Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Acai Berry (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse H
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, breaks down easily and doesn't get stuck in teeth like caramels do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 19:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander F
Verified Buyer
Actually taste decent and an easy way to improve cardiovascular health and get better pumps in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have purchased before and very satisfied.   Excellent value for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 15:31:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Good product and taste. Little chewy get what you pay for. I deff feel energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 15:07:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becki S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
What a great chew to take. After trying beet chews, i want to have them in my diet all the time, they taste wonderful! Becki Sutherland*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:43:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick c
Verified Buyer
As advertised. Better than expected. Highly recommended. A+++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-25 11:10:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doc G
Verified Buyer
Taste great and I take it right before my workout. I seem to have a little more energy while working out. It may be a mental thing but I will continue to take it as it taste great and seems to be working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 21:28:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ger Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take one every time before work outs for blood flow and love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 16:48:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Delicious, and full of flavor, gives energy all day also soft and easy to chew*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 01:47:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick c
Verified Buyer
Love it. Highly recommended. It tastes great. Only drawback, for those with texture issues, it has a grainy texture. Otherwise, definitely buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 08:42:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
Well seems that I have alot more energy since I been taking this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 01:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty chews not bad and healthy for my high blood pressure issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 05:33:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent M
Verified Buyer
Great taste, half the price and same ingredients of the leading brand & helps lower my blood pressure, I just bought another 7 bags!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 18:25:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and helps with bp levels. It's easy to take along on trips or activities so you will never miss an opportunity to stay healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 20:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick N
Healthy Lifestyle
Great flavor ..postive change in BP..keep in a cool location.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 20:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele J
Verified Buyer
This was the first Force Factor product I ever tried. I have been using it for several months. I am totally pleased with the taste and effectiveness of the soft chews.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 18:20:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Not the greatest flavor but also not the worst. I like the powder better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 00:39:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob N
Verified Buyer
Oustanding taste. Gives you energy! I would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 16:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JIM W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, easy to consume. Seems to provide an energy boost soon after consumption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-14 01:11:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tast is really good like grapefruit little bit and acai juice tnx!:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-22 11:35:50Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.