Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (128)
Verified Buyers (126)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (128)
  • Verified Buyers (126)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
I feel energized when I take mid afternoon. Taking it in the after feels good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 23:42:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite testosterone booster, it delivers what it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
TesX180 does Exactly what it said it would do I was very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
already re ordered twice! have friend hooked on It too! has become a go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using it for some time now. Helps keep your energy up. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
This i truly my favorite Testosterone Booster, this product helps alot on my confidence and fitness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dear men, do not hesitate to take testosterone stimulating capsules. We all lose hormones as we age. My belly has started to grow, so I take 4 tablets before training. This is not Viagra, you must understand this, this is the maintenance of normal male hormones in the body. I felt a surge of strength, became less tired,I even suffered through the illness easily and recovered quickly, because... along with a testosterone booster there is a complex of vitamins, and for those who go to the gym and put stress on their muscles, it is even more necessary to help the body. Health to everyone! If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Gives me the energy I need and its not overwhelming and it even supplies a little more for the lady lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-19 18:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best men's supplement for strength, vitality and drive. I noticed an increase in my strength 2 weeks after I began using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 09:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
I felt the effect of it after just 4 days of use. I will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin A
Verified Buyer
I got this specifically to help with energy and it works. I’ve found my energy levels more stable and help me complete long hours in a very physical job.  The surprising element is it makes me feel a little sharper mentally.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
So far I'm very disappointed, i usually fill the difference when I'm taking test booster or not. usually i feel the increase in energy and libido immediately. I've been taking this Test X180 for about a week and this past weekend my body crash, i couldn't do anything felt sleep super early my body was done . I will continue taking this products for the next few weeks and see how it goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 11:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, definetely test x 180 boots works in a good way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-19 17:31:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
simmie c
Verified Buyer
This surprised me because of the effect it has when I'm doing 2 a days. I usually take it in the afternoon, although I have tried with the pre-workout and I will continue using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Only been taking this for a week and can't tell any difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I'm not very fond of reviewing products, but I just have to say that I'm pleased with the results I'm getting with X180 Boost. Mind yourself, I have a great metabolism for a guy that's 70 young, however every little help is appreciated and this supplement delivers a punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-03 12:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing, i can feel the testosterone skyrocket*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
I would buy it overe and over again it works. The price is the best price in town!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This is a good product that works as advertised, and yes, she likes it too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-22 19:39:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
archil r
Verified Buyer
Was using bunch of other brands. but this one is perfect. woorks nice . also disolves in water in secconds. without some discusting taste like others do. so product is perfect. i recomend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID N
Verified Buyer
I have tried everything. This one works. 4 tablets a day and you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very good product for those who wants to build lean muscle and boost libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It falls well and you feel the energy. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been taking now for about 10 days and I definitely feel some improvements and I especially know it's working in the morning. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a very good product for increasing libido and sexual health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best multi vitamin I’ve taken. An excellent vitality, energy boosting supplement for men. With a-z benefits. Great energy and tangible feeling of wellness when taking. I’ve re-ordered several times. Only wish was that there was a high quantity to purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 19:39:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful will keep on using and will reorder for muscle boasting and improved sleep  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfred C
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for years. I really like Force Factor products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:25:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Since I have been taking it my PSA blood test has decreased to 0.01 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've tried other testosterone boosters but this one works well. I've noticed an increase in lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 21:01:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Since I never recieved the product due to a shipping issue and nobody will respond to me through email... I am disappointed in its effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 13:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patricia V D
Verified Buyer
Gives a good long lasting boost of energy during workouts”. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 19:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayla W
Verified Buyer
Great supplement overall, I can definitely tell a difference since I started taking it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 16:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony n
Verified Buyer
I have been taking Test X180 Boost for a few months now and is very pleased with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 20:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
It's true. She'll be glad you tried it. Lots of good ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:24:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
great results good pumps great deal good value for money, recommended 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 13:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I think it works but o have not been tested yet to see of any differences. The pills are a little big though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-03 15:20:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but for those who seek testosterone boosters there are many other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett C
Verified Buyer
Take this first thing in the morning with my Test x180 multivitamin and This stuff here is the real deal. Both together are a game changer. All day energy and mood is on par.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives more power and increase endorsement. It also helps to gain more lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:35:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Get stuff would get this again as no issues and good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 16:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It does exactly what it promised in the bottle. I try it once and I bought 6 bottles again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 14:32:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
wanted to try this because of the deal they had going on with this. does has an effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 03:14:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product that is easy to digest. I feel great when taking this and see gains come on quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 11:37:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mitch g
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and have the price of competition   Feel stronger and increased libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 03:59:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Owen N
Verified Buyer
So far so good! It keeps you on top of your game no questions asked!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-02 03:08:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I try many booster products and I find out this one is the top. It's delivery what it promise. From my own experience, it's improve my workout, sexual, plus get more shred.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 16:58:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great value with a great list of ingredients. Bought for someone else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 01:38:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seyed Mostafa H
Verified Buyer
I have a lot of energy when I use it during the day. I feel like my performance improved these days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 16:10:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
2 me, it gives u more energy. Good pre - workout boost. Can't say how much T levels hve increased. But, I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 01:46:56Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.