian K
Verified Buyer
The pump during lifts are insane. Will recommend to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 20:22:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TITUS M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout work very well. Give me the boost I need without any chittering feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 19:18:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Didn’t really notice any difference but maybe it’s just me. Sometimes I can have a wild tolerance to supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 10:29:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This supplement works well and provides the extra edge needed for superior workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 20:16:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Gives me more energy over standard Creatine, while working out and has increased muscle since using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 15:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout supplement, gives you the energy to get the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 01:08:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love it! Gives me the energy I need to get to the gym and the job done after a long day at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 22:58:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the rush energy that most of the pre workouts gives, but a clean and lean energy that last longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 13:49:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed Gage
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very effective with workouts!!  Would recommend it to anyone! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 17:20:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the product! Gives you all the energy you need after a long day of work, to get to the gym and get r done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 15:44:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Veins will be popping. Great for vascularity and helps get that extra rep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 02:23:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olegs J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works great with pre-workout high in stimulants. I mix these two ingredients for high intensity workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 16:10:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Verified Buyer
I noticed a difference in strength and muscle output from the first time I took VolcaNO. Very helpful in increasing my performance lifting weights. I definitely recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 01:31:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby E
Verified Buyer
great product i have been using this for a few years now if you like stim free with creatine this is for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-21 16:01:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement. Really helped with fatigue during and after training. Literally felt 5 years younger training and I easily but on half a stone of muscle in 3 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 07:59:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Verified Buyer
I was surprised at the effect this had on my energy and strength after even the first dose. I took 3 pills a half hour before lifting and experienced a noticeable difference in strength and stamina. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 17:45:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
This is one of the better pill form pump products. I get a long lasting pump with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 12:41:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The combination of nitric and creatine is a great combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 21:42:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I will take 3 pills and it gets me where I need to be. Huge difference if I do not take. The recommended dose of 2 pills does not seem to always work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 00:01:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the product and makes things easy in that it has creatine in it already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 21:22:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
Top product excellent for workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 20:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
great product!! begins to work quickly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 17:08:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
On heavy weight training days I take this one as it has Creatine already in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 20:47:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Goes along side my favorite pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 11:50:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Cant Wait to try this! High expectation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 11:24:30Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.