Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (45)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (45)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely I can feel the energy and the sex desire after using this for only 2 days! recommended for sure !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 09:50:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dylan b
Verified Buyer
Gives you a little boost for sure. I will be buying this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 18:36:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roland V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very Good product and you can feel the difference using this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 14:54:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I am going to buy it again, increased my manhood..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 15:38:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
Good product easy to swallow and after a while you get results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 01:55:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
I definitely feel the boost in sex drive tremendously, so does my wife.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 02:40:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
2 gives me an uneasy feeling. 1 I can stay intentional in the lift and workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 14:30:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELLAH D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Based on natural ingredients, good results when associated with dim.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 12:09:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is intense for sure. Only taken it a few times so far, but it has me totally amped up for my lifts and taking shorter rest between sets. Liking it to this point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 03:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for burn fat and boost your libido and your performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 16:21:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELLAH D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Naturel et il a un effet surtout sur le libido et le désir. Doit être associé avec dim ou un régime sein. Translation: Natural and it has an effect especially on libido and desire. Must be paired with dim or breast diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 21:16:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harlen Jose E
Verified Buyer
This supplement gives a very good stamina as a pre workout. Recommended !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 19:03:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
I like this supplement. It definitely helps with appetite suppression. I would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 12:19:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used for my battle on the bed lol. That's my supplement for my burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 16:15:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Helps boost muscle growth & showed up very fast! Will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 10:49:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Vegas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Been taking for years. Love this product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 01:25:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roland V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like this product, give me lot of energy. I dont work out but for my every day walk it is good and a good push.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 18:28:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 23:59:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Average booster not too good It had done nothing as I m using from the last 10 days .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 05:52:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waseem mahfuz g
Verified Buyer
perfect for men ...no side effects yet .I started using it 5 days ago ..wonderful experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-06 20:38:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very effective! In my opinion it’s been helpful with energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-02 16:09:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Provides good energy and focus compared to competitive products. Would definitely rebuy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 14:25:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! This product helped me burn far very very fast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 13:47:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
K9 Ti Luc
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I see increase in my muscle, more leaner and I got my sexual desire more than before. Really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 12:08:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeke R
Verified Buyer
So good! I absolutely would recommend this product to anyone! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 16:45:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
I really like Force Factor products! I feel more energized after consuming this product which helps in the gym as well as every day activities! Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 01:28:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
force factor .is ok brand , ive used the other pre s and post were good essentials , but test , i am using it for the 1st time .hope its ok too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 01:19:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry H
Verified Buyer
Decent energy and burn throughout the day. I can deal with the smell but sometimes overwhelming when passing gas or burping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 01:09:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel a boost in energy and aids in weight loss as long as you keep your calories in check. No jittery feeling or side effects for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 14:01:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and only just started taking it so yet to feel results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 10:28:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really feel a boost after taking this.  Seeing great results in my workouts since using this  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 22:28:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl W
Verified Buyer
Once again have only been using for a short period of time but still feel results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 07:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Verified Buyer
2 pills before workout endless energy! I take only 1 for light workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 12:23:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Haven't taken this very long. Haven't seen any results yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 05:23:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
this is a great item glad we found it and priced well also...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 14:23:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
best test booster to support your strength and your muscle mass !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 15:40:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
Take twice daily, one dose in the morning and one before working out...seems to be helping with strength and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 17:29:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
New to this! But if they giving 14servings,,, it got to be working!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-03 11:36:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Decent product, and experienced gain in strength after one week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 15:50:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Good product have used it in the past and will be using it more often now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 19:43:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Test X180 Ignite tablets were a nice addition to my diet and workout. Noticed a little difference in the gym, having more energy and drive. I'll have to order more of these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 00:29:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PRASHANT K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best product .feel good after taking this product.feel more strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 22:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Just got thru my first bottle and feel great. Noticeable strength gain and a nice boost of energy pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 19:36:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, easy to take and makes you feel great! Would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 17:48:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
Unfortunately, I cannot corroborate rather this works or not, maybe I have not been taking it long enough....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 17:26:34Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.