Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pomegranate (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
Always my staple food for recovery. Should spend some time on better dissolution*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was a little too rich made me feel sick but then i only took half the serving and i was goid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 12:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Anibal P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Since I started including Force Factor Total Beets Powder into my daily routine, I have experienced noticeable, positive changes in my health and energy. This supplement, with its high concentration of beets, has significantly improved my circulation and cardiovascular endurance, which is essential for my active lifestyle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:41:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan M
Verified Buyer
Not bad………just blood pumping……..flavor is ehh……mixed well….dont mix with anything but water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Second order, i mix this with my pre workout and it helps seriously.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
I take only a half a scoop and 1 gram l citrulline for pre workout does a great job getting blood flowing and kills vascular irt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great benefits and great flavor! The overall best beet powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILLIAM M
Verified Buyer
Very convenient formula. Mixes easy and tastes good. Has helped lower my blood pressure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rOdanitap
Verified Buyer
Love this product, gonna keep buying more. Flavour is great too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:27:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Very nice surprise for the money tast great bust energy works instantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste and good vein dilation. Will continue to buy. Also like the bedroom vein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter m
Verified Buyer
Loads of nitrates not hust beet powder ,great product,.... ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-03 12:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter m
Verified Buyer
lots of nitrates far better than normal beet powder.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 12:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I recevied this order online few days ago and I haven't tried it yet, I reviewed the comments and they said it was good brand, so I decided to buy it. Stay tuned.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 15:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been recommending my patients to drink beet juice before their endurance trainings due to its ergogenic effects, however, only few of them had even tried this strategy yet because they don't want to spend time making it! This was definitely the perfect solution, a practical hay to have all of the nitrates in the beets without having to make a mess in the kitchen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 19:20:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, I use it cause I have high blood pressure and I can see good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-28 08:14:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the easiest, most practical way you'll ever get to drink your beets nitrates. The feeling is amazing, you can really tell!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-19 15:55:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As a Registered Sports nutritionist and Dietitian I've been recommending my patients to drink beet juice before their endurance trainings due to its ergogenic effects, however, only few of them had even tried this strategy yet because they don't want to spend time making it! This was definitely the perfect solution, a practical hay to have all of the nitrates in the beets without having to make a mess in the kitchen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-19 15:52:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the easiest, most practical way you'll ever get to drink your beets nitrates. The feeling is amazing, you can really tell!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-19 15:50:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been recommending my patients to drink beet juice before their endurance trainings due to its ergogenic effects, however, only few of them had even tried this strategy yet because they don't want to spend time making it! This was definitely the perfect solution, a practical hay to have all of the nitrates in the beets without having to make a mess in the kitchen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-19 15:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, so effective and helps with my blood pressure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-25 18:23:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Wanted to always try beetroot powder, so I gave it a shot quite surprisingly it was OK*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 19:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've noticed a difference in my runs. Effort is easier on the same pace. I can push more and delay fatigue. The pomegranate doesn't mask the beet flavor. But I've been able to push through that as well. Not a deal breaker. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 20:36:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUNDRELL P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor easy to dissolve in a bottle or a shaker. Great for additional add in for pre work mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 18:29:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor. Definitely earthy after tones. But man do you feel energized with no crash afterwards. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 03:01:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The difference once you try this supplement is remarkable. My endurance has never been better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 19:47:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The effect is amazing. My performance is completely different when I take this supplement. Totally reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 22:14:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Great for blood oxygen. I take this everyday with my protein after my workouts and I love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 02:43:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The hype you feel after consuming this supplement is amazing. Your endurance really boosts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 19:43:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
The taste is surprisingly easy to take in and I like having a product to enhance blood flow/circulation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 05:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing. The blood flow works great. After a hard workout I mix this with my protein and wow! It is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 20:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for a Beet product. Not bad taste either. Will buy more of this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 14:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Healthy Lifestyle
I bought the powder with the pomegranate and berry flavor. And drinking it mixed in cold water I taste the flavor with a hint of dirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 20:31:06Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.