Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graciela D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product, you can consume your daily dose of creatine without having to add the powder to a shake. The pills are a reasonable size and not like others that are impossible to take. And if you add to that that it has a good boost plus the 2x1 promotion. I will continue buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 00:10:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps me to focus at the the gym for that extra lift would get again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 19:22:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Titus mayes
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great products, I see a huge difference with muscle gain. great price when its BOGO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 11:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edison S
Verified Buyer
I feel the power  Energy i can do more Tres bon produit tu sent plus énergie  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 09:18:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Hadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far this is one of the best N.O that i have used. Almost similar to BSN Nitrix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 15:49:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Volcano is a great product, gives me tons of energy after a long day at work and getting to the gym is hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 16:28:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps my overall endurance while working out and gives me the energy I need for a Two hour workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 12:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Verified Buyer
I have asthma and taking 4 capsules before running seemed to keep my airways open and pump me full of energy. I absolutely love this product and stocked up on it. Days that I don't run or workout, I still take them and it gives me a boost for everyday life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 15:52:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario L
Verified Buyer
It’s a very good pump up for the body. Tightens up the muscles very fast., and I like the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 10:57:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Good pump, easy to swallow. Great muscle feeling!!! Will cont to monitor gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 13:34:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives me strength and also recovery after working out. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 19:02:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed Gage
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Effective and helps with that boost that’s needed for your workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 15:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FBH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's Give you strength and help you burn fat and build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 15:38:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Explosive veins and pump ,, very good product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 01:42:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Force Factor VolcaNO is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Force Factor VolcaNO is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:07:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
not bad but was expecting way more gonna give a bit more time to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 21:38:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is EXCELLENT I love the enery pumps I get from it - another level of workout.!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 23:09:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
If you want an awesome pump and seemingly unrestricted energy reserves for those extra sets then this is the one for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 22:52:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
Awesome products  I recommended, also has a very good flavor to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super great product, pure clean results l advice to not hesitate to buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 17:10:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I have noticed a big improvement regarding my stamina in the bedroom and my workouts at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 21:16:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Len B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have been taken two before workout and two within an hour after workout. I've only used them about two weeks so maybe that's not sufficient time. We must remember that I'm an 82 year old man trying to improve my recovery after lefting and running. Keeping an eye on the results to determine next step in my "progress" (well maybe "controlled deterioration").*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 23:38:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this with another pre and it really gets the veins pumping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 10:38:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander R
Verified Buyer
Love it really helps when fatigue during workout and when soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 12:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for building muscles and also as a pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 21:18:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali K
Verified Buyer
The supplement is very good and the taste of it was excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:49:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product! I take it thirty minutes before my workout and it gives me great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 17:21:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Good so far! Still have to use it for a while to see if it will continue to make a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 16:47:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Force Factor VolcaNO is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 06:54:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Therock
Verified Buyer
You can't go wrong with this one, if you like capsules and you lift , this one for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 16:48:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price great add on to weight training great pumps and muscle building benefits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 06:20:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Therock
Verified Buyer
Very impressive, go get some, working from day one, highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 06:04:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good product for nice money..................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 15:11:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product! It is my go to before every workout, gives me tons of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-12 15:54:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I take it everyday. I recommend this for anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-09 15:05:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this item is a must try - literally an excellent focus and boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-05 17:08:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FBH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice feels good.. help you to lose weight and gain muscle and give you power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-30 12:19:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny K
Verified Buyer
Added good pump to my workout routine ! I would purchase again especially at bogo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-28 17:43:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed Gage
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of my top favorite products that I use recently. Very effective, especially when you stack it with TestX180*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 23:40:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meik A
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Nothing tops this pre workout. Get it now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 23:55:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Nice pump suppliment. I mix with with my preworkout and it definitely helps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 06:24:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian K
Verified Buyer
The pump during lifts are insane. Will recommend to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 20:22:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Titus mayes
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout work very well. Give me the boost I need without any chittering feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 19:18:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Didn’t really notice any difference but maybe it’s just me. Sometimes I can have a wild tolerance to supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 10:29:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This supplement works well and provides the extra edge needed for superior workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 20:16:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Gives me more energy over standard Creatine, while working out and has increased muscle since using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 15:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout supplement, gives you the energy to get the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 01:08:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love it! Gives me the energy I need to get to the gym and the job done after a long day at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 22:58:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the rush energy that most of the pre workouts gives, but a clean and lean energy that last longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 13:49:33Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.