Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (48)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    4%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Waitied a few weeks to see how Force Factor Test X180 Boost worked in my system. Have noticed an increase of strength and in some muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 16:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall have felt better after a short time taking this product. Little more energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 06:50:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product helps boost testosterone and libido good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 19:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
I thought I'd give this a try since M&S didn't have Testofreak. I have to take 4 pills of this supplement vs 2 of Testofreak and honestly all this seems to be doing is making me breakout like a teenager and I'm 37. I'll finish the bottle but won't try again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 17:37:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennie S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel more energy when I started using the product. Best purchase I have made.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 20:51:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
First time bought this. Started seeing improvements! Just make sure to follow instructions and proper diet and training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 23:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent H
Verified Buyer
.............................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 16:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My husband says this helps a lot with bone aches and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 12:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Y
Verified Buyer
Doesn't notice any difference except for the energy from the caffeine. Huge pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-14 05:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
Work great for a small boost in energy due to the caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 14:40:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I feel better, i have not finished yet the whole bottle but I am pretty sure it is working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 15:53:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
glenn t
Verified Buyer
Felt great more energy More fluid movement would recommend this highly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 02:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product but not the best no energy gained  not good for all lifters  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 08:39:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
glenn t
Verified Buyer
Great noticeable boost ordering more feeling the results just started*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 02:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ever M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dosage is 3 a day I take just 1 a day and feel the difference in strength and endurance !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 03:42:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsung-Yuan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can’t feel any thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 23:11:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas J
Verified Buyer
Strong and good product with a touch of sweetness you can mix it with other products for a full power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 19:28:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good.......not the best......................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 08:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkhalek M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No effectiveness and no energy gained, feel like just pills no change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 11:13:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good seller.....................................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 02:24:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great supp and easy to digest. I feel so good  taking this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-12 18:01:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Best test booster I have taken. Noticed increased energy in a matter of a day. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 14:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Owen N
Verified Buyer
It's a great product and works great while working out or whatever I'm doing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 23:03:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod D
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking this for a while and really notice a difference when I’m on and off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-24 19:37:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Increase your testosterone levels. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 04:33:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Lifting has improved and so is sexual Heath great test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 04:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
No results and I feel like sh@#$% after taking that. Satay away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 12:29:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
pretty standard test boost with a little added caffeine. don't feel much different on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 19:56:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works good takes a couple days to really notice.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 15:00:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good boost and bring energy all day long no more mid day naps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 06:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product.Gives me all the natural test booster I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 22:59:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludwig V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Noticed great results after 3 days of usage and proper diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 13:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great booster. I have noticed more energy after just taking for a few days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 11:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I am not sure how effective these are to be honest, but the cost is right!! They are rather large, too, and hard to swallow. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 17:02:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I’ve heard a lot about force factor!  First product I have tried.  I can totally tell a difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 15:49:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Don’t feel any of the effects so far? I don’t know if you need to ramp up or get into your system? Been less than a week so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 20:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Love this testosterone booster and at a great price. Will be buying more of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 15:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product good product does what it says will definitely order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 18:28:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond D
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for a week now. My energy levels are thru the roof.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 15:04:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari F
Verified Buyer
So I was skeptical about wether or not this would actually do something for me. But I feel the aggression when I'm at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:15:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
It seems to be working. I feel better, more alert and have more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 18:49:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel great and have been packing on mass since adding this supp to my regime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 00:01:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Build Muscle
I have been using them for a bout 2 weeks now with a 6 day a week weight lifting routine. I feel more energy and I am already seeing more muscle strength and definition. 4 pills everyday and they are fairly big pills. But so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 17:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I have tried this type of product before, but to no avail I get the sense that this one might be different as I feel a little bit more energetic and a little more sexually vital. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 13:38:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roel B
Verified Buyer
Didn’t feel much of a difference here but  stacked with score it was great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 15:33:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Works very well i really like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-18 21:41:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil S
Verified Buyer
Keeps me energized as well as you can see the boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-28 20:52:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
I’m in my late 40s & really wanted to get back in the gym consistently but just didn’t have the energy & Test X180 Boost has provided that and has decreased my recovery time when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-25 22:47:50Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.